or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4447 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4447)
Sort by:
Greg L. Couples Australia, March 28, 2011
Nice Clean hotel at a good price

Cleanliness, price
7.7
The hotel was located set back from the main road right in Patong. The Rooms were nice and clean and the pool looked fantastic. Prices were good too.
Jaiganesh M. Couples India, March 28, 2011
Its ok!

Rooms are clean and good
6
Though the hotel is relatively new we felt that we made a wrong choice.. We arrived at the hotel around 12 noon however we were asked to come at 2pm (check in time) though checkout time is 12 noon. Not sure whether the hotel was fully occupied but did not feel the hospitality.
Jinsong W. Families with young children Canada, March 26, 2011
Great location but bad services

spacious room
6.3
room is big enough for family of size 5, however the towels are old, kitch is not in good condition. The receiption is not very customer oriented.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach is within 8 minutes walk, night club, shopping mall nearby.
Gabriela A. Couples Chile, March 25, 2011
Very nice hotel, good location, nice pool,

Nice and helpfull staff, breakfast, nice room, great pool
9.7
Very nice hotel, good location (like 5 minutes from beach and shoppings), the pool was great, really good to relax. The staff was nice and helpfull, even spoke english! (something rare to find in Thailand, staff were generally not nice at all) The room was very nice, confortable, clean and big enough for 2. Good deal for the price.
Shopping Tip: If the asked for 1000 baht say 100, don`t be embarrased! they give you incredible high prices and you need to make a good deal.. if not it can be really expensive
Agustiono A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2011
Palmyra Patong Resort

spacious, seems newly renovate (inside)
8
The room is very spacious and clean. The aircon was freezing although I set it at 30 C. Only 10 min walk to the beach and 20 min walk to mall (Junceylon or something). Only frontline staff able to speak English which cause a little bit problem when we ask something from housekeeping or restaurant staff.
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2011
Decent hotel for traveling group of guys

Pool area
5.3
This is a little bit too far of a walk from the main drag in Patong. Because if you're a group of guys there's really only one reason to go to Patong Beach. I'd recommend getting a place closer to the main strip if you're a group of traveling guys. For a family, it's most certainly a nice place.
Nightlife Tip: Stay Closer to main drag, not a place to go with your girlfriend or wife. Plenty of other places in Phuket to do that.
Ma Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Great hotel with good service

great location, friendly staff, clean and nice
10
me and my husband were there on 21 to 24/3/11, we had book the pool access room which was so big and nice room with big toilet also. we were there for honeymoon the housekeeping decorated our room with rose petals and rose perfume makes the environment even more romantic.thanks to them! the location of the resort was so convenient, walking distance to everywhere and far from bangla rd therefore its so peaceful at night. the breakfast they served were so good, yummy! will recommend to friends and relatives and for sure i will stay at this resort the next time i travel there.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2011
Great value hotel

Close to everything but still quiet
7.3
Good value 3 star hotel with helpful staff and modern facilities. Clean spacious room with large bathroom and plenty of hot water. Extensive breakfast with plenty of variety. Set back a bit on second road but still walking distance to beach shops and restaurants. Some mosquitos from neighbouring vacant block. Plenty of on site parking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the over priced tuk tuks
Su H. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2011
Near to Patong Beach...

nice room and friendly staff,
8.7
I stayed at Palmyra Patong Resort for 3 nights. Great location, about 10 minutes walk to Patong beach and 15 minutes to Jungceylon shopping mall. Reasonable price for airport pickup, 650baht per way, max 4 persons/car. Rooms is kinda small, which is not what i expected. Anyhow, the room is nice still, but not in term of the space. Ace for the wifi speed.
Peter F. Groups Australia, March 20, 2011
Great location but......

Location, large room, free wi fi, good price
5.7
Breakfast was yummy but extremely limited in choice. Cleaners only make bed, they do not change sheets, bed was about as comfortable as a rock wifi was free but dropped out all the time and didnt like a lot of sites i needed ....but awesome location, nice pool, large rooms, got about what I expected for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06