or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5044 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5044)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2011
Very helpful staff and always happy!

Lovely pool and well maintained room.
9.3
excellent stay had no problems and no issues. very happy with the hotel the only problem was that the bed was a little to hard for myself. but minor detail.
Suryanto S. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2011
lovely hotel with great staff

location
8
We stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were great. But most importantly is the location, it is very convenient to everywhere from restaurants, pubs, shopping centres and etc. Room has big space and very comfortable, surely recommend this place.
Kedar D. Couples India, June 18, 2011
very nice and big room - good location

room very nice, good location , nice break fast, good view from room balcony
9.3
we found this hotel better than other hotels where we stayed before. aircon was really nice, good view from balcony, 5 mins walk from patong beach and bangala road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont visit phi phi on initial days .. visit at last or second last day .. the journey is really tiring .. u will not be able to go anywhere next day
Jesper F. Families with young children Denmark, June 17, 2011
Good facilities but a bit far from beach

good price
6.7
Nice pool and nice rooms. A bit far from beach. 5-10 minute walk.
Ko P. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2011
Good location and very nice room

bathroom, pool, bed, balcony
8
very good deal for this hotel. highly recommended.
Swee L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2011
Great hotel with nice services

Good services, nice and big room
10
hotel room was nice and big. staff were friendly and helpful. free buffet breakfast was nice with different variety everyday. location is good, walking distance to the nearest shopping mall and to the beach.
Colin G. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2011
Location okay but Average Hotel

Nice pool area, but not much sun reaches it
4.3
We had an okay room, but the sheets were a dirty white. The cleaning staff were nice but front desk people were not so helpful or friendly. Breakfast was ordinary and when you wanted eggs they gave you the cold ones in front of them instead of doing fresh ones. I would not book here again as we asked for an upgrade and were willing to pay for it but they told us they had no rooms. Not true I feel as there were not many people there and lots of rooms with no lights on at all and the blinds never moved in them. We had our dentist call twice and they were told we were not in house at the hotel at all (not good enough by our standards). The bathroom was full of mould and the shower ran hot and cold during your shower. The drain was also blocked in the shower and we asked for this to be fixed and it never happened.
Harish S. Families with older children India, June 16, 2011
walking distance to beach and nightlife.

large rooms, basic amenities
8.3
hotel allocated one key for four adults stay which caused much inconvenience. limited buffet but with variations. no room service...room fridge didn't have ice trays.we were told at the reception that the water is free but turned out it was cap of two bottles per day only and that too of a specific brand. the net was free and amazing connectivity. the location of the hotel is really good. 5 mins to the beach and 10mins to the main night life area and jungceylon. it was surrounded by alot of eating joints and massage parlours and some nice but over-priced shops. the hotel has large rooms and the villas are duplex with proper provisions for eating in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: explore all agents surrounding and find the right budget with good bargaining skills behind you.
Trevor S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2011
Great Location close to nightlife + shopping !

Great Pool , Helpful Tour Desk , Top Breakfast.
9.3
great location , walking distance to the beach , shopping + nightlife. comfortable spacious rooms with good aircon . higher rooms are the best = less noise. really enjoyed the breakfasts with freshly cooked ommelettes each morning with many choices for all ! try many of the local restaurants nearby....some fantastic , cheap local food on offer !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your tours through the tour desk + get some great discounts...ask for a discount!
Bry H. Groups Australia, June 16, 2011
fantastic hotel

the swimming pool
10
our stay was great. the villa was clean and well maintained with great view overlooking pool area. the pool is fantastic. the staff are very friendly and helpful. nice quiet location but still in walking distance to the beach and bangla road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04