Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Shamsuraini R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice, clean hotel and friendly service
Value for money and comfortable stay
No comment. Everything was fine. We had a great moment.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

WEN X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Pool access room is very cool!
nice pool
overall it is quite good. Not far from the beach, but in a kinda quiet location on the island. Clean and big room
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Neil B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location and great room
Location was good due to being away from the nosie, pool was lovely, food and staff fantastic
great hotel, staff were always helpful, location was wonderful, rooms were cleaned spotlessly, no worries about personal items going missing, wifi always worked and was free. highly recomend!
Reviewed September 27, 2011

tan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Location but layout a bit old
Walking distance to mall, beach & bangla road
the outlook layout look unpleasant, maybe due to it is old type of building. consider 2.5-3 stars hotel. Great location, walking distance to Mall, Beach & Bangla Road. Small hotel & Quiet Hotel
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Wei N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, friendly attendants.
Amper room. nice view of the swimming pool. good services
close to the main happening streets, walking distance to all the main spots at Patong beach. Clean and beautiful swimming pool but if pool is bigger then maybe perfect!
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Ricky S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Nice modern hotel with a beautiful pool area
The pool
This hotel was good value for money. Nice and clean, the staff were pleasant and the pool area really is a great place to spend a couple of hours. On the down side the noise from others in the halway echoes through the room and woke me a few times. Breakfast was provided daily but was mostly geared to asian travellers, rice, noodles etc. Currecntly there are building works on new large buildings next to and behind the hotel. They can be noisy but wont be like that forever.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

lynn C. from
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
was so so
great outdoor pool ånd restaraunt area
the room was spacious, value for money i guess, but the room did not match the great outdoor area, it was worn öut a bit ånd bathroom wäsnt very nice, it said the room had garden veiws ånd it did not. was ok walking distance to everything tho.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Hendry T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel
Good location, just 5 min walks to beach, many food stall around hotel
Nice hotel, clean and good service. Provide free wifi. Good location.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Lee O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Romantic night
Swimming pool and food
yuhuuu, i was staying in the pool access room, it was excellent experience, although it was a raining day. i like the bath room structure, it is very romantic, and sexy... but, trust me, you must go with your partner. oh ya, the delicious seafood pizza,cheesy, fresh seafood... it was really yummy.. i will stay here again, really value for money if you book the room in agoda.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

WONG M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice resort and location
swimming pool and room is clean and well equipped
Very nice for this resort and great location, can easy find the food court. but one thing i don't have time go to swimming pool. next time i will come again to stay this palmyra patong resort.
Reviewed September 21, 2011