or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4958 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4958)
Sort by:
Sylvia C. Groups Canada, October 10, 2011
Cheap resort style hotel

Walking distance to some bars restaurants (about 10-15 mins to Patong main road/beach)
5.7
The breakfast was simple but adequate. The rooms were quite big with free wifi everywhere in the hotel. The family suites were spacious but a bit worned. The pool side was nice but the pool is not resort size pool rather a 20-25m pool. Pool side bar is available. Not kids pool or playground. The gym is quite small with limited facilities and not well light up. There is construction right beside this hotel so it wakes us up every morning at 9am. There is not "restaurant" inside the hotel, but quite a few local and tourish restaurants across the street. The room book and reception's service was not well managed. They mix up the bookings, does not feel that they have done wrong. Their service attitude was under par and is not usually like this in thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a desk to sign up for trips to the islands, trekking
Ho P. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 10, 2011
Nice hotel but limited service

Good location, clean room with a pool which is loved by the kids
6.3
Location is good, food and good massage places right outside hotel and 5-10 mins walk to Patong beach. Pool Access room is small compared to double room at the upper floors. Buffet breakfast is ok. Reception staff is not friendly. No baby bed provided on arrival but we got it on the next day. It was taken back by hotel when we moved to double room, together with the extra pillow. Also, we aked for extra key card but rejected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sensation Spa on right hand side of hotel is a good massage place.
Sudipta S. Families with young children India, October 10, 2011
Wonderful Hotel and excellent service

Spacious Rooms with Verandahs, Excellent food, cozy and quiet.
9
enjoyed my stay and the services provided. the beach is nerby (less than 10 mins walking distance). i would definitely recommend it to others. cons : the restaurant stops service after 9.30 pm. would have been hppier if the services werre vailable till 11.00 pm.
Junghun S. Couples South Korea, October 10, 2011
easy to get city

easy to get city
6
It was ok..wasn't that far from patong beach.the door of my room was bit broken but they didn't fix it..it was bit hard to open and close. beside of the hotel is still ongoing construction. it quite annoied when I was having breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: tiger inn seafood was great~!!
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2011
Average hotel with an ok location

nearby to Bangla Road nightlife and shopping.
5.7
Hotel setback away from the main road. Nice pool...ok breakfast and room.
Travel tip: Good for the Patong nightlife.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2011
Nice hotel with smile on every staff's face.

Nice room, nice services.
7.7
If I come to Patong again will definitely stay in Palmyra.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Scuba dive and outer island venture tour.
Segun G. Solo travelers Spain, October 9, 2011
unfriendly staff - great location

location - wifi - room size
6.3
a wanted a superior room - unavailable on my booking date. booked a standard room, furniture need to be changed and taking more care about the premise arrived at 02h00 from the airport, was waked up by the cleaning staff making noises outside my room, early in the morning. (headed for a early bird breakfast) great location, need a better management and a better staff and some new furnitures.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
great value for money

new-ish hotel, quiet area, clean and tidy, great staff
9.3
we paid aus for our superior room. it was fantastic value for money! the breakfast was small compared to the bigger hotels (to be expected) but it was of a good quality and the hot dishes changed each day. the bar staff are lovely and always had a great chat with us. the room was always cleaned very well and we wanted for nothing. the bed was hard but that is common in asia, and i think it actually worked wonders on my back. cocktails from 12-5pm are fantastic value.
Restaurant Tip: When you leave the hotel, turn left and try out 'Roscos Bar'. Its next to the markets about 150m from the hotel. It has cheap meals (for thai) of a good quality and beers from 4-9pm.
Tammy T. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2011
Fantastic hotel and service with a smile

The staff were excellent and very welcoming. Central location. Villa very spacious.
10
We enjoyed everything about the Palmyra Patong Resort. From the time of our arrival the service was impeccable. The staff were friendly and courteous always a service with a smile. Our family villa was very big. The pool, restaurant, bar and surrounding grounds beautiful. Can't wait to return :)
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location friendly staff

nice quiet area, great staff
10
fantastic location, away from the noise yet only ten minutes from the centre of town, 6 minutes to the beach. Great markets next door aswell as a gehuine massage shop.Loved every munite of it, big clean rooms,great pool, great breakfast.Staff couldn't be friendlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07