or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Karen M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Great hotel and wonderful service

Fantastic staff, great location, room was just as described
9.7
What a great place to stay, we were treated so well by the very kind staff who couldn't do enough for us. The hotel exceeded all our expectations, it was clean, great airconditioning and we are already planning our next trip next year. We were a little nervous booking online, but the pool access room was just as it was described and we were able to havwe a look at the villa's. Although older than the pool access room, they were very, very nice. Awesome place.
Nightlife Tip: You absolutely have to see Bangla Road nightlife and see Moulin Rouge, lady boy show.
Yew L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2011
fantastic rooms

The room was exactly the same as in the pictures.... very nice!
8
Great room, value for money. But it is slightly far from Jung Ceylon and soi bangla (15 mins walk)
Yew L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2011
lovely room

pool
6.7
Well-appointed room. The attached bathroom was huge and had a separate tub and shower. Beds were comfortable and there was also a day bed. However, the television was slightly small, and there was a limited selection of channels. (Acceptable since the hotel was relatively cheap)
Pearle A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2011
decent

not too far off from the action
5.7
its a bit old...but still its clean. it's abt 10min walk from the action, where all the pubs are. but we like it that way cos then it's not so noisy. the pool is nice and welcoming... on the whole not too bad stay
Zou C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2011
location is very good

breakfast is buffet,but taste nice
7
i booked standard room.it's not worth this price when i reach hotel.because standard room was settle to old building.10 mins can come to patong beach by walk.and turn left and go straight will be see so many stall
Si E. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2011
Pleasant hotel in a great location

Good location
7.7
palmyra hotel is well sited near patong beach and what patong has to offer (bangla street, jungceylon). i stayed in a standard room. no complaints about the rooms; they are clean and adequately spacious. one thing to note is that supply of water and electricity is cut off when there is a heavy downpour. it happens to all shops of patong beach at least so there's nothing you can do about it. breakfast is ok but gets kinda boring after about 2 nights there. staff are very helpful and kind. they speak a little bit of english, sufficient enough to address your queries and tend to your needs. all in all, a pleasant experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorcycle for about 200 baht a day. It's a cheaper and fun way to travel and explore the island. Do not miss going to Prom Thep Cape. Awesome place that even the locals visit.
Meng S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Good location near Bangla Road Shopping Centre

Near Shopping centre, bars
7
The location of the hotel is excellent, near shopping centre and night life. Rooms are big with balcony facing the swimming pool. Generally,The hotel is clean including rooms.
Huangfu J. Couples China, May 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to the beach. smile service
10
very great hotel. great location, near the street food, near to the beach. smile service, I love it.
Jason Y. Business travelers Canada, May 10, 2011
Very nice room with good service

Nice clean rooms, hot showers, comfy bed
8.3
overall great stay.
Piyarath T. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2011
Nice location

Best features.
7
When I was checking in at the counter, the stadd told me that my booking room was upgraded to the Superior, which made me very appreciated. The resort is:- - nice location, - Close to the beach & walking street, - Close to the restaurant,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice resort to stay. Next time if I have a chance to visit Patong again, I will choose to stay at this resort!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04