or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4688 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4688)
Sort by:
Junhao A. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2011
lovely dovely hotel and service with a smile

swimming pool with a bar
8.3
Overall was excellent! had a pleasant stay there! wonderful beautiful! will come back to palmyra patong resort!keep up with the good work!
Cassandra S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

Swimming pool and bar area very nice
5.7
good location. about a 10 minute walk to bangla road. staff had real difficulties with english and we found that there was very little focus on guest information, e.g. no list of phone numbers for reception, housekeeping, etc?! there was also no phone book and so it was very difficult to contact anyone or anything from the room. not bad for the price but there are nicer hotels around for a comparable rate.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is awesome!! Check out the Aussie Bar for a nice, laid-back evening.
Elizabeth D. Families with older children Ireland, May 6, 2011
Nice hotel, good size rooms.

its position if you want to be near the beach and shopping.
7.7
It was a nice hotel, small but good location if you want to be near the beach and shops. Not for a quite get away.
Jamie C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2011
Good location but poor service

Big enough room and comfortable beds
6.7
Staff were rigid on one aspect when we wanted breakfast at 6.15am as our taxi for our return trip to airport was arriving at 6.30am. Staff were unwilling to serve breakfast although breakfast starts 15min later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seasports are not to be missed!! eg. Water rafting, canoeing, snorkelling etc. which we all did. Remember to bargain.
Alexandra W. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2011
Clean and lovely!

It's clean and new, we booked the deluxe room it is at the new building. We are happy with almost everything here.
8.3
When u take a cab from the airport, charges are around 600-650 baht and pay nothing more than that. Take down the drivers name card cause u can negotiate the price with him when u depart from hotel. Always get options outside cause hotel will charge you extra for calling cab for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike to ride around town, karon and kata is nearby, don't miss it there are lovely!
Fahzilah S. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2011
Great location and rooms

10mins walk to patong beach, swimming pool.
7
Their service was terrible from the moment we check in. Their room was good. Smell and looks clean. Breakfast was nice and simple. it's quiet and there's no noise from e street at your room. Just 10mins walk to patong beach. It could have been a great stay if their staff was not rude and listen carefully before argueing back at us.
Shopping Tip: Down the street, to your left, there's a great massage parlour. My whole family had massage there. It's cheap yet excellent service! Thai massage and full mani and padi is a must!
Prasert S. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2011
Good location, quiet and nice staff

Room was big, clean and full of fascilities
9.3
It was nice to come back after the renovation from Chaba Villa. Staff was friendly and fantastic. Location was very good and just 5 minutes walk to Patong beach and Soi Bang La. Will come back and recommend to other.
Jeffrey V. Couples Canada, May 5, 2011
Lovely hotel but some staff were difficult

Great location, great pool and nice rooms
8
Had a good stay and generally staff were very helpful except for one person who was working the evening shift. We kept extedending our stay as we enjoyed this area. The hotel is close to everything but just off the main road so it is not really loud. Great pool and rooms were nice.
Rowena D. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2011
Great location and very friendly staffs

Friendly stafsf, swimming pool, big and clean room and fantastic buffet breakfast.
9
the staff was very friendly and very approachable. they are always ready to help with big smile on their faces. our room was big and clean and with our own mini balcony with the pool view. the place was very quiet at night and away from loud bars and busy streets of patong but just a few minutes walk going to the beach. it is also near restaurants and spas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book at the airport or the travel agencies near the airport. There are a lot of tour agents around Patong that will provide you tours at half the price.
Marty C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2011
Nice place but a little further out

Nice clean room. Good pool.
6.7
My room was an hour late for me to get into so I had to wait for them to finish cleaning it. They told me that half of their cleaning staff did not make it in that day. I didn't think it was that far out from the main walking street or the beach but it's further than the map suggests. I only stayed one night and moved to a closer hotel that was a much shorter walk. And they do charge extra for a visiting guest. I was also told there was free internet service.... but only if you brought your own laptop. Otherwise they charge to use their desktop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01