or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4727)
Sort by:
Dahlia O. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2011
Nice hotel with a great locations

Clean hotel
8.7
i love staying in this hotel. it's nice and had clean rooms,friendly staff that assisted me througout the stay.
Alastair F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2011
great hotel for the low price i got it for

price, size and cleanliness of the rooms, separate bath tub.
8.7
loved the hotel - and would stay there again in a heartbeat if i could get it for the same price. unfortunately it has been over double that recently. a very spacious and clean hotel.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2011
Fantastic hotel if you can get a good price

Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
7.3
Very comfortable rooms, great location, lovely pool
Namit G. Couples India, May 31, 2011
Not recommneded - Pathetic Hotel

Very good location - close to Patong beach night life
4.3
Only advantage of this hotel (I wouldn't call it a resort) is its excellent location and well maintained swimming pool. It is right in the middle of Patong's night life, close to market and sea. It's swimming pool is decent sized, neat and clean. However, food is bad and stale. Staff is pathetic and absolutely non-cooperative. I asked for an extra towel and they charged me huge amount for that in which I would have bought 3 new towels. Water from bathroom seeps into the room - when I complained about it, their engineer suggested me to clean the bathroom after every time I take a shower. Not a very pleasent stay at this hotel and I would NOT RECOMMEND it to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy night life but beware of pick poceters. Stay out of the hotel as much as possible because hotel room is bad.
Caroline C. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2011
Beautiful pool, great breakfast and good location

All you can eat breakfast and a gym to work it off afterwards!
7.3
my brother and me stayed there for three nights on holiday. patong is a great party spot but if you're not into that scene than this hotel is perfect for you. the prices from agoda were very reasonable considering we were just a few blocks away from bangla road, far away not to be overwhelmed with the loud music, but close enough to stumble home. we were also just mins away from food vendors and of course the beach...the pool was really nice and they had some lounge chairs for you to enjoy the sun. the all you can eat breakfast was pretty good if you could get up on time. the gym included an elliptical machine as well as some weights and treadmill which was a huge bonus.
Caroline C. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2011
great location decent sized rooms

good price
7
This was a great hotel for family or couples. It included a nice all you can eat breakfast available until 10 am which isn't too unreasonable. The rooms were clean, however the shower wasn't separated from the toilet and the view was disappointing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was close to bangla road the party street and the beach as well. THe rooms were quiet enough considering it was only a few blocks away from the nightlife. For those opting to save money there were street vendors nearby. The pool was nice for relaxing and tanning and the gym was great for getting over a possible hangover.
Catherine D. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2011
Large spacious roomand bathroom with balcony

Quiet, away from niosy Bangla Street. Lovely settings
7.7
Although quiet a distance from the beach - abt a 10-15 min walk. We enjoyed our stay at Palmyra. Room are excellent - clean, spacious. They could vary the breakfast... same day in day out!
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely little spa at the corner of the street outside the hotel
Nazrin U. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2011
great hotel good location and service was awesome

nice pools
8.7
Enjoyed my stay with Palmyra :)!!! Will come back soon with family and friends in August 2011. Hotel location distance from main road peaceful in the day & nite,
Si L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2011
Good hotel with friendly service

good location locted near main road, brightly lited, convenient
8.3
It was a good 4d3n stay as the hotel was locating near the main roads and there was loads of shopping areas around completed with a short 5-10min walk to patong beach. Service of the hotel was good and friendly generally. They were very helpful and ready with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the streets just outside the hotel to get the best deal for your tours around the islands.
Engelbertine W. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2011
good hotel with good service

quick and helful response of the front desk officer
5.3
two days stay were more than enough to get around patong, phuket. i was travelling with my friend, and we should have visited other beaches too.
Travel tip: this hotel was formerly known as chabba villa hotel, quite few who knows "palmyra". located in one way street, not practical if you take taxi or tuk tuk to get back to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04