Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5131)
Sort by:
Tasneem C. Groups South Africa, June 26, 2011
Fantastic hotel, immaculate rooms

Modern finishes, clean and simplistic
9.3
The location was great, in Patong beach but away from the hustle and bustle. A 10 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very helpful, even stored our luggage when we went away. The breakfast was good and they accommodated my Halaal requests. would definitely stay here again (we booked 2 nights and then for the rest of our stay).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your tours at the TAT (Thailand Authorised Tourism) kiosks lining the roads, in that way you know you pay a fair price. Take the bus from beach road to Phuket town for the Saturday market which starts at 4pm(bus 25bhat), the tuk-tuk back is expensive though so bargain with them!
Report this review
Vijay D. Families with young children India, June 26, 2011
Fair location, good rooms

Descent Breakfast buffet, location, big rooms with balcony with pool view
7.7
I liked the hotel overall, only issue was that this hotel claimed hefty amount for things missing from our rooms. I still wish to bring this to Hotel's notice that those things were not there the moment we checked in. I would recommend this Hotel to all, but would also suggest to check the list of things supplied in room, like bathroom slipper, umbrella, 2 tea cups etc.. rest would be peaceful for you
Nightlife Tip: Good to walk around at night
Report this review
Tsang C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2011
old facilities and bed service hotel

Must stay this hotel if you love sleep with mosquito.
3.7
Stardard room is awful, bed service in the restuarant and less selction of food items. I will not return this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2011
Good place at Patong

Convenient and nice hotel
7.7
We were stayed at Palmyra Patong Resort from 21-25/6/2011. The price of this hotel was very reasonable, just $270/per night. The room size was relatively big for a couple to stay. Furthermore, the resort was placed at a good location, just walked 10-15 mins to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall. We were best recommended for those budget limited tourist who want living at Patong.
Report this review
Vijay D. Families with young children India, June 26, 2011
Good hotel but unfair policies

Location, pool view, good breakfast, bigger rooms than expected
7.7
IF you wish to book this Hotel, please ensure you check all equipments in place while you check in. E.g Umbrella, Bathroom Slipper, 2 Tea spoons with 2 Tea cups etc. When i checked in, i did not check either of them, and i realized they were missing when i checked out. The hotel charged me 3000 bhatts when i checked out where in the stuff was not there in the first place. The hotel is good, but ensure you check things which are chargable if missing I had water spilling out to my room when i used the bath Tub.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Banana street and other attractions in town
Report this review
Sui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2011
wonderful hotel

room decoration
8.7
the staff are very nice!!! the room is excellent!!! the location is great!!! i can go soi bangla (bar street) from hotel easily!!! the swimming pool is nice! i will go palmyra patong resort again!!!
Report this review
Fei L. Couples China, June 24, 2011
Fantastic value hotel

Location, price, room design, spacious, helpful staff~
8.3
This is a very value-for-money hotel which gives you a comfort and convenient stay. Breakfast is not bad and swimming pool is good as well. Popular sights are all within walking distances. Quiet in the evening and good priced.
Report this review
Fei L. Groups China, June 24, 2011
Lovely new hotel with value for money

Value, location, spacious
7.3
we have 7 people in our family group. they are all happy about this hotel. this is a very value-for-money hotel which gives you a comfort and convenient stay. breakfast is not bad and swimming pool is good as well. popular sights are all within walking distances. quiet in the evening and good priced.
Report this review
Denise W. Families with young children New Zealand, June 24, 2011
Lovely Hotel in Convient Setting

Cot was offered free of charge for my grandaughter. Staff very helpful.
8
We booked the hotel through Agoda and it matched all that was said on the website. When we arrived we were welcomed with drinks. The bellhops took our bags to the rooms. If you were not able to use stairs then you would need to ask to be put on the side of the hotel with lifts as we had 3 flights of stairs to our room. Breakfast was a good selection and the dining room was a nice setting overlooking the pool. Rooms were serviced very well each day. Was really nice getting complimentary water each day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When booking trips use the travel desk at the hotel as they offer discounts. If booking a trip in a taxi make sure that the driver understands exactly what you want as on one trip we did the driver misunderstood what we wanted so we did not see all we thought we were going to.
Report this review
Sin P. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Awesome Hotel

Nice swimming pool side view
9.3
The best selling points of the hotel is the swimming pool side view ^.^... I really can't believe the staff of Palmyra Patong Resort will arrange a good view for me... The view is good, Breakfast was yummy and staffs is friendly, i promise next time when i visit phuket again sure i will stay there ^.^
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommend to all Agoda members, not worries about when you visit a hotel, what you saw a photo doesn't match with the hotel. 100% sure is nice than photo ^.^
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01