or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Yamuna J. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2011
lovely place

hotel premises and rooms well kept very clean n looks new
8.3
my family and myself enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff at the reception and at the hotel restaurant were very helpful n courteous. the only thing I would like to highlight is the insects flying at the eating area maybe the hotel could look into this matter thanks
Nightlife Tip: bring insect repellent
Tiauw H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2011
Price-is-right hotel with good rooms and location

Good price, nice location, good-size room, free internet
7.3
the hotel is located not too close to the heart of patong, but yet is quite convenient to find good food and shopping places. rooms have good size and clean with huge bathroom. buffet breakfast in the morning is good but not great, sufficient to give you energy for the rest of the day. swimming pool is not big, but nicely landscape and our daughter loves it. the area around the swimming pool is a bit crammed. there is also a simple-equipped gym room, if you are into that kind of thing. walking to the beach is about 10 mins from the hotel. free wireless internet is provided. overall, our stay was quite pleasant and would use the hotel again if we have a chance to visit phuket in the future.
Sam M. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2011
Family Villa was good but the service was bad.

The villa
7
House keeping was good.
Ko P. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2011
Best price and good good room in Patong

Clean and big room, the pool
8.7
Very happy stay.Good location, good pool, good breakfast, good service, good room. I travel a lot in Phuket this is my best stay.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2011
Nice and comfortable room

Value for money
7.3
i had stayed for 4 nights. simple breakfast. easy access to everywhere. very relaxing. clean gym room. love the room. big and comfortable room. good signal on the wifi. lunch and dinner is definitely not a problem but dont eat in the hotel because the portion is quite small. overall, i enjoy my stay and would recomment it to my friends.
Syed A. Couples Pakistan, June 10, 2011
Great Location,Big rooms,Great breakfast

Big rooms, Excellent location
9.3
10 min walk from the best beach in town. Excellent rooms with good service.Highly recommended stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motorbike and everything gets near to you
Karen E. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2011
good hotel with great service

great service, huge rooms, wifi, good position, lovely pool
8.7
Lovely hotel with a lovely pool, & very good service from reception, dining staff, housekeeping. Huge rooms, but my view was an eyesore, but really didnt spend too much time in my room, much nicer pool-side. Walking distance to Bangla St, beach, JungCeylon, good position. Great value for a budget resort. Reccomend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pamper yrself with massages & facials, very cheap but very good.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2011
Great hotel in a handy position

Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
7
i have stayed at palmyra quite a few times and enjoyed my stay. the position, the rooms, the pool are all very good. the staff although pleasant are not overly helpful. if you can get a good tariff i would recommend this hotel.
Bob O. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2011
Cozy and homely feel

Resort looks something like you are in Vegas
7.3
We had a pleasant surprise when we check-in and was upgraded from a superior to a pool access room without even requesting for it. The room was nice and clean and the best part of all just jump right into the pool from our balcony...perfect vacation! The location of resort was not too far off from the beach and shopping mall...a short stroll to everything you need Would stay again at Palmyra Resort.
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to modern Jungceylon shopping mall. Great place to wine and dine as well
Michael L. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2011
I will go there again

Clean, spacious and safe
9.7
Arrived at 10 plus in morning and left luggage at reception as rooms were not ready.Went for a tour around town and came back to a nice clean and welcoming room. Totally not disappointed at all. Everything is in order. Liked the beds, mattresses were firm which suited us, not too springy. Breakfast was good and simple, not elaborate but sufficient for the 3 days we were there. Rooms were cleaned daily and it was pleasure returning to a nice clean and pleasant room after a day's outing. Our rooms overlooked the pool which adds to the resort atmosphere. There was construction going on next door but it did not interfere or disturb our stay at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Outside the hotel by the main road are many restaurants. Good and nice affordable food to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06