Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SHU L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Big and quiet room
Big space
This hotel is located near Patong beach and other stores, it's very convenient to go everywhere. However, the room is quiet, I think it's because you have to go a little further (about 50m) from the main road. The room is very very big, and pool is lovely, and the service is nice as well. Breakfast has continental and Thai. Not very various but it's enough.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Leizel M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Location
hotel is very near the beach front area, bangla road, jungceylon . location is simply perfect
Hotel is simple and nice. The pool is cozy and I just LOVE it :D
Reviewed October 29, 2011

CHAN K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
good valule of money
good location and room is big
a good hotel and good valule of money ( with discount ). location is good, room is big. breakfast is ok and staff are nice.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

BEOW G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Hotel look different
The buffet breakfast is excellent
We were dissapointed with the service, first was the bed, we requested two single bed but they gave us one king size bed. so we ended up sharing the bed which is not convenient. When we talk to the recep about it, she answer badly she is very very rude. Location was convenient to the busy night market which we can bargain and save money. There is numerous travel stall for adventures trip, you can easily scout for the most reasonable price.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

John C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 13 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel but needs makeover
Quite good location for shopping
Not bad for price but Villas need renovation newer wing much better standard.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Chenie H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Great location and nice rooms
Location
location is really grest. 10 mins walk to junceylon. 2 massage houses just in front of the hotel. we spent every night there. pool is not big but nice enough. place is quiet and relaxed. bad thing is some mosquitos always there. rooms are clean and new. highly recommend pool access room.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Jung G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
good location, excellent facility with free wifi
free wifi, 10 minutes from Bangla Rd
Clean and reasonably good sized room with comfortable bed, the best thing is free wifi and breakfast, can't complain. Breakfast selection is acceptable with mixture of continental and asian flavours.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Rendy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Really love this hotel, great location, etc
Location, price, room condition, facilities
I would like to stay here again when im in phuket. The location of this hotel really good for tourist, u can see patong beach and bangla road which are the tourist attraction for only by walking distance, nearby the hotel u can see any car rent or bike rent with reasonable price, also the room condition and facilities is really great, its big, clean, and the price for stay also reasonable. I would like to recommend this hotel :)
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Sang T. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Perfect Location in Patong,good walking distance
Centrally located to the beach,entertainment area and shopping areas
We got lucky and were upgraded to the suite,huge double sink bathroom with shower and tub,latge master bedroom,kitchen counter fridge and microwave,and large Living room!Definately worth my dollar!Everything was within walking distance and still away from the hustle and bustle being nextled in a quiet block.There are renovations in the building besides us but there was no noise at night that bothered us at all...Clean sheets and towels..no mildew here,definately would come back!
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Ng Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice Resort with Good Breakfast
Close to Patong Beach and next to Emontional Spa
Resort with large room although the resort look old. Front desk with good service. You can ask them to arrange the car with addition fee to pick up from airport directly. Save time for searching the car in airport.
Reviewed October 25, 2011