arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5361 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7 Yardly L.
Singapore
October 30, 2011
Good location
A short walk to Jungcelyon and Patong beach.
front desk staff is not so friendly. room is clean and spacious with free wifi. breakfast is nice.

7 Yardly L.
Singapore
October 30, 2011
Good location
Short distance to Jungcelyon and Bangla road
front desk staff are not friendly when we check-in but the restaurant staff are courteous, helpful and always with a smile. rooms are clean and spacious with free wifi. nice breakfast.

8.7 SHU L.
Taiwan
October 30, 2011
Big and quiet room
Big space
This hotel is located near Patong beach and other stores, it's very convenient to go everywhere. However, the room is quiet, I think it's because you have to go a little further (about 50m) from the main road. The room is very very big, and pool is lovely, and the service is nice as well. Breakfast has continental and Thai. Not very various but it's enough.

8.3 Leizel M.
Philippines
October 29, 2011
Great Location
hotel is very near the beach front area, bangla road, jungceylon . location is simply perfect
Hotel is simple and nice. The pool is cozy and I just LOVE it :D

8.3 CHAN K.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2011
good valule of money
good location and room is big
a good hotel and good valule of money ( with discount ). location is good, room is big. breakfast is ok and staff are nice.

6.7 BEOW G.
Singapore
October 28, 2011
Hotel look different
The buffet breakfast is excellent
We were dissapointed with the service, first was the bed, we requested two single bed but they gave us one king size bed. so we ended up sharing the bed which is not convenient. When we talk to the recep about it, she answer badly she is very very rude. Location was convenient to the busy night market which we can bargain and save money. There is numerous travel stall for adventures trip, you can easily scout for the most reasonable price.

6.7 Chenie H.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2011
Great location and nice rooms
Location
location is really grest. 10 mins walk to junceylon. 2 massage houses just in front of the hotel. we spent every night there. pool is not big but nice enough. place is quiet and relaxed. bad thing is some mosquitos always there. rooms are clean and new. highly recommend pool access room.

6 John C.
Australia
October 27, 2011
Nice hotel but needs makeover
Quite good location for shopping
Not bad for price but Villas need renovation newer wing much better standard.

9.3 Jung G.
Australia
October 26, 2011
good location, excellent facility with free wifi
free wifi, 10 minutes from Bangla Rd
Clean and reasonably good sized room with comfortable bed, the best thing is free wifi and breakfast, can't complain. Breakfast selection is acceptable with mixture of continental and asian flavours.

9.7 Rendy S.
Indonesia
October 25, 2011
Really love this hotel, great location, etc
Location, price, room condition, facilities
I would like to stay here again when im in phuket. The location of this hotel really good for tourist, u can see patong beach and bangla road which are the tourist attraction for only by walking distance, nearby the hotel u can see any car rent or bike rent with reasonable price, also the room condition and facilities is really great, its big, clean, and the price for stay also reasonable. I would like to recommend this hotel :)