arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5383 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Riniwati L.
Indonesia
November 26, 2011
Nice Hotel and excellent service with smile.
The Breakfast Menu were good taste and variation
The room is clean, spacious and comfort...feels like at home :)

Vijiaselvam N.
Malaysia
November 26, 2011
Over rated
Clean
the normal price for night is way to high for it. rating it 4 stars is definately over rated. a basic hotel. the slippers given in the rooms looks like it's been used although it was wrapped in plastic bag. however,i would give credit for it's cleanness.

Ronen S.
New Zealand
November 26, 2011
Nice hotel, great location but a very hard matress
Lovely staff, location and islotation from all the noise of the main road
Overall good value for money. Lights were too dim to my liking and the matress too hard, but otherwise a lovely place to stay in hectic Patong.

Ghazida S.
Singapore
November 25, 2011
Great value and good service
Rooms looks like a 5 star hotel and breakfast spread was satisfactory and delicious
The rooms are large and there is a shiny, new tub in the bathroom which is a delight. I learned that this hotel have just undergone a facelift. The beach is 10 mins walk away and therefore there is no seaview. The pool is lovely but quite small – if you have small children just watch out the sharp edges on the pool steps. The breakfast is just sufficient and good for a quick bite. Considering that breakfast comes together with the price of the room, I am very happy with the buffet spread. Nevertheless, one thing that bothered me is that the rooms are not sound proof. There is a noise coming from construction next door which continued well into the night. Luckily, we were out most of the day.

wong H.
Malaysia
November 25, 2011
Great location with big room
nearer to patong market
join their tour package, but unlucky the tour package - anurak- is not that good service. when we got on boat, nobody wants to give a seat to my babies and my little son.. we stood there for long and luckily has a few couple, gave their seat to us. its impossible for us who has baby and kid to sit in front of boat(open air), explore the sun and the rain.

hui Y.
China
November 25, 2011
Hotel is not big but everything ok
baby swimming pool
not such big hotel but it's good, have everything you need, and friendly service, location is good, with baby about 15mins to shipping mall, close to the street with food, message, bar, sea. breakfast just so so

Niall M.
Australia
November 25, 2011
Good hotel, not great service
lovely pool. very central
great location and a lovely pool. breakfast was also nice. staff were not very friendly and didn't want to help much.

Toni H.
Australia
November 24, 2011
great hotel awesome staff :)
the staff where beautiful, the service great, food good. nice pool and right next door to markets with everything you could want.
i loved staying here. i was with a group of friends for a wedding and we were allowed to be a noisy group with no complaints.

Suna R.
Finland
November 23, 2011
Good location, nice rooms
room was spacy and clean, staff was nice, location is great in the middle of the city, but still peaceful
Good stay, nothing to complain about. We were in Patong for a few days and this hotel was great for it. Short walking distances everywhere, but still no noisy street next to pool etc. Only bad thing was, that the pool in not in sunshine quite all day, but most of it anyway. Room was really spacious and nice and breakfast was good, too.

wong H.
Malaysia
November 23, 2011
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Its nice and out of my expectation. Best location. Easy for u to walk around the patong busy life..night market, shopping centre..without a car.