or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4869 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4869)
Sort by:
John C. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2011
Nice hotel but needs makeover

Quite good location for shopping
6
Not bad for price but Villas need renovation newer wing much better standard.
Declan K. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 2, 2011
Well located to enjoy the liveliness of Patong

Location
7.3
Even in low season Patong is very busy. The Palmyra is close to the centre of the resort but set back enough to provide some peace and quiet if you want it. This hotel provided what we wanted - big comfortable rooms in a good location. The pool is nice, breakfast okay but a bit repetetive
Jayson C. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
Nice Hotel, Great location

nice clean rooms
8
Overall it is a nice Motel, the location is great with Bangle rd not too far away. the Motel itself is set back from the rd a little so you don't get the loud noises from the street.
Nightlife Tip: BTD bar in soi easy (bangla rd) is great, with friendly staff, flair bartending and entertainment for all.
Ching H. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2011
great locations, clean, neat, quiet and secure.

free in room wifi, 1 min away to the local massage center and shopping street
8.7
helpful front desk assistant while my friend was having stomachace due to food poisoning, one of the guy took out one bottle of traditional medication for me without asking for pay back or return. would like to express my sincere appreciation to his help on this very moment and my friend did recover after taken the medi. nice and simple standard breakfast at pool side, friendly staff. everything is up to expectation and we feel comfy and secure to stay in palmyra.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. walking distance to jungceylon shopping mall, it has almost everything you need from hyper market to multi national restaurants. 2. walking distance to patong beach for activites and some seaside shopping / seafood. 3. walking distance to bangla road if you are a party animal, enjoy till max and rest soundly w/o being disturb by the music noise throughout the night in palmyra. (some other hotels really noisy and disturbed by the noise from the clubs)
Shwu Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Good location with clean room

Good location
7.3
Had a 3 night stay at the hotel..Great location and with nice swimming pool..Near to beach and there are lots of nice restaurants nearby the hotel..however staff performance should b improved with smiley face..Overall i enjoy my holiday very much.
Michael P. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2011
Good location, huge rooms

Close to amenities, but away from the street; huge suite
7.7
We booked the family suite for my family of 4. There were two huge rooms each with an ensuite and king-size bed. The first floor had a lounge area and kitchen, plus another bathroom and shower. This suite could actually room two families if each family shared one bed, or if an extra cot was added to the room (lots of space). The breakfast was adequate, but not great. Pool was not as big as it looks in the photos, but still quite nice.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Great Location but Not Quite What We Expected

Location, Small, Nice swimming pool, pleasant poolside cafe, quiet
5.3
Our stay was quite satisfactory..only 1 unfortunate incident happened. Our 1st day at the hotel, we gave our 4-year old son his bath within the first 4 hours of checking into the hotel. After wiping him down, he started itching and crying, saying that he has bites. We then discovered the cause..tiny red ants crawling on all the towels and bathroom mat. We immediately brought the towels down to complain. We were given insect repellent to spray our bathroom. This is the first every incidence in any hotel that such a thing has happened. Also, we felt that the famous Thai hospitality by the hotel staff was not put into practice during our stay in the hotel. The staff were not really showing the usual warm and friendly Thai hospitality and greetings that are the norm in other Thai hotels.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2011
love the pool access room

the pool access!
6
had only a night stay at this hotel, booked the pool access room and it was lovely. My partner and I enjoyed the pool access! However, I do think that they need to upgrade their breakfast.
Ryan L. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Great Price, but located quite far from beach

Cheap Price
7.3
Book the hotel from Agoda with special price.The room is clean and spacious, but the lighting is a bit dark. The breakfast are standard, but you should be able to find many kind of foods outside the hotels. Overall, the hotel is good for money, spacious, and clean. Hope to stay here next time...
Hendry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location, just 5 min walks to beach, many food stall around hotel
8.7
Nice hotel, clean and good service. Provide free wifi. Good location.
Nightlife Tip: If you like nightlife, maybe this hotel is right choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06