or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4888 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Wuu S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Lovely hotel but forget about the view.

Shop, shop shop. every where........
8.3
It is a lovely hotel, with great location. But forget about a good view. Breakfast nothing much to choose. Is a small hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Islands tour is a must go even i have been there 5 time.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2011
Good location and good rooms

Breakfast, room and quiet environment
9
We arrived at the hotel at around 1030. The staffs were friendly and helpful. It did not take long before they confirm my identification. As the check in time is supposed to be 2pm. We were allowed to deposit our bags at the service counter. We did eventually checked in at 2pm soon after our lunch. The superior room was better than we thought. The air-con was already blasting the moment we step into it. We were very satisfied with the toilet and room facilities. However, toothbrush and paste were not provided to our surprise. Although there were construction around but it contributed minimal noise to our 4D3N stay. It was much better as it was a distance away from the noisy bangla road. The complimentary wifi was fast and satisfactory. There were nice Thai massage just outside the hotel entrance and a nice bar where we spent one night over there with affordable drinks and free wifi. Its within 5-10mins walking distance to the beach and shopping mall, so it is not a problem to travel around patong from the hotel. What i like about the hotel the most is the breakfast. The variety of food is just nice to fill my stomach. The toast and eggs are very nice. The Thai food (fried rice and Pad thai) were very delicious.
Ain A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
lovely hotel and friendly service

the cozy and comfy room
8.7
reaaly enjoy my stay for honeymoon.the hotel is really a walking distance to bangla road and patong beach.the facilities offered by the hotel are really good including in-house gym and taxi service.
Restaurant Tip: for muslim travellers, there is a halal food just near the hotel.and the food is really good.the halal food will be on your right side at the hotel junction across the street.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

No comment
10
excellent.. definitely i will stay the same resort for my next trip to phuket..
Chandan B. Families with older children India, June 1, 2011
Good hotel close to the beach.

Good rooms, Free wifi, good bfast buffet spread
8.3
Was satisfied to be at the Hotel. Everything was great. The food service was surprisingly quick. (Club Sandwiches in 5-7 mins anyone else??) Clean environment. Clean pool. Great value for its money.
Dahlia O. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2011
Nice hotel with a great locations

Clean hotel
8.7
i love staying in this hotel. it's nice and had clean rooms,friendly staff that assisted me througout the stay.
Alastair F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2011
great hotel for the low price i got it for

price, size and cleanliness of the rooms, separate bath tub.
8.7
loved the hotel - and would stay there again in a heartbeat if i could get it for the same price. unfortunately it has been over double that recently. a very spacious and clean hotel.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2011
Fantastic hotel if you can get a good price

Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
7.3
Very comfortable rooms, great location, lovely pool
Namit G. Couples India, May 31, 2011
Not recommneded - Pathetic Hotel

Very good location - close to Patong beach night life
4.3
Only advantage of this hotel (I wouldn't call it a resort) is its excellent location and well maintained swimming pool. It is right in the middle of Patong's night life, close to market and sea. It's swimming pool is decent sized, neat and clean. However, food is bad and stale. Staff is pathetic and absolutely non-cooperative. I asked for an extra towel and they charged me huge amount for that in which I would have bought 3 new towels. Water from bathroom seeps into the room - when I complained about it, their engineer suggested me to clean the bathroom after every time I take a shower. Not a very pleasent stay at this hotel and I would NOT RECOMMEND it to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy night life but beware of pick poceters. Stay out of the hotel as much as possible because hotel room is bad.
Caroline C. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2011
Beautiful pool, great breakfast and good location

All you can eat breakfast and a gym to work it off afterwards!
7.3
my brother and me stayed there for three nights on holiday. patong is a great party spot but if you're not into that scene than this hotel is perfect for you. the prices from agoda were very reasonable considering we were just a few blocks away from bangla road, far away not to be overwhelmed with the loud music, but close enough to stumble home. we were also just mins away from food vendors and of course the beach...the pool was really nice and they had some lounge chairs for you to enjoy the sun. the all you can eat breakfast was pretty good if you could get up on time. the gym included an elliptical machine as well as some weights and treadmill which was a huge bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08