or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4599)
Sort by:
Hyunjin P. Families with older children South Korea, May 22, 2011
convenient location and nice hotel

nice breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
we are stay there only for 2 nights but it was convenient and comfortable. although it was bit far from jungcyelon (approx 10 mins on foot) but was close to beach.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was good and many dishes
Si Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2011
Great Value for Money

Good location, clean & spacious room, nice pool, good breakfast, free internet, friendly staff, good room price
8
not a super convenient location, but it's good enough for people who enjoy walking a short distance under the sun among various attraction points in the busy area of patong beach. it's only 10-15 minutes of walking to the beach. very spacious and clean room with balcony. shower area in the washroom was a bit crude, but it's not a big deal. i stayed in a room which is located at the very end of the hallway, where minor noise from other guests could be heard while they climbed the stairs. there was good food variety for breakfast. the pool is in good size and maintained in high standard of quality. staff members were friendly and helpful as they responded to my problems and needs in timely manner. i loved the free access to internet (you gotta bring your own laptop though)! in conclusion, this hotel is very good value for money. i will definitely consider staying with them again!
Jessie C. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2011
Small but Cozy resort

The small balcony
7.3
My 3 nights staying supposed to be all fine, We spent 2 - 3 hrs everyday by the poolside, staffs are nice and helpful. drinks at poolside bar are in reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: Rico restaurant & No. Restaurant are great! nice and in reasonable price!! there is a small noodle stand on the first left off the main road when u walk out from hotel pathway serve nice street food such as fish ball noodle soup, satay and more... open 4pm daily.
Poris K. Solo travelers May 21, 2011
Great hotel with great price. Perfect !!

the location, the room, everything is perfect except the breakfast
8.3
The location of this hotel is so great. Only 5 minutes walk to either beach or centre of entertainment. Next to the hotel is shopping place. Just cross the street lots of restaurant. The room is so clean. Very nice swimming pool.
Yow Q. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2011
lousy water system

convinience
5.7
we got this cheaper offer and ended up at the "old" block of the resort, it is unpleasant looking, cracked walls,water dripping aircon, bad water system ( they were repairing the water system on that day, days after which the water from the shower were inconstant,switching btwn hot and cold!)lizards in the room! hotel staffs were not efficient.
Booi C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Surprise gem of a hotel

Near to town centre and thus no difficulty looking for good local food. Long driveway means hotel quiet and peaceful. 10 mins walk to the beach.
9.7
the staff was polite and helpful with pointers to make our stay pleasant.the buffet breakfast was excellent. the tour agent stationed at the hotel was most efficient and we ended up leaving travel arrangements in her capable hands. however we were quite disturbed by the lack of fire safety features- there were no fire escape stairs at the end of the block.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A "must see" attraction is the Phuket Fantasea show.It was most enjoyable and worth every penny.
Lynette T. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2011
Great hotel with great staff

Amazing food in restaurant & great pool
9.7
the hotel is in a good area not far from the beach, bangla rd & jungceylon shopping centre. the hotel is lovely. spacious rooms. great pool & restaurant. free wifi in our room. staff are wonderful & always willing to help.
Restaurant Tip: We found the hotel restaurant to be cheaper than most other restaurants in the area & the food was really delicious, from the pizza & pasta to the Thai.
Tsui M. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2011
good location

clean, comfortable, convience
7.3
actually, everything is quite good, the service, the room, or the location. the breakfast is similar everyday but the taste is not bad. the beach, the shopping street is nearly to the resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Reniwati S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2011
strategy location, clean but small

easy to look for food
6.7
we like this hotel cause the place is on the center of patong, clean and very easy for us to take food, near also with shops. we can also look for souveniers which we can get it on that way. so it is no need for us to walk far because we can get everything near the hotel. overall, i like it and i will be back oneday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat satay pork, price cheap & nice.
Mye K. Groups May 16, 2011
clean and lovely hotel

clean and tidy room
7.3
we enjoyed our stay as the room was clean and spacious, pool was a bit small but breakfast and staff was great and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06