or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2011
Beautiful, clean hotel in a goo location.

Clean, modern, close to shops and all amenities
8.7
i enjoyed m y stay thoroughly, the hotel was clean modern, close to shops and all amenities which was great. customer service wasn't their strength but no means was it bad service, i would definitely recommend and more than likely when i'm back in patong will stay there again. great place.
Rheannon C. Groups Australia, May 27, 2011
Great Value

Great service all staff were very accomodating, pool was adaquate, great value for money
8.3
I found the hotel to be great value for money, we stayed in a Superior room which was very clean, good size and great balcony overlooking the pool and resturant. Only issue I had was with the building construction happening next door and behind the hotel at times it was hard to escape the noise esspically late at night which was annoying. The staff were fantastic very accomodating. The location was great only a 10 minutes walk to Bangla road which was a nice walk past markets and resturants. Overall I was pleased with the hotel.
Renyu Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2011
Lovely pool view room

Lovely rooms with a pool view, spacious room.
8
We loved the room and the pool view. The room is spacious and clean, and there is a day reading couch which gives you a pool view. For the price, the hotel offers great value and we were very satisfied with it. Breakfast spread was not bad as well. Pool was a bit small compared to the other hotels that we stayed in. The hotel is located 10mins away from Bangla road and would be a good choice for travellers that would like some insulation from all the lights and noise of Bangla road. Overall, great value for money.
Alfredo T. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2011
Just good enough

Away from the busy main road but accessible with a pair of strong legs.
8.3
I like the location with proximity to good shopping and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My opinion, it's bette to arrange tours at hotels and airports.
Sash A. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2011
Good hotel, but quite basic. Very small pool!

Very clean rooms. Pool access
8
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms very clean and spacious. Quite a small resort. Pool was tiny! Dont stay here is you are wanting a nice big pool because it is not at this hotel. Nice but probably wouldnt stay again. There are construction works going on next door but we really didnt notice it.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2011
nice room small pool

nice room
6.7
is ok if you do no sleep at the day time, simple because there are some construction on going beside the hotel
Shopping Tip: buy all you need at the shopping mall is cheaper
Edwin H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2011
Great location and near the beach

great location
8
great location and near the beach. we can walk to the beach within 5 to 10 minutes. all the way have a lot of massage and tour and foods without worrying being hungry.. hahaha.. quite near to bangla road. it is very crowded and nearby jungceylon mall and we also got the compliment to have the roses on our bed. it was so nice. the breakfast was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near by the beach
David R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2011
Clean, great aircon, nice pool and great brekkie

Super clean room and great size, central location, nice pool
8.3
newish hotel so nice and fresh. compact facilities apart from room, but neat and tidy. room cleanliness faultless. would definitely stay again
Restaurant Tip: Pan yaah restaurant at northern patong. Great view, fantastic food and so cheap
Chutimon D. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2011
nice location

not far from Patong Beach and Jungzelon (able to walk)
7.7
Clean nice and safe. All staff great in take care of guest.
Shopping Tip: Jungzelon nearby
Melody C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
New, Clean hotel with good location

friendly staff, nice hotel and good food
8
I have read a lot of reviews before decided to stay at this resort.As what other reviews mentioned, this is a good hotel. It is new, clean, comfortable and i like the design of the room. Happy with the front desk assistant as they are helpful. The staff at the breakfast area are also friendly. Loves the food, the omelette was good. Try the breakfast for 3 days but never get bored with it. This hotel is situated at a convenient place, walking distance to the beach and the shopping area, Jungceylon Mall and the famous night spot, Bangla Road. I did not even take a taxi or the tut tut as it is very convenient place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try take the tour to Krabi. Try to negotiate the price, i manage to get THB1280 per person for full day trip. The tour guide is very good. Have an enjoyable trip.Try to bargain on everything you buy at the street otherwise, you will end up pay more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07