or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4873 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4873)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2011
A nice place to stay

Spacious and clean rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly service.
8.7
This is actually a very nice hotel in a good location for a visit to Patong Beach. Good value for the money and very well kept. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: As there is quite a bit of construction going on in the area ask for a room away from this activity (to the south) for a more peaceful experience.
Wendy R. Groups Australia, October 19, 2011
Friendly staff, very comfortable rooms

Central location, beautiful pool
9.7
We would both highly recommend this hotel. Great location, walking distance to everthing. Central to food, shopping and close to beach. Stayed in both standard and superior rooms both large size but superior was worth the extra few $ if you like baths, varandah over looking the beautiful pool and a bit more style.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy too much if you plan to go to Chang Mai, things are cheaper in the North!
Jung G. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2011
good location, excellent facility with free wifi

free wifi, 10 minutes from Bangla Rd
9.3
Clean and reasonably good sized room with comfortable bed, the best thing is free wifi and breakfast, can't complain. Breakfast selection is acceptable with mixture of continental and asian flavours.
Sang T. Business travelers Canada, October 18, 2011
Perfect Location in Patong,good walking distance

Centrally located to the beach,entertainment area and shopping areas
8.3
We got lucky and were upgraded to the suite,huge double sink bathroom with shower and tub,latge master bedroom,kitchen counter fridge and microwave,and large Living room!Definately worth my dollar!Everything was within walking distance and still away from the hustle and bustle being nextled in a quiet block.There are renovations in the building besides us but there was no noise at night that bothered us at all...Clean sheets and towels..no mildew here,definately would come back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definately take one of the tours out to the private island and enjoy some activities and seclusion.Patong beach however is not to noisy and busy with people and the sands are white and water beautifllu blue too!Just as relaxing n serene
Kai L. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2011
Good services and Clean Hotel

Services of Staff - Excellent
9.3
The moment we step into the hotel, its seems very small and 'old'. But the staff were very nice, they serve welcome drinks while we arrange our check in. They are very patience with us as we ask about some tour package with them. They will slowly explain each and every one. During the stay, they will greet and smile whenever you pass by them. It makes you feel at home. Just like a 5 star hotel service
Jassim M. Couples Bahrain, October 17, 2011
Wow Vacation

Pool
7.7
Quite hotel with very beautiful breakfast allots of verity fruit and very fresh fried egg I really love it even I sleep early morning !! I wake up just to have my five pieces fried egg. Superior room I can’t describe how wide and new fresh ambiance with balcony looking to the pool, look like you want wash your face not in the toilet but in the pool jumping from your bed
Jassim M. Groups Bahrain, October 16, 2011
Wow vacation

Room
9
Quite hotel with very beautiful breakfast allots of verity fruit and very fresh fried egg I really love it even I sleep early morning !! I wake up just to have my five pieces fried egg. Superior room I can’t describe how wide and new fresh ambiance with balcony looking to the pool, look like you want wash your face not in the toilet but iceut in the pool jumping from your bed
Mohamedbaijuri O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location

location
7.3
Overall stay is good. Hotel located about 10 mins from Patong Beach, offers traditional Thai massage services but no time to try,and an outdoor swimming pool with spa pool but no sauna. THe hotel also about 10 minutes on foot from popular Junceylon Shopping Centre and bustling Bangla Road. Foot and body massage just outsite the gate.Modern rooms feature balconies with outdoor seating areas. A minibar and tea and coffee making facilities also available. Free Wi-Fi is provided at lobby. Pool Side Restaurant offers Thai and international cuisine while the bar offers a variety of refreshing tropical drinks. Packed lunches and room service also available but havent try it.
Beow C. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2011
Hotel look different

The buffet breakfast is excellent
6.7
We were dissapointed with the service, first was the bed, we requested two single bed but they gave us one king size bed. so we ended up sharing the bed which is not convenient. When we talk to the recep about it, she answer badly she is very very rude. Location was convenient to the busy night market which we can bargain and save money. There is numerous travel stall for adventures trip, you can easily scout for the most reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are to take day tour and spend alot of time outside shopping and sight seeing might as well book a cheap hotel so that you dont waste money.
Leizel M. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2011
Great Location

hotel is very near the beach front area, bangla road, jungceylon . location is simply perfect
8.3
Hotel is simple and nice. The pool is cozy and I just LOVE it :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02