or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Jeffrey V. Couples Canada, May 5, 2011
Lovely hotel but some staff were difficult

Great location, great pool and nice rooms
8
Had a good stay and generally staff were very helpful except for one person who was working the evening shift. We kept extedending our stay as we enjoyed this area. The hotel is close to everything but just off the main road so it is not really loud. Great pool and rooms were nice.
Rowena D. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2011
Great location and very friendly staffs

Friendly stafsf, swimming pool, big and clean room and fantastic buffet breakfast.
9
the staff was very friendly and very approachable. they are always ready to help with big smile on their faces. our room was big and clean and with our own mini balcony with the pool view. the place was very quiet at night and away from loud bars and busy streets of patong but just a few minutes walk going to the beach. it is also near restaurants and spas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book at the airport or the travel agencies near the airport. There are a lot of tour agents around Patong that will provide you tours at half the price.
Marty C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2011
Nice place but a little further out

Nice clean room. Good pool.
6.7
My room was an hour late for me to get into so I had to wait for them to finish cleaning it. They told me that half of their cleaning staff did not make it in that day. I didn't think it was that far out from the main walking street or the beach but it's further than the map suggests. I only stayed one night and moved to a closer hotel that was a much shorter walk. And they do charge extra for a visiting guest. I was also told there was free internet service.... but only if you brought your own laptop. Otherwise they charge to use their desktop.
Michael M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Great hotel - enjoyed our stay

Great room we had a deluxe which was worth the extra
8
Really enjoyed the hotel and the deluxe room was well worth it.
Junfeng Y. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2011
Great location and big room

Good location
9.7
Good breakfast service Five minute to the Patong beach. Very convenient to the bar street.
Thomas A. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2011
Wonderful Experience

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Prompt Service
9.7
We were greeted by friendly staffs at the reception. The price we payed for the hotel was worth the deal. Situated about 50 metres away from the main road, it serves as a quiet yet accessable to many locations. I will definetely go back when I next visit Phuket
Edward G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2011
Nice rooms and good service

Very friendly staff and a gorgeous pool.
9.7
i stayed in a couple of different rooms here during my stay in phuket. they have two buildings, old and new. the old rooms are awful, run down. however the new rooms are quite nice. the only thing bad i can really say about this place is that i didn't like the lay out of the bathroom. it has no real privacy due to a big window opening into the room. no problem unless you have a "guest" and need to use the toilet. other than that it's a very nice place, close walk to the night life and to the beach. i would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel charges if you decide to have any overnight guests
Ryuta T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 30, 2011
Liked it

Price, Location, Room size
7
In general a nice hotel to stay, not too far away from the main area and quiet.
Juanita R. Groups Australia, April 29, 2011
great hotel, clean and good location

size of room
8.3
we only stayed for one night but were impressed by the hotel room and the breakfast was good too. close to main drag so it was only a short walk but not too noisy.
Rohaidzah J. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
Good Hotel for Good Price

Swimming Pool
10
room is very clean, large & comfortable. good to have a seat built in the pool for pool access rooms as its easy access to the pool as well as seating in the pool just outside our room. nice man made waterfall too..
Restaurant Tip: About 5 mins walk out from the hotel are food, food, shopping, shopping, massage parlors etc.. You will not miss anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01