Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5274 reviews

2241 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5274)
Sort by:
Audun E. Couples Norway, November 16, 2014
Good location in Patong

Location, Quiet, Not to big
9
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Report this review
Tan L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4.7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Report this review
Darrell M. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9.3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Report this review
Luke H. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Nice place

Location, price
9.3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Report this review
Qifa C. Families with older children China, November 11, 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Report this review
Shaofang G. Couples China, November 10, 2014
Near Jungcelang

Good location
8.3
Report this review
Hazirah M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
recommended hotel

large and comfortable room, location and food
8.7
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Report this review
Mingyao Z. Couples China, November 6, 2014
lovely hotel

new, good loctaion, wonderful service
8
actually I booked room which is connected with the pool, but when I reached, i found the room was second floor, and I could jump into the swimming pool. Anyway wonderful room.
Report this review
Sandipan S. Families with young children India, November 4, 2014
Highly Recommended

1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
8
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Report this review
Sarah S. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Amazing stay in Patong

Location, staffs and bed!
10
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2241 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07