Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4668 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4668)
Sort by:
Chutimon D. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2011
nice location

not far from Patong Beach and Jungzelon (able to walk)
7.7
Clean nice and safe. All staff great in take care of guest.
Shopping Tip: Jungzelon nearby
Melody C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
New, Clean hotel with good location

friendly staff, nice hotel and good food
8
I have read a lot of reviews before decided to stay at this resort.As what other reviews mentioned, this is a good hotel. It is new, clean, comfortable and i like the design of the room. Happy with the front desk assistant as they are helpful. The staff at the breakfast area are also friendly. Loves the food, the omelette was good. Try the breakfast for 3 days but never get bored with it. This hotel is situated at a convenient place, walking distance to the beach and the shopping area, Jungceylon Mall and the famous night spot, Bangla Road. I did not even take a taxi or the tut tut as it is very convenient place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try take the tour to Krabi. Try to negotiate the price, i manage to get THB1280 per person for full day trip. The tour guide is very good. Have an enjoyable trip.Try to bargain on everything you buy at the street otherwise, you will end up pay more.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2011
Everything in one

Clean room, facilities that you need are all there!
9.3
I travelled with 2 friends and this was the hotel of our dreams. The price was affordable,considering the convenience and facilities we got from the hotel! We got a superior room with an additional bed and the room was spacious and had a balcony( for smokers to chill and drink at night). Also, there's a bathtub and shower which is seperated! The rooms are clean and hairdryer are provided;for girls and guys with long hair, a hairdryer is a must. There is also a pool, which is relatively small compared to other hotels but it is a nice and clean pool with a table and seats where you can enjoy your beverage in a hot afternoon or after a long and tiring day. The gym is small too but it serves its purposes as there are multiple weights for you to choose from to train your muscles before you hit the beach ! There is also ample space for you to park you vehicles ( bikes isa convenient tool around patong ! ). Generally most of the staffs are friendly and even helped me to start my bike when i couldn't get it started. The hotel is also centrally located, 5 mins walk to bangla road, 10 mins walk to jungceylon/ patong beach, overall, I think that this is a very good hotel which is value for money and suitable for all types of traveller. It is truly a hotel that has it all :)
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2011
Loved it, loved it, loved it!!

Good location, modren, nicely furnished & clean
8.3
overall great hotel, good location, modren, nicely furnished & clean!
Razvan P. Couples Romania, May 23, 2011
do not stay here!!!!!

no pros
5
this hotel is awfull starting with the front desk -they bearly say two words in english . the room is nice and spacious but that's it, its lacking furniture and closet space, and the bed matress is the worst i have ever seen, its sooo hard that you feel like sleeping on the foor- no exagerating here. that's what i thought when i saw a different comment but is sooo hard. but the worst part is the noise, the hotel is suranded by construction and they start at 6 am until late in the night 10 pm and no break not evan sunday they work, and its very noisy because the hallway has no windows and all the noise from the street you will have it in your ear. this was the worst hotel ever in all my vacantions. you go out at night to the clubs and you are up at 6am when they also open the breakfast( too early) and your only chance is to sleep on the beach -iam not kidding :( breakfast was the only good thing about this hotel but all the hotels are offering the same thing. the pool got to use it 5 min one day.
Nightlife Tip: Good location of the hotel but there are hundreds of hotels arround. if you want a nice vacantion please dont stay here
Si Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 23, 2011
Great Value for Money

Good location, clean & spacious room, nice pool, good breakfast, free internet, friendly staff, good room price
8
not a super convenient location, but it's good enough for people who enjoy walking a short distance under the sun among various attraction points in the busy area of patong beach. it's only 10-15 minutes of walking to the beach. very spacious and clean room with balcony. shower area in the washroom was a bit crude, but it's not a big deal. i stayed in a room which is located at the very end of the hallway, where minor noise from other guests could be heard while they climbed the stairs. there was good food variety for breakfast. the pool is in good size and maintained in high standard of quality. there is not much land area since the hotel was built on a small piece of land, but it wouldn't be important if you don't stay in the hotel for most of the time. staff members were friendly and helpful as they responded to my problems and needs in timely manner. i loved the free access to internet (you gotta bring your own laptop though)! in conclusion, this hotel is very good value for money. i will definitely consider staying with them again!
Zuzana S. Couples Slovakia, May 23, 2011
Very good hotel

good quiet location, clean, big room, lovely staff with big smile
10
Everything was perfect. Only short walk to the beach and shops. Quiet location. Very friendly and lovely staff. Room was very big and very clean. The breakfast was very tasty. Also there is a restaurant at the hotel. We ate at the hotel almost very day, because the food was delicious. The pool area was very nice.I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Nida I. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2011
Great facility for 3 -4 star, but service is......

Lovely pool & restaurant
8.7
Very valued for what I pay regarding of the hotel facility, ABF,lovely swimming pool, FOC room upgrade. Location is very relax and not far from shopping centre. The service, one of the receptionist very professional and fast respond evene though not in so gentle way like Thai style, but very helpful. Everything almost perfect until check out, when you are in the hurry and need some help. They can just look at you with blank eyes..! Beside that kind of service, it is a very nice stay. Another comment, please stop turn on the music too lound at 6.30hrs. to tell everyone that the breakfast is ready!
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2011
service with a smile

not bad
8.3
i must say this hotel has it all. internet,safe in room,pool,they clean your room every day. hotel not in the center of all the action but still enjoyed it.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood's is 1 of the best night club but there are others. Tiger night club...very beautiful & the girls too. Bars I also like...Tiger...
Hyunjin P. Families with older children South Korea, May 22, 2011
convenient location and nice hotel

nice breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
we are stay there only for 2 nights but it was convenient and comfortable. although it was bit far from jungcyelon (approx 10 mins on foot) but was close to beach.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was good and many dishes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04