or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4890 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4890)
Sort by:
Cynthia L. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Relaxing hotel but not great loaction

Spacious room with great breakfast
6.3
This hotel is not too far from the beach. It took 10-15 minutes to walk to the beach. Overall we had a great stay as the hotel interior is nice and spacious. Although the construction site next to the hotel block is a bit annoying. Great breakfast are served every morning. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Mehak M. Couples India, August 21, 2011
Family Hotel

Convenient loaction,friendly staff & tour counter.
8.7
The hotel is located at a very prime area and convenient too. You just walk out of your hotel and you can see Shops selling everything from clothes to accessories, massage parlours and bikes on rent. The hotel rooms are just about average but we took it as it was freshly renovated and we felt the overall service would be good which was true. The stay was definitely pleasant!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bargain for everything you choose and every ticket you buy in the city, from Fanta Sea to Parasailing.
Richard B. Couples India, August 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Clean Rooms, Good Location

Friendly staff and very convenient location
8.3
Its very Nice Hotel with very good location just 5 mins walk to very famous Patong Beach, 10 mins walk to Bangla Road (amazing nightlife.)Clean rooms with good house keeping by friendly staff, nice swimming pool with Bar. Overall very good hotel in very good price. I'll prefer to stay again in my next visit and would like to recommend it you all as well.
Tara L. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Cute Hotel right in the middle of all the action

Close to everything, nice breakfast and staff seemed friendly
10
I really liked this hotel, due to unforseen circumstances we stayed at 3 hotels in Patong on our trip and this one was my favourite. It was in a great location, right across the road from the beach and close to all the shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was lovely and the room service was OK also. Would definately stay here again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Include the breakfast in your package!
Paul H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Nice hotel at an affordable price

clean rooms especcially new wing. Quiet location. secluded. 10min walk to Bangla
8.7
very nice hotel at a good price. Reception staff needed to be more friendly. NIce breakfast staff. Beds a bit hard but get used to it. Wanted to stay longer but was booked out. Would stay again if in new wing
Maggie A. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
Refurbished but details not finished.

Suite room was nicely furnished.
5.7
We had a suite room. It was nicely furnished, but needs to be completely finished. There was still builder's cement on the window frames (which could be easily washed off and there was lots of dust around the electrical points). The electrics are dodgy. There were certain light switches, that when pressed tripped the fuse for the whole floor. We were without electric on 4 occasions. Reception fixed it quickly, but it was still a pain. Decor in the rooms were nice, but there was very little storage ie drawers etc. There was a wardrobe (with 4 hangers) but nowhere to put folded clothes, so if you take millions of clothes on holiday, you will need to go out and purchase lots of hangers. The beds are very hard, but we were only there for a few nights so we were able to put up with it. The first night I was joined in the shower by a cockroache (which my husband found very funny). Only saw the one, so it was not too bad. The pool area was nice, but it is very built up, so the sun is only available for a limited time. There are not many beds, so you need to be up early to get one. Breakfast was ok. If you want scrambled eggs, ask for them fresh and not out of the eggs they have already premixed, because they have garlic in them (well tasted like garlic). They do fresh eggs to order. I saw bacon once at breakfast, but the breakfast is more geared towards Thai/Asian taste ie lots of fried rice etc. They do eggs to order which are good. All in all it was ok. We cut our stay short due to building work going on right beside our suite. The manager was helpful, but there was nothing they can do about that. There is a lot of building work in Patong, so it's to be expected to hear building noise from many hotels, but we were just unlucky at the volume beside our room. I don't know what the regular rooms are like, so I can't comment.
Shopping Tip: Barter, barter, barter. Walk away if necessary and try again the next day.
Jesus V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2011
"Really nice stay."

I was a big fan of the pool. It was a good size and very clean. The room was very spacious and clean as well.
8
I stayed at the hotel for three nights and was not disappointed. Te pool was awesome and the room was very nice. It was very clean and well kept. The hotel also provided free wi-fi but it would cut-off from time to time in my room. The hotel is about a ten minute walk from the night market, so it's convenient. The only problem was that there is construction going on in the buildings behind and next to the hotel and they start hammering pretty early in the morning.
Shopping Tip: The walk to the night market from the hotel is filled with small stands where you can find anything you need.
Yinuo W. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2011
a lovely hotel with reasonable price

breakfast , swimming pool, good friendly service
9.3
I spent two nights in this hotel. The two nights were really good. This little hotel offers good breakfast by the pool. Breakfast starts early and fits our schedule. The swimming pool is a cozy and modern one, fun to swim in . Hotel is well equipped, service is good, very friendly and provides immediate service once you call to request something. Located near Patong beach . Only weakness is that the surrounding is not scenic , full of constructions . Other than that, it was a enjoyable stay that was reasonably priced.
Evan G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Great value for money/ great location

great value
8
I had a free upgrade to a superior room and free breakfast, thanks to Agoda. My stay was comfortable, king size bed, air con was good, pool was good too. Great location- 7 min walk to the beach and night life. Nice staff, just limited English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the Big budhha and the Budhist temples in Phuket 20min drive away.
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
I love this hotel!

Great staff, large, clean rooms, good position
9.7
I had a great stay at this hotel despite my luggage not arriving for 5 days. The staff went out of their way to assist me, the rooms are very spacious, lovely bathroom, gym, the lot. It's back off the street which is a bonus because you get all the noise. THe pool area isn't very large, but that wasn't really an issue. Fantastic breakfast, hard to go wrong with this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05