Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5132)
Sort by:
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Good Place to Stay While in Patong

Short distance to nucleus of Patong central, nice room and plenty of water in shower
8
great location, nice rooms and oh yeah...there was plenty of hot water gushing out of the showerhead for a very satisfying shower experience. the only drawback is that there's a construction site next door and you hear saws going all day long, making hanging out at their nice pool not quite so enjoyable. motorbike rentals were 350 baht, which is higher than the baht everywhere else. free wifi signal in room was strong and internet smoking fast at something like 20 megabits per second.
Report this review
Jiaci T. Groups China, November 11, 2011
well-quipped hotel with large room

large room, good service, nice meal
9.3
i stayed with my friend for only one day, but we spent a really nice time there. the staff there is helpful and friendly. the room is big and well-equipped (we both love the bathroom very much! the tub and shower are amazing!). and breakfast was very good with many different choices. besides, the swimming pool is wonderful that you can spend a long time there. however, it's a little far from beach and juncelon (maybe more than 10 minutes' walk). and it's a bit noisy at the hallway since someone was drunk that night. overall, i love this hotel so much, and i'll probably choose it again when i visit phuket next time.
Report this review
Suhee A. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2011
Good location but the staff is not good

Good location
5.7
the room is clean.And The location is good to go jungcylon and beach. But the staff of hotel was not a polite. I couldn't see their smile for 3days. I think the price is so expensive.
Shopping Tip: night market
Report this review
Alan W. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2011
Not worth staying

Nothing special
2.7
Way outdated room, not worth staying at Standard room which in the older building, consider Superior room at newer building. Unfriendly staff except restaurant & housekeeping staff. I left the hotel 2 days before my booking ends...
Report this review
Renee L. Groups Australia, November 9, 2011
privacy, but good location

we got a free upgrade to a superior room
7
the hotel was clean and new, great rooms. but the hotel srvice was very average. they were unhelpful and seemed like i was a hassle when asking for assistance with the internet, or using the laundry service, or late check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: lovely hotel, great rooms, but don't expect service
Report this review
Xiaomei J. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Good Service and great location

Room is big and comfortable
7.7
it's a good place to stay as the room are big and comfortable but not sound proof so able to hear noise from the outside. breakfast abit limited but still ok.
Report this review
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2011
Quiet location, one street back, but close enough

Quiet location
7.7
I only stayed one night after an evening check in, but for what I was looking for, the room met my needs
Report this review
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great hotel

Free Wifi
7.7
Spacious rooms. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Free Wifi~!
Report this review
Abhishek G. Families with young children India, November 7, 2011
good hotel and good services.

swimming pool and breakfast
9
nice hotel nice swimming pool big rooms i love it a lot i definetly stay again in this hotel again,
Report this review
Huang L. Solo travelers November 6, 2011
Reasonably priced hotel in a surreal environment.

Swimming pool, internet access and generous room size.
9
situated around 10 min walk away from patong beach, palmyra resort is quiet, yet within the throw of a stone to key tourist attractions such a jungceylon and bangla road. good selection of massage parlours along the stretch of road leading up to jungceylon, thai massage is highly recommended after an entire day of snorkeling and sun tanning to rejuvenate the body. highly recommended for the warm hospitality and unbeatable prices within its vicinity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island, Junceylon, Bangla Road
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08