or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4682 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4682)
Sort by:
Li Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Good bargain with great superior room

very big size superior room
7.7
room is big facing pool and bar. great location as it's just walking distance to the patong town. breakfast is nice with restaurant on pool side. the only drawback is receptionist does not really provide good service and with unfriendly attitude when they are enquired. overall,it's really a good bargain. another point is hotel located at low land and quite a distance from beach, there was a flash flood after heavy pour and we were forced to stay in the hotel till water gone.
Reijo K. Solo travelers Finland, August 26, 2011
nice hotel at near everything

good pool and good room
8
i like to be at this hotel, good pool,but sun cant come much at the pool and not have enough places to take a sun. Goog breakfast and lady at there who work at clean at breakfast table is very kind and helpful and ask always if try find something or something is not good.Hotel not far from everything and easy to walk at the beach too.Ok maybe only bad thing is there traffic at that big street near hotel, very difficult to go other site street.
Suresh K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
The hotel was great value for money.

The pool acess room was definately a highlight
7
Overall my stay n Plymara was comfortable.. The location of the hotel which is only a 10 mins walk to patong beach was also a highlight. The pool was a litte small.
Mike M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2011
Very nice hotel in great location

Nice room, pool fantastic & convenient location of the street
9.3
enjoyed my stay here. conveniantly located in centre of patong beach area, close walking distance to many things (including beach). staff very helpful. room great - nice bathroom and balcony overlooking pool was fantastic. breakfast very good. would stay here again, definately.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I booked tours through hotel as the operator was very knowledgeable, helpful and actually saved me some money - wasn't trying to rip me off.
Shirleen K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2011
Pretty good for the price and location

Walkable distance to Bangla Road & Jungcelyon
6.7
I would say this hotel is pretty value for money. The Superior room that we stayed was clean and comfortable.It took us about 10mins walk to the hip place of Patong - Bangla Rd & Juncelyon. The downside, the hotel does not have much breakfast selection and the swimming pool isnt as big as what i see from the website.
Kwong F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2011
Location OK but limited service

Good location
7
location ok, not far if walk to center of patong, only take 10 mins walk. room rate attractive and room clean and tidy. hotel staff are nice but if you want to request any additional service, they always say no, no late check out even only request 30 mins late, no extra umbrella borrow even heavy raining and flooding, no knife and plate send to your room, if you need it , please down to the restaurant and take it yourself.
Chih-Yu T. Families with older children Netherlands, August 26, 2011
Nice hotel at a great location

The location was great and the family villa was very spacious.
7.3
We stayed at the family villa and we had two bedrooms, a small kitchen and a living room. The location was great, so you won't need a tuk-tuk.
Lanoline L. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2011
Worst accommodation I ever had..

Within Chinatown and near the train and bus station. Accesible to any forms of transportation
3.7
we never enjoyed our stay with this inn. i taught i had a good deal by getting this accommodation but i was wrong. the room and corridor were so smelly.
Chih-Yu T. Families with older children Netherlands, August 25, 2011
Great location

Great location and spacious rooms
7.3
We stayed at the family villa. It looked like a small apartment with two bedrooms, a living room and a kitchen. The hotel was at a walking distance of Bangla Road.
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice room and pool

Away from noisy main road but also near Patong beach & Jungceylon
9.3
our holiday in phuket only had 1 good thing happening and that was the hotel we chose. it was about 10 mins walk to patong beach and about 15 mins walk to jungceylon, the shopping mall located in that area. the pool was small and may get crowded during peak season. we were there during off peak season and the pool was a better alternative than the beach. daily breakfast was decent mix of western and thai food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03