arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5366 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7 Jeremy L.
Singapore
December 16, 2011
Decent hotel in town
Good location, decent rooms
The room is decent for its price. Breakfast is provided, but nothing to shout at. It's in the middle of Patong, so food and entertainment is pretty accessible. Beach is a short walk away(10min), so if that's your focus of the visit you might want to try a nearer hotel.

3 Nikesh R.
India
December 16, 2011
Worst hotel experience ever....
there marketing and sales skills
nice welcome and then dumped in a room full of mosquitoes and insects .... room phone line wasnt working so no room service .... complained twice everyday (before leaving for beach and after coming back), still room's phone line were dead till the time we left.... our room was on 2nd floor so to order anything helped us do some cardio.... that includes reachin the reception to ask them to spray insect repellents... 'being courteous' or 'helpful' doesnt exist in the staffs dictionary..... though they've mastered 'laziness' and 'being ignorant'.... unfortunately we had paid full in advance so storming out wasnt an option.... rooms are small and dingy, pool is pool, breakfast is average go there only if u r desperate or ok with "luxuries' of a 2 star hotel

7.3 Lim M.
Singapore
December 15, 2011
Nice quiet location
nice quiet location. quiet and near beach and shopping areas. still, breakfast food is not always warm. also, hotel should provide toothbrush and toothpaste. and there are a few ants found crawling in the hotel rooms and in the hotel dining area.

9 Sven M.
Estonia
December 15, 2011
Lovely hotell, big rooms
Big rooms, nice shower
Nice place. Totally recomend it. Good location. Wifi in the room

6 Connie C.
Singapore
December 14, 2011
Not a very warm reception
Breakfast was pretty good with good service staff
Quite pleasant on the whole, don't mind a longer stay though

3.3 Marten N.
Sweden
December 14, 2011
Not a good stay
None
The check in was very bad and they didnt know anything about restaurants or other things. The room was badly cleaned and my poolside was sometimes occupied by others.

5.3 Gary B.
United States
December 13, 2011
Average hotel
Decent Breakfast
They only give you one key and if you lose a new key will cost you $6

4.7 ZHENZHEN H.
China
December 13, 2011
good location
no lift on the standard room side of building
I chose this hotel for its location and complementary WIFI. We booked for 3 nights. The first night our room's WIFI did not work. Their technician came but could not fix. The second day, WIFI was still not working, I complained again to the front desk. The front desk girl said that their technician already checked that WIFI is working, it's my computer's problem. And she was mumbling how many times I have complained. Finally, their technician came again and admitted that the WIFI is not working at all in the room, and they changed me to another room. In addition, we found ants on the bed of standard room.

9.3 Amin M.
Pakistan
December 12, 2011
Great Location
Near to beach, restaurants, shopping centers, kids pool
Best thing about our stay was its location, almost all required things were available at walking distance to name a few Patong beach, junicyclon shopping center (good restaurants are here as well), street market, subway, 7eleven, family mart. My 3 yr old son liked the pool as well to relax and enjoy sometime. The bad part was construction around with drilling sound constant drilling sound till evening.

8.7 Jeremy F.
United States
December 12, 2011
Business get away
Huge Room
It was a very nice place, large 2 floor family style condo, and the staff was very nice.