Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5407 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5407 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Alan S.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2011
great hotel
not far from the night but far enough away that at night it is quiet
beautiful rooms and very clean and the breakfast was good i even used the gym although not many machines it was a nice feature

sheryl C.
Philippines
October 03, 2011
Great location
Breakfast will make you full and lovely location
Location wise, its one of a good choice, its near to the shopping area, near to the pub and clubs and most of all restaurants, street foods can find easily. I ate a lot of thai food and its not bad. i love the buffet they serve every morning, always made me full. For travel tours u can easily find one along the street that offers a lot of package tours.Spa's can found everywhere The only problem is, when i call reception for room service in the afternoon, they cant clean the room and said can only do it on the next day. Too Bad! And theres no escalator, we asked some help to carry the luggage, i call operator but damn they never sent anyone to help us.. Their service is so poor!

Suat O.
Malaysia
October 03, 2011
Beautiful Hotel and service with a lovely smile
Swimming pools, near to Bangla Street, Jungceylon Shopping Complex, Patong Beach
we went for honeymoon and decided to stay in this hotel. to my surprise, the hotel is new and nice despite there's a renovation going on to the next building (but you won't hear a sound!). the room is spacious, clean and the toilet is nice as well!! besides, the location is very good as it is near to the happening street a.k.a bangla street (walking distance of 10 mins), but the noise won't affect our room. also 10 mins walk to patong beach, jungceylon shopping complex so forth. overall, we have a pleasant stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again!

SHAMALA S.
Malaysia
October 03, 2011
Lovely & romantic setup
the room and its easy access to the beach and town
its more than we have expected. very romantic settings in the room. cleanliness is excellent.. good hospitality

geoffrey K.
Australia
October 02, 2011
worth paying for superior room
position value for money
we are elderly so enjpyed room with balcony with view over pool & thru to the street & even could see paragliders on the water

Aarti D.
India
October 01, 2011
Good place
Immediately they get to our issues
The rooms were huge and nice but no much of view though. The breakfast starts from 6.30 and it has lot of options. It had facilities like safety locker,umbrella,bar in the room. But when you checkout you need to wait till somebody manually checks the room and gives ok which may take 10minutes.

Azman R.
Malaysia
September 30, 2011
good hotel and great location
not far from attraction but quiet
generally good hotel with nice size room. not far from attraction and walking distance.

Samantha R.
Singapore
September 29, 2011
Nice and clean hotel
Good size swmming pool with restaurant and bar next to it. Spacious room and comfy beds
The hotel is well located in a quiet part of Patong and also a walking distance to the Blangla Road and shopping. The rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.

NG Y.
China
September 29, 2011
Nice and good location hotel
price are attractive and location are good
I pick up the hotel because of their location are very close to beach but not noisy. and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast are good. Althought I choose the standard room, the room are big enough, shower are strong. I will visit again on next time

Nigel W.
Australia
September 28, 2011
Great hotel
large rooms
Really enjoyed our stay the large rooms were perfect