or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4593 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Yow Q. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2011
lousy water system

convinience
5.7
we got this cheaper offer and ended up at the "old" block of the resort, it is unpleasant looking, cracked walls,water dripping aircon, bad water system ( they were repairing the water system on that day, days after which the water from the shower were inconstant,switching btwn hot and cold!)lizards in the room! hotel staffs were not efficient.
Booi C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Surprise gem of a hotel

Near to town centre and thus no difficulty looking for good local food. Long driveway means hotel quiet and peaceful. 10 mins walk to the beach.
9.7
the staff was polite and helpful with pointers to make our stay pleasant.the buffet breakfast was excellent. the tour agent stationed at the hotel was most efficient and we ended up leaving travel arrangements in her capable hands. however we were quite disturbed by the lack of fire safety features- there were no fire escape stairs at the end of the block.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A "must see" attraction is the Phuket Fantasea show.It was most enjoyable and worth every penny.
Lynette T. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2011
Great hotel with great staff

Amazing food in restaurant & great pool
9.7
the hotel is in a good area not far from the beach, bangla rd & jungceylon shopping centre. the hotel is lovely. spacious rooms. great pool & restaurant. free wifi in our room. staff are wonderful & always willing to help.
Restaurant Tip: We found the hotel restaurant to be cheaper than most other restaurants in the area & the food was really delicious, from the pizza & pasta to the Thai.
Tsui M. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2011
good location

clean, comfortable, convience
7.3
actually, everything is quite good, the service, the room, or the location. the breakfast is similar everyday but the taste is not bad. the beach, the shopping street is nearly to the resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Reniwati S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2011
strategy location, clean but small

easy to look for food
6.7
we like this hotel cause the place is on the center of patong, clean and very easy for us to take food, near also with shops. we can also look for souveniers which we can get it on that way. so it is no need for us to walk far because we can get everything near the hotel. overall, i like it and i will be back oneday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat satay pork, price cheap & nice.
Mye K. Groups May 16, 2011
clean and lovely hotel

clean and tidy room
7.3
we enjoyed our stay as the room was clean and spacious, pool was a bit small but breakfast and staff was great and friendly
Chai J. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2011
great location and nice hotel

location is great. everything is within walking distance. very convenient.rooms are big, clean and cold air conditioner.
7.3
me and 3 friends stayed there for 4 night. was being upgrated with family suit with 2 big rooms without any charger. rooms are big, clean, cold air conditioner with wireless service. great location. everything is within walking distance: mall, shopping, massage, food, bar and beach. breakfast is so so only. american breakfast. lobby is small and not so nice. swimming pool is nice. generally is a nice hotel and is cheap as well. suitable for those travel with friends and family.
Alex C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2011
lovely hotel

cheap n good
6.7
very simple hotel. cheap n good. hotel staff is friendly. just don like the rules that extra guest cost another 500 baht i think. can't really recall the amount. breakfast nothing special. but place is very new n clean .
Brian L. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Very nice hotel with helpful staff

Spacious rooms with a nice relaxing pool
8
The location is well away from the noisy street due to it's long driveway which gives you peace and quiet. The rooms were very spacious with nice relaxing chairs on their balcony. The buffet breakfast had a good selection with different choices everyday. The pool was relaxing with the waterfall and the corner spa.
Karen M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Great hotel and wonderful service

Fantastic staff, great location, room was just as described
9.7
What a great place to stay, we were treated so well by the very kind staff who couldn't do enough for us. The hotel exceeded all our expectations, it was clean, great airconditioning and we are already planning our next trip next year. We were a little nervous booking online, but the pool access room was just as it was described and we were able to havwe a look at the villa's. Although older than the pool access room, they were very, very nice. Awesome place.
Nightlife Tip: You absolutely have to see Bangla Road nightlife and see Moulin Rouge, lady boy show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03