or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4676 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4676)
Sort by:
Wei K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2011
love the pool access room

the pool access!
6
had only a night stay at this hotel, booked the pool access room and it was lovely. My partner and I enjoyed the pool access! However, I do think that they need to upgrade their breakfast.
Ryan L. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Great Price, but located quite far from beach

Cheap Price
7.3
Book the hotel from Agoda with special price.The room is clean and spacious, but the lighting is a bit dark. The breakfast are standard, but you should be able to find many kind of foods outside the hotels. Overall, the hotel is good for money, spacious, and clean. Hope to stay here next time...
Hendry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location, just 5 min walks to beach, many food stall around hotel
8.7
Nice hotel, clean and good service. Provide free wifi. Good location.
Nightlife Tip: If you like nightlife, maybe this hotel is right choice
Jennifer A. Groups August 29, 2011
Hassle free accomodation, neat and pretty nice

friendly staff and quite peaceful place to stay
9
i enjoyed staying at palmyra resort because its hassle free. checking-in and checking out was easy. the staffs are great and amiable can respond quickly to your needs. the place is pretty nice/decent and meet my expectations. i would go back and refer this hotel to other friends.
Shopping Tip: Bargain to the local shops for 40-60% off. Also for the tour packages as well. Just make sure in a polite manner.
Angela C. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2011
Great location for pubbing

Near Soi Paradise and Soi Bangla 5-10min walk only
10
nice hotel for couples. had a bath-tub and another bath area for 2 person for seperate wash too. it's 5-10min walk to soi bangla for night life. nearby is soi paradise and there are many men's club there. it's a pleasant stay afterall!
Herlina T. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2011
a very nice hotel with a strategic location

breakfast and location
10
i do really enjoying my staying at this hotel for 2 days. i enjoy the services from the hotel, everything was neat and the room is quite big and clean. my room also provided with balcony which i can view patong scenery from my balcony. i also like the bathroom because it has bathtub on it so i can relaxing my body on the bathtub after a whole day traveling around patong area.
Nightlife Tip: very near to bangla road which as known as the most famous nightlife entertainment in phuket.
Shanyong W. Families with young children China, August 27, 2011
Good clean room

bathroom
8.3
Pleasure trip. Not so far from the beach. Go out the hotel, turn left, walk 100m, turn left, the food in this street is cheap. Good sleep. Good swimming pool. Breakfast is not so good.
Nightlife Tip: The massage at left front corner is good.
Chan H. Couples China, August 27, 2011
Good location. Worth price hotel.

Near Patong town. Nice environment.
8.3
地點優越, 就近Patong town。房間整齊清潔,空間大。由於很夜check in,半夜才發現酒店沒有提供牙刷,但致電room service郤無人接聽,有點不便。
Li Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Good bargain with great superior room

very big size superior room
7.7
room is big facing pool and bar. great location as it's just walking distance to the patong town. breakfast is nice with restaurant on pool side. the only drawback is receptionist does not really provide good service and with unfriendly attitude when they are enquired. overall,it's really a good bargain. another point is hotel located at low land and quite a distance from beach, there was a flash flood after heavy pour and we were forced to stay in the hotel till water gone.
Reijo K. Solo travelers Finland, August 26, 2011
nice hotel at near everything

good pool and good room
8
i like to be at this hotel, good pool,but sun cant come much at the pool and not have enough places to take a sun. Goog breakfast and lady at there who work at clean at breakfast table is very kind and helpful and ask always if try find something or something is not good.Hotel not far from everything and easy to walk at the beach too.Ok maybe only bad thing is there traffic at that big street near hotel, very difficult to go other site street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07