or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4664 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4664)
Sort by:
Gabriela A. Couples Chile, March 25, 2011
Very nice hotel, good location, nice pool,

Nice and helpfull staff, breakfast, nice room, great pool
9.7
Very nice hotel, good location (like 5 minutes from beach and shoppings), the pool was great, really good to relax. The staff was nice and helpfull, even spoke english! (something rare to find in Thailand, staff were generally not nice at all) The room was very nice, confortable, clean and big enough for 2. Good deal for the price.
Shopping Tip: If the asked for 1000 baht say 100, don`t be embarrased! they give you incredible high prices and you need to make a good deal.. if not it can be really expensive
Agustiono A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2011
Palmyra Patong Resort

spacious, seems newly renovate (inside)
8
The room is very spacious and clean. The aircon was freezing although I set it at 30 C. Only 10 min walk to the beach and 20 min walk to mall (Junceylon or something). Only frontline staff able to speak English which cause a little bit problem when we ask something from housekeeping or restaurant staff.
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2011
Decent hotel for traveling group of guys

Pool area
5.3
This is a little bit too far of a walk from the main drag in Patong. Because if you're a group of guys there's really only one reason to go to Patong Beach. I'd recommend getting a place closer to the main strip if you're a group of traveling guys. For a family, it's most certainly a nice place.
Nightlife Tip: Stay Closer to main drag, not a place to go with your girlfriend or wife. Plenty of other places in Phuket to do that.
Ma Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Great hotel with good service

great location, friendly staff, clean and nice
10
me and my husband were there on 21 to 24/3/11, we had book the pool access room which was so big and nice room with big toilet also. we were there for honeymoon the housekeeping decorated our room with rose petals and rose perfume makes the environment even more romantic.thanks to them! the location of the resort was so convenient, walking distance to everywhere and far from bangla rd therefore its so peaceful at night. the breakfast they served were so good, yummy! will recommend to friends and relatives and for sure i will stay at this resort the next time i travel there.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2011
Great value hotel

Close to everything but still quiet
7.3
Good value 3 star hotel with helpful staff and modern facilities. Clean spacious room with large bathroom and plenty of hot water. Extensive breakfast with plenty of variety. Set back a bit on second road but still walking distance to beach shops and restaurants. Some mosquitos from neighbouring vacant block. Plenty of on site parking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the over priced tuk tuks
Su H. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2011
Near to Patong Beach...

nice room and friendly staff,
8.7
I stayed at Palmyra Patong Resort for 3 nights. Great location, about 10 minutes walk to Patong beach and 15 minutes to Jungceylon shopping mall. Reasonable price for airport pickup, 650baht per way, max 4 persons/car. Rooms is kinda small, which is not what i expected. Anyhow, the room is nice still, but not in term of the space. Ace for the wifi speed.
Peter F. Groups Australia, March 20, 2011
Great location but......

Location, large room, free wi fi, good price
5.7
Breakfast was yummy but extremely limited in choice. Cleaners only make bed, they do not change sheets, bed was about as comfortable as a rock wifi was free but dropped out all the time and didnt like a lot of sites i needed ....but awesome location, nice pool, large rooms, got about what I expected for the price
Kong L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Very nice hotel and very near to all amenities

Convenient for shopping and restaurants
3.3
hotel very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. swimming pool very clean. walking distance to all amenities and its a must to see the fantasea show as well as the simon carbaret show which you do not see in other holiday resorts. taxis are cheap and easily available.
Restaurant Tip: you can choose your type of seafood and if you bargain, they will reduce the prices. grilled fish and prawns in thai green curry highly recommended.
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2011
Friendly Service

Huge Bathroom
7.7
the location is not bad..quite near to the main mall roughly about 15-20mins walk. the breakfast spread is not so appealing and there were flies everywhere. the pool is nice. rooms are quite spacious and very clean. overall i shall give a rating of 3/5.
Shopping Tip: Bargain as low as you can
Arthur T. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
Amazing hotel that is tucked away

Beautiful pool with a rock feature
10
although situated on the main road, palmyra has a long drive way so it is tucked away - it is beautiful - wish we stayed longer but it was a one night stop for us. it is close to all the markets and bars. very quiet though. out of all the places we stayed at in thailand this room was the largest!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06