arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 HUAN Z.
China
November 04, 2011
A great value hotel in Phuket
Room size of Deluxe room is impressive
The deluxe room size is very impressive. And there is a couch which is quite comfortable for the family to stay. But the room in the first floor is quite small and lack of privacy. The breakfast choice is quite limited.

9.3 Adam Z.
Australia
November 04, 2011
Great hotel, fantastic pool, spacious rooms
Very helpful and friendly staff. Walking distance to everything.
There is construction work occurring next door but it did not usually interfere with the room and hotel in general. The buffet breakfasts were very good. Would highly recommend this hotel.

8.3 MohammadHadi K.
Malaysia
November 03, 2011
Good Hotel
Room Condition
we had a good night at Palmyra just a problem was a building next to the hotel that was in renovation and a little bit noisy and our room was exactly next to them. the room furniture were good and had a perfect bath. we paid at hot deal for the room and it was really valuable for money that we paid.

7.3 Ken F.
Canada
November 03, 2011
Modern stylish hotel - great location & nice pool
Location, modern style, comfortable rooms
Enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra .... The location is close to all the action .... Short walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Yet the hotel is set back from the road and away from the noise of the night life Friendly helpful staff and a nice pool area make this a winner! Only downside was breakfast was fine but not particularly good.

6.7 Shailesh P.
India
November 03, 2011
nice location but resort too small
definitely 'value for money'
Nice resort, staff also helpful... peaceful place... located nicely 5 min walking distance to patong resort.... Serve good breakfast with variety... But doesnt have good facility for lunch and dinner. The restraunt closes by 9.30pm which is a little weird.. but you have lot of options outside the resort... overall nice value for money resort.

10 Emma J.
Australia
November 02, 2011
fantastic rooms, fantastic restaurant
rooms, location, restaurant
huge rooms, exceptionally clean. restaurant was outstanding fabulous service, reasonably price good mix of food from different cultures. great location walking distance to everything!

7.7 Law G.
Malaysia
November 01, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
i like this hotel
i really like this hotel. but little time in the room, most of the time outside. have a great pool room very comfortable. if i go to the next opportunity i will choose this hotel.

8 Eric C.
Singapore
November 01, 2011
Lovely hotel and perfect breakfast
walking distance from interest place, Western breakfast, clean room.
we stayed for 3 days 2 nights, checked in early around 10.30 am. the service was nice. it's located 10 mins from patong beach by walking. the room is basic standard decorated,nice and clean. the bathroom don't have bathtub. nice swimming pools, with a bar by the side. overall it's a nice, cozy, quiet place to stay. perfect for getaway trip.

10 CHRIS P.
Canada
November 01, 2011
the best place to stay in patong!!! go no further.
location, the quality of the hotel, pool, staff, rooms, so amazzing!!!
Stayed in a bunch of places in patong, this takes the cake hands down. I will come back to this hotel every single time. I cant believe the price!!!!!!

10 Nhu H.
Australia
October 31, 2011
Fantastic location & great service!
the swimming pool was awesome & happy hr at the hotel was great
love the stay, no complaints. the staff were helpful, the pool was fantastic and the rooms were clean! cannot ask for more considering we paid very little. highly recommended