Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4727)
Sort by:
Septilia F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2011
Good hotel with a good price and friendly service

clean room, nice swimming pool, and most of all clean bathroom
9
this hotel had a good service from the moment i arrived. they have good environment, nice swimming pool for adult and children, elevator, nice and bright new room, clean bathroom and amenities, they even have hairdryer in the room. this hotel is also in a good area because you can find some of halal food nearby. my son and i had a good time walking around patong area. the beach is only 5 minutes away. jungceylon is only 15 minutes away and if you want to have night life, bangla street, where you can find every kind of bars and club is only 10 minutes away. i recommend everyone to choose this hotel
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2011
Good hotel
10
good location, short distance to shopping centre and beach, free wifi in hotel room, clean and tidy, large room, breakfast okay
Tan A. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2011
Great location

Massage, shopping,
8.3
we just got back after a 4 days stay at the palmyra and it was good. the swimming pool was average. buffet breakfast was good. perhaps the best part of all was the location. there was easily 6 massage joints just outside the hotel and about 10-15 mins walk to the shopping centre (junceylon. rooms was clean and service was also up to mark.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea Show
Tse M. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2011
Small but nice hotel

Good location and good price
6
just stay one night but their room design is very attractive. swimming pool is small but enough. very good location and just 10 minutes by walk can reach the biggest shopping mall. quiet environment as it is far from the main road. but the breakfast is not so good at all.
Yamuna J. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2011
lovely place

hotel premises and rooms well kept very clean n looks new
8.3
my family and myself enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff at the reception and at the hotel restaurant were very helpful n courteous. the only thing I would like to highlight is the insects flying at the eating area maybe the hotel could look into this matter thanks
Nightlife Tip: bring insect repellent
Tiauw H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2011
Price-is-right hotel with good rooms and location

Good price, nice location, good-size room, free internet
7.3
the hotel is located not too close to the heart of patong, but yet is quite convenient to find good food and shopping places. rooms have good size and clean with huge bathroom. buffet breakfast in the morning is good but not great, sufficient to give you energy for the rest of the day. swimming pool is not big, but nicely landscape and our daughter loves it. the area around the swimming pool is a bit crammed. there is also a simple-equipped gym room, if you are into that kind of thing. walking to the beach is about 10 mins from the hotel. free wireless internet is provided. overall, our stay was quite pleasant and would use the hotel again if we have a chance to visit phuket in the future.
Sam M. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2011
Family Villa was good but the service was bad.

The villa
7
House keeping was good.
Ko P. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2011
Best price and good good room in Patong

Clean and big room, the pool
8.7
Very happy stay.Good location, good pool, good breakfast, good service, good room. I travel a lot in Phuket this is my best stay.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2011
Nice and comfortable room

Value for money
7.3
i had stayed for 4 nights. simple breakfast. easy access to everywhere. very relaxing. clean gym room. love the room. big and comfortable room. good signal on the wifi. lunch and dinner is definitely not a problem but dont eat in the hotel because the portion is quite small. overall, i enjoy my stay and would recomment it to my friends.
Syed A. Couples Pakistan, June 10, 2011
Great Location,Big rooms,Great breakfast

Big rooms, Excellent location
9.3
10 min walk from the best beach in town. Excellent rooms with good service.Highly recommended stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motorbike and everything gets near to you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06