or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4715)
Sort by:
Kim T. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Small but lovely hotel

Not far from center of night life yet a quite stay from noise
7.3
Overally was good, Love the location although is a bit yet acceptable distance to Jungceylon shopping centre (15 minutes by walk). Several massages shops are just right in front of the hotel with good rate and service.
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Good location, cozy hotel

Spacious standard room, swimming pool, wifi
7
Stayed at the standard room on the old wing (stair case only, 3 floor). Found out 1st & 2nd floor in the old wing are for duplex units. Nice and spacious room, adequate toilet with complimentary hand soaps, shower cap, hairdryer, satelite channels on tv, wifi in room and around the hotel, free mineral water and coffee/tea bags. Mini fridge can be used to store ur beers/drinks. Had buffet breakfast of western/local food ie:ham, back bacon, chick sausage (nice!).
Shopping Tip: THB 100 for t shirt/scarfs, also dresses at evening stall near hotel. Turn left once u leave the hotel's area. Approx 5 mins walking distance (in front of an obsecure italian restaurant).
Ngoc K. Groups Vietnam, June 4, 2011
Unhonest housekeeper

Nice, clean hotel
6
The hotel is fine, near the beach. The room is clean, swimming pool is smaller than picture. I booked a Sup but was upgraded to Deluxe as available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not shopping in Phuket as it is so expensive compared with Bangkok. You should prepare all most every for the trip to Phuket unless you want to waste money to buy it in Phuket (in pharmacy shop is expensive, Seven11 is cheaper). If you like color fishes and want to see them in real, you can take a tour to Khai islands or Phi phi island along the street. Phuket people is very on time so do not be late.
Kim T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Nice hotel

Hidden from noise
7.3
overally good. immediate access to a few massages shops with cheap and good service just in front of the hotel. might be a little far to walk to the shopping centre (15 minutes walk). however, easy access to the bangla road and seafood restaurants are all around within 5 minutes walk.
Raymond P. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
A Hotel that is worth its price

Clean(only with the hot deals), good breakfast, in the heart of patong, nearby shops,
8
palmyra is a comfortable and nice hotel to stay. although it is not a 5 star hotel beside the beach, the rooms are clean and has nice interior design. the price per room per night can be reasonably affordable when there are good deals. the hotel is situated right in the heart of patong, and a 15 minute walk to jungceylon, a large shopping mall with food, gift shops and also carrefour. the hotel provides good breakfast buffet style. they serve bacon, omelettes, cereal, and a few local delights.
Wuu S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Lovely hotel but forget about the view.

Shop, shop shop. every where........
8.3
It is a lovely hotel, with great location. But forget about a good view. Breakfast nothing much to choose. Is a small hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Islands tour is a must go even i have been there 5 time.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2011
Good location and good rooms

Breakfast, room and quiet environment
9
We arrived at the hotel at around 1030. The staffs were friendly and helpful. It did not take long before they confirm my identification. As the check in time is supposed to be 2pm. We were allowed to deposit our bags at the service counter. We did eventually checked in at 2pm soon after our lunch. The superior room was better than we thought. The air-con was already blasting the moment we step into it. We were very satisfied with the toilet and room facilities. However, toothbrush and paste were not provided to our surprise. Although there were construction around but it contributed minimal noise to our 4D3N stay. It was much better as it was a distance away from the noisy bangla road. The complimentary wifi was fast and satisfactory. There were nice Thai massage just outside the hotel entrance and a nice bar where we spent one night over there with affordable drinks and free wifi. Its within 5-10mins walking distance to the beach and shopping mall, so it is not a problem to travel around patong from the hotel. What i like about the hotel the most is the breakfast. The variety of food is just nice to fill my stomach. The toast and eggs are very nice. The Thai food (fried rice and Pad thai) were very delicious.
Ain A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
lovely hotel and friendly service

the cozy and comfy room
8.7
reaaly enjoy my stay for honeymoon.the hotel is really a walking distance to bangla road and patong beach.the facilities offered by the hotel are really good including in-house gym and taxi service.
Restaurant Tip: for muslim travellers, there is a halal food just near the hotel.and the food is really good.the halal food will be on your right side at the hotel junction across the street.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

No comment
10
excellent.. definitely i will stay the same resort for my next trip to phuket..
Chandan B. Families with older children India, June 1, 2011
Good hotel close to the beach.

Good rooms, Free wifi, good bfast buffet spread
8.3
Was satisfied to be at the Hotel. Everything was great. The food service was surprisingly quick. (Club Sandwiches in 5-7 mins anyone else??) Clean environment. Clean pool. Great value for its money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08