or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4676 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4676)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2011
Lovely hotel but most of the staff need training

Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
7
I really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra - the rooms, the pool, the gym, however I found the staff (especially reception), to be far less than helpful.
Mohamad M. Couples Sweden, May 28, 2011
Best bed i have slept in all semester.

Nice room
8
We only stayed there for a day after coming from Koh Tao but man i must say that the room was the best i have had for i dont know how long. It was really nice and fantastic.
Shopping Tip: Just out on the mainstreet and to the left is a market and you can haggle pretty good if you want.
Mohammad Z. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2011
Wonderful customer service from start till end

Wonderful customer service, clean and spacious room, not near from main road (less noise), pool bar
8.3
From the first impression we were amazed by the fast respond on our enquiry by "El" the customer service via email. Our booking for the transportation from Phuket airport to the hotel was prompt. On reaching the hotel, we were greeted with welcoming drink. Once done with the check-in, we were ushered to the room and shown the facilities. And more glad that our room have wireless internet access as a complimentary. But every now and then, we had to re-login our password to access the internet. But I really disappointed about the halal food. Before we reached there, we asked about their food whether it is halal or not. And they replied our email "We separate halal and non-Halal food, but please speak to our colleagues at the restaurant when you have your breakfast to make sure you know which are the halal dishes" but it was not. And we had to find halal breakfast ourselves. And the room service did a wonderful job. Since we are honeymooners, they decorate flowers on the bed. And we suggest, bring your own tooth brush and tooth paste because they do not provide at the room. Overall, we recommend for the good customer service. About 15minutes to the beach, and about 15minutes to Jungceylon by foot.
Restaurant Tip: More halal food is located near the beach eg "Roti Loma Halal Food, Ali Baba Restaurant". And near the hotel is "Al-Firdaus Restaurant".
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2011
Beautiful, clean hotel in a goo location.

Clean, modern, close to shops and all amenities
8.7
i enjoyed m y stay thoroughly, the hotel was clean modern, close to shops and all amenities which was great. customer service wasn't their strength but no means was it bad service, i would definitely recommend and more than likely when i'm back in patong will stay there again. great place.
Rheannon C. Groups Australia, May 27, 2011
Great Value

Great service all staff were very accomodating, pool was adaquate, great value for money
8.3
I found the hotel to be great value for money, we stayed in a Superior room which was very clean, good size and great balcony overlooking the pool and resturant. Only issue I had was with the building construction happening next door and behind the hotel at times it was hard to escape the noise esspically late at night which was annoying. The staff were fantastic very accomodating. The location was great only a 10 minutes walk to Bangla road which was a nice walk past markets and resturants. Overall I was pleased with the hotel.
Renyu Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2011
Lovely pool view room

Lovely rooms with a pool view, spacious room.
8
We loved the room and the pool view. The room is spacious and clean, and there is a day reading couch which gives you a pool view. For the price, the hotel offers great value and we were very satisfied with it. Breakfast spread was not bad as well. Pool was a bit small compared to the other hotels that we stayed in. The hotel is located 10mins away from Bangla road and would be a good choice for travellers that would like some insulation from all the lights and noise of Bangla road. Overall, great value for money.
Alfredo T. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2011
Just good enough

Away from the busy main road but accessible with a pair of strong legs.
8.3
I like the location with proximity to good shopping and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My opinion, it's bette to arrange tours at hotels and airports.
Sash A. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2011
Good hotel, but quite basic. Very small pool!

Very clean rooms. Pool access
8
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms very clean and spacious. Quite a small resort. Pool was tiny! Dont stay here is you are wanting a nice big pool because it is not at this hotel. Nice but probably wouldnt stay again. There are construction works going on next door but we really didnt notice it.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2011
nice room small pool

nice room
6.7
is ok if you do no sleep at the day time, simple because there are some construction on going beside the hotel
Shopping Tip: buy all you need at the shopping mall is cheaper
Edwin H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2011
Great location and near the beach

great location
8
great location and near the beach. we can walk to the beach within 5 to 10 minutes. all the way have a lot of massage and tour and foods without worrying being hungry.. hahaha.. quite near to bangla road. it is very crowded and nearby jungceylon mall and we also got the compliment to have the roses on our bed. it was so nice. the breakfast was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near by the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02