or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4734 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4734)
Sort by:
Lauren P. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2011
Brilliant hotel in a great location.

pool, clean rooms, breakfast buffet brilliant.
10
another brilliant stay, this time in a deluxe which was fantastic, bathtub, big room, large tv, always clean. breakfast is brilliant, pool is lovely and staff are very helpful, the tour lady sorted anything out we wanted doing including forward transport for on the street prices.
Amit M. Couples India, July 12, 2011
"Nice Hotel"

The hotel is located around the central attraction the patong beach and bangla road.
7.7
we stayed for four days at the hotel. two days in superior room and two days in standard room. the superior room was in their new wing and had good view. the breakfast options were limited for vegetarians like us, they should improve on this. rest it was great fun. hotel has a nice swimming pool and spa.
Pace P. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Nice and good service hotel

big swimming pool, big room and comfortable, good food also
9
The location of the Hotel is very good, close to shopping center, money changer, restaurants, and also Massage and Spa so no doubt this was my good choice to stay at this Hotel. Everything we need we can get easily, and the very important for me as a tour leader, my group was satisfied staying at this Hotel, we will come back and stay at this Hotel in the future.
Khay L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Great little hotel set away from the busy street

good location
9
palmyra is a nice little hotel set away from the street, which is good. nice and quiet but still very close to all the shopping and eateries. rooms are well appointed, clean and everything works. the travel counter at the lobby provides convenient service for your ticketing needs, eg shows, island hopping tickets, etc.
Tim G. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

The breakfasts were great and so were the Happy Hour cocktails. Also good having a gym with free weights. Range from 5lbs - 30lbs
8.7
Really relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Great location. Set back from the road, but just a short walk to the beach, markets, bars and the mall. Easy location to get a taxi pick up, or Tuk Tuk. Highly recommend the breakfasts!!!
Nightlife Tip: Ask how much everything is before you do something or go somewhere - even when you are told something is free, there seems to be a hefty cost added in somewhere down the line. Lots of fun to be had though
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Great Location with big rooms

Great breakfast and big rooms
8
First of all, I think the overall of the hotel are great. The hotel is near to Patong Beach, so it would be very convenience to me. Furthermore, the Patong Night clubs also just a walking distance from the hotel.Its so awesome and fantastic.
Saskia H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Fabulous Hotel! Great Location!

Great sized rooms, lovely view of the pool, good breakfast - nice variety!
7.7
We loved this hotel, was a great location, right off the main strip; rooms were big and lovely, bathroom and rooms were cleaned very well and daily service was excellent! view of the pool and our own balcony was awesome. there was some construction across from us which was a little noisey but very interesting to watch!beds were a little hard but we found that at all hotels in Thailand. We had a great time at PALMYRA and its great value for money
Travel tip: Walk out of the driveway and on either side there is 2 great massage places! only 200B for a massage ($6AUD)best restaurant was number 6 recommended to us lots! turn left and walk for about 10 mins, opposite P.S hotel. cheap food and yummy! if you keep walking past number 6 you will get to JUNECYLON, a fantastic shopping centre with markets in and around it, good food, good coffee, movies are really cheap 140B there is laser arcade and heaps of other cool things! just outside the hotel on the left there is a massive market under a tin shed, infront of that is a great travel agent! really helpful! we booked tickets to Fantasea (sooo good!) and we got our transfer to the airport booked back through her, a van back only cost 150B each to Phuket, cheapest way to travel as Taxi's from airport are 700B and cheapest we could find on the street was around 500B. shopping was more expensive on the main strip of Patong, have a look around the side street markets if you can find them.
Warren N. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Excellent Value

New Room facilities and renovated hotel
9.7
This hotel is great value for money. Costs next to nothing and is all round just a wonderful place to stay. Short walk to main patong beach, Bangla Road(main night spot) just a couple of mins walk down road. Pubs, Restuarants, shops all right at your door step. The hotel itself looks to be newly renovated with great new facilities in your room, restuarant, pool, gym all wonderful and modern island feel to it.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is just a few minutes walk to the main Bangla Road night strip in Patong Beach.
Caixi W. Couples China, July 5, 2011
great location and big clean room

one chair was brokon nearly make me down from the chair
6.7
I stayed 3 nights in the hotel,and have a good time during my stay,the room is big and tidy,only 10 mins walks to the pangtong beach,but it is quiet ,good location,but the staffs seemed cool and not so friendly,breakfast is not so matching to the hotel itself,and the views around the room is nothing,any way,the price is OK to the hotel,next time I will stay here again!
Jabin A. Couples India, July 4, 2011
friendly place

clean place ,friendly staff,pretty good pool
9.7
friendly staff ,clean and neat place,near most hotspots in patong.....a good place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07