arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.7 Yu C.
Singapore
January 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Cleanliness, Quiet Environment
My family enjoyed the stay at this resort. It has a clean and quiet environment. The staffs are polite and efficient. The kitchen is well equipped and the rooms are spacious. The children had a fun-filled time at the pool.

8.7 Benjamin G.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2012
Great little hotel, would stay again
Spacious rooms, nice pool, value for money
great hotel with good modern rooms. was impressed with the service and the pool area. its also a good distance away from the pulsating soi bangla area so quiet at night. the only downside would be the surrounding views from the higher rooms, a lot of construction. i would definitely stay at this hotel again.

8.3 YU S.
Japan
January 12, 2012
Nice hotel right in the middle of patong
Clean rooms, away from the street noise.
Stayed here for one night since if I stayed for New Years day it would have cost me a lot more since they had a New Years gala dinner that was mandatory to pay. Room was very clean and quite spacious, front desk seemed to be managed quite well with someone always behind the desk and staff to watch over your bags if you arrive too early and want to roam around the area. There was one thing that was a little annoying though, they were building a stage over the pool for the New Year gala but they did not inform any of the customers that the pool can not be used until they checked in. It was only one night for me so didnt give much of a stink but was a little disappointed. There was another customer that payed an insane amount of baht for two poolside rooms but had all this scaffolding in front of his window, rightly so he was fuming but was having trouble trying to get some kind of compensation for the mess.I dont know if they worked something out but I hope they did.

4 Christian M.
Australia
January 11, 2012
do not go here, worst hotel i have ever stayed at
none!
this was by far the worst hotel ever with the dodgiest staff i have come across. we turn up with the voucher from agoda and after a long time trying to find my booking as "they have not record of it" they give us the key and go to our room. then we get a call 5 minutes into the stay saying to come back down and that our money was not paid from agoda. we go back down and they tell us that they got no funds from agoda and i will have to pay. i am thinking...what on earth is going on. i get agoda on the phone and they tell me that the funds are paid and the letter of reciept is proof of this and that the hotel are making a huge mistake. i put the agoda staff onto the manager and she tellls her whats the situation is and she keeps saying we have no funds we have no funds. long story short after calling agoda back and getting some that could speak thai the hotel says its fine and that they do have the funds. no apology and the whole time they was saying it was my problem and not theirs. as this is going on another person is complaining that the hotel id not put the right amount of money back in their account....seemingly from a similar experience. this place is dodgy avoid it at all costs!!

8.3 Jesse H.
Australia
January 11, 2012
Great service and good location
helpful friendly staff, good resturaunt
good place to stay for any kind of traveler facilities are excellent and staff are more then willing to help with any request most have good English speaking skills

7 Gwen W.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2012
Great Location
Location
the staff there were friendly and location was great. patong beach, shopping area and bangla road were all walking distance. There were two massage places just outside of the resort - loved it! We stayed at the pool access room which was clean and ok. The pool wasn't big tho.

6.3 Mhd F.
Malaysia
January 10, 2012
spacious room with friendly service
clean room, spacious room
i was at patong for celebrate new year. hotel is near to bangla road, and walking distance to patong beach. easy access to the shop, restaurant.

8.7 Riichiro K.
Australia
January 10, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay.
Great pool and restaurant area.
This hotel has a modern and older area. I stayed in the older building for 2 nights. The room was adequate for the length of my stay however there are no lifts (just stairs) therefore I would recommend the modern building for longer periods. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road which is where most of the bars are located. The hotel is not on the beach and is about a 5 minute walk.

7.7 Yoshi H.
Canada
January 09, 2012
A nice twin non-smoking room.
A bit quite away from busy street.
the room was rated a non smoking room. although i tried to throw an ash tray, the room cleaning kept it in. cons are non elevator service(to 3rd floor with heavy scuba equipment)and small swimming pool.

9 Andrew S.
South Africa
January 09, 2012
Perfect Hotel for the Traveler
quiet with a lovely pool
set back from the main road of patong allows you to get a good nights rest after a big night out. rooms are clean and comfortable and look onto the big swimming pool.