or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4714 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4714)
Sort by:
Sam N. Couples Australia, July 22, 2011
good hotel in a great location

location and staff
10
this hotel was lovely, always clean. staff always went out of their way to look after us, fix any issues we had and make sure that we were happy. fantastic location! only a short, and entertaining walk to the main buzz of town. the room was always clean. would definately stay at this hotel again - fantasic!
Annmaree W. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2011
Great size rooms. Great Value for money

Location
8.7
The room was great for family with older children walking distance to main shops. Helpful staff and nice size hotel. Would stay here again.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Nice Location hotel

NIce Location and good service
8.3
We stay 4 nights in this hotel. Room is comfort and tidy. Service is good. I like the swimming pool because is big but got a little bit dirty. And the breakfast was less choice, everyday similar. But, overall are satisfied.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi was extremely fast.
Mingxun Z. Couples China, July 22, 2011
big and nice room

good value of money
9.3
We stayed in the deluxe room for 4 nights, and enjoyed it very much. The room is really big, clean and comfortable. The hotel has a small pool, but still nice. It is about 8 mins walk to the center of Patong. I dun think it is neccesary to book a pool access room, strong recommend deluxe room
Ali A. Bahrain, July 20, 2011
nice hotel but little far from beach

big clean rooms
7
palmyra hotel is modern nice hotel contains nice clean big size rooms . we were happy to stay their but it was liitle far from the beach (20 min by walk). also, it was 10 min far from the central shoping market,but it was nice to walk and see the shops around. the breakfast was simple & contain basic foods
Shaw F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Spacious room and nice location

Nice swimming pool. Variety of food for Breakfast.
9
I stay here from 15th-18th July. This is my first solo trip after married. The Resort is strategically located. Very near to Patong beach. Shoplots are just within walking distance. There are 2 massage centre just outside of the resort. You can rent a motocyle with around per day. From the past review, everyone say that the staff english command is poor but for me I am satisfied and I do understand what they say and they do understand what I need. Thats the matter. The pool is really nicely decorated and long enough. Breakfast is good if for one or two days. Then u may need to eat outside as there is not much changes in the menu. Room is spacious, but too bad I been arrange to the older building. So the style will be old but still ok for me. Free Wi-Fi will be the advantage of Palmyra. The staff basically is very helpful as they help me on certain enquiry such as adapter and question regarding Phuket. Jungceylon is within 15 min of walking distance. So do Bangla road. The set back of Palmyra basically is there is not lift for the old building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please visit Sweet Lemongrass Massage which can be reach by tuk tuk or motocycle for around 10-15min drive. Its definitely worth it!
Kollareddy S. Couples India, July 18, 2011
Nice Hotel with good service

Near to shopping mall, Travel agents, Indian Food, Nice Staff, Good Location,
8
Hotel is very nice . Near to shopping mall, Nice location and wonderful breakfast. Had recommended this hotel to two of my friends and even they found it was very good
Angelo D. Families with older children France, July 18, 2011
Good location, near to all facilities

Hotel Appartment (villa)
7
To offer better welcome to new customer before check in.
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2011
Nice hotel with good rooms and a great location

we really liked the location, the room and the swimming pool
7.3
this hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of the beach and the crazy nightlife of Bangla Road, yet fairly quiet and peaceful in its surroundings. The swimming pool is good and the view from our huge 1st floor window, overlooking the pool was fine. The only downside was the mediocre service from the staff. Their English is poor. We requested a breakfast box for our trip to Phi Phi island, as we had to leave early and did not have the time to eat in the restaurant, I know most of the other hotels offer this as long as its at a time when breakfast is being offered. However at this hotel the staff member took a while to think before replying 'No, we can't do that.'
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we were offered an excursion to Phi Phi island for 2500 baht, but ended up paying only 750 baht. Be careful with your purchasing as there seems to be a lot of flexibility on price!
Raelene M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Great services and the staff is friendly.

The breakfast
7
I enjoyed my stay as it was my first time and i was there attending a friend's wedding. The location was good as it was not right in the bustling night life. The staff were helpful and pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03