or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Raelene M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Great services and the staff is friendly.

The breakfast
7
I enjoyed my stay as it was my first time and i was there attending a friend's wedding. The location was good as it was not right in the bustling night life. The staff were helpful and pleasant.
Emma L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2011
Reccomend

Brand new rooms, very clean and good customer service
9.3
Great location in Patong. I would recommend this hktwk
Rodney C. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2011
Just a bed

Pool
3.3
Location good, as close to market stalls and night bars. Pool and bar area was nice. Pool and bar staff were friendly, but reception staff were slow unhelpful and rude. Breakfast was much less than average with small selection and variance. Tour desk was closed for 4 out of 5 days. Would not recommend this hotel to friends or family
Low M. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2011
Great Location with Low price

great service
7.7
The Palmyra Patong Resort may be one of the nice location with lower price, we stay there just for 3 nights and the service just nice, additional the wireless was free!! From the hotel, we just walk 5-10mins can reach the Patong Beach, and even go to central of patong town also not far at all, i quite enjoy to stay there, breakfast not bad we just eat beside the pool, only thing is the pool not so big not not a big deal for me.
Lauren P. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2011
Brilliant hotel in a great location.

pool, clean rooms, breakfast buffet brilliant.
10
another brilliant stay, this time in a deluxe which was fantastic, bathtub, big room, large tv, always clean. breakfast is brilliant, pool is lovely and staff are very helpful, the tour lady sorted anything out we wanted doing including forward transport for on the street prices.
Amit M. Couples India, July 12, 2011
"Nice Hotel"

The hotel is located around the central attraction the patong beach and bangla road.
7.7
we stayed for four days at the hotel. two days in superior room and two days in standard room. the superior room was in their new wing and had good view. the breakfast options were limited for vegetarians like us, they should improve on this. rest it was great fun. hotel has a nice swimming pool and spa.
Pace P. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Nice and good service hotel

big swimming pool, big room and comfortable, good food also
9
The location of the Hotel is very good, close to shopping center, money changer, restaurants, and also Massage and Spa so no doubt this was my good choice to stay at this Hotel. Everything we need we can get easily, and the very important for me as a tour leader, my group was satisfied staying at this Hotel, we will come back and stay at this Hotel in the future.
Khay L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Great little hotel set away from the busy street

good location
9
palmyra is a nice little hotel set away from the street, which is good. nice and quiet but still very close to all the shopping and eateries. rooms are well appointed, clean and everything works. the travel counter at the lobby provides convenient service for your ticketing needs, eg shows, island hopping tickets, etc.
Tim G. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

The breakfasts were great and so were the Happy Hour cocktails. Also good having a gym with free weights. Range from 5lbs - 30lbs
8.7
Really relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Great location. Set back from the road, but just a short walk to the beach, markets, bars and the mall. Easy location to get a taxi pick up, or Tuk Tuk. Highly recommend the breakfasts!!!
Nightlife Tip: Ask how much everything is before you do something or go somewhere - even when you are told something is free, there seems to be a hefty cost added in somewhere down the line. Lots of fun to be had though
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Great Location with big rooms

Great breakfast and big rooms
8
First of all, I think the overall of the hotel are great. The hotel is near to Patong Beach, so it would be very convenience to me. Furthermore, the Patong Night clubs also just a walking distance from the hotel.Its so awesome and fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07