or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Tamara G. Groups Australia, February 1, 2011
Good location, big rooms

Big clean room, great shower, great breakfast
8
We were only here for one night before catching a ferry to other islands. Good location to food and shops, short walk to beach. We stayed on 2nd floor in the building with no lift but staff carried luggage up which was great.
Jing J. Families with young children China, January 31, 2011
convenient location and nice room

large room and good location
6
i had a very pleasant stay with my family, the room was large and clean. hotel was slightly far from the beach (about 10-15 mins walk) but swimming pool was very nice, we've spent most of time there. over all, i think is a good hotel and will recommend to my friends..
Sandra N. Groups Australia, January 31, 2011
Family group enjoyed a short stay

freindly staff
5.7
A comfortable stay with friendly staff. Hotel is quite a long way from the beach and the pool is small for this size hotel. Close to Bangalor road if you are there for the night life. My room was upgraded on arrival but the air-con in the bedroom was not working. The rooms are large and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Banana boat ride on Patong beach was a hoot
Ronald S. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2011
Good Hotel in ideal location

Close to action and nightlife but far enough away to take refuge.
7.3
Had an enjoyable stay here. Good service and ammenities.Hotel was clean and quiet. Restuarant was a suprise, prices were very reasonable and food was good. Ate there several times and always went away happy. Street Bar at entrance from road is definately worth a look and a great place to assess the street life. Overall a safe and good place to stay.
Chris T. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2011
great price & great breakfast

Great breakfast & nice pool
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night last week... Only booked this hotel as we needed to catch the ferry to Phi Phi island the next morning as our flight was late arriving and we missed the afternoon ferry !!! the basic room which was Great for the one nights accommodation.... Breakfast was excellent Nd the pool area was very nice..... Patong itself was absolutely mental and was glad to see the back of it but great if u want the night live and rowdy bars. Overall good value , free wifi , good breakfast & clean room ;-)) the hotel served it's purpose for our stay.
Carla A. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2011
Nice hotel with great accommodations

Within walking distance to Patong beach and the market
8.7
This was our last night in Thailand for our honeymoon and we wanted to stay somewhere nice. Palmyra was a really nice and beautiful resort with a good view, nice swimming pool and staff. The rooms were comfortable with a balcony, air conditioning, bath and shower. The best part was the breakfast buffet, they had a wonderful selection of foods for breakfast!
John S. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2011
its ok hotel

i liked the room big
6.3
we liked the room becuse it was so big with to beds rooms kitchen and to bathrooms thats nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it where in the city but not in the meddele they where a construct just beside. but not that noyce..
Matthew C. Groups Australia, January 26, 2011
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

Nice pool, big clean rooms, quiet location, gym
7
The hotel staff were very friendly and served adequate lunch and dinner. The pool was big and had a great bar with reasonably priced drinks. The rooms were clean and large. The location was a bit away from the main tourist attractions such as bangla rd, jungceylon and the beach. About 15 minutes walk to the beach so it was always better off getting a songthaew.
Amaresh K. Families with young children India, January 26, 2011
Good hotel but the less hotel inhouse facility

location and good rooms, complete privacy
8.3
good hotel, freindly staff. clean rooms, full privacy. The hotel lacks two things. One is the hotel restaurant menu and the other is the hotel inhouse facilities. The rooms service menu and restaurant buffet menu is very limited and the options are limited. But the location of hotel makes up for the loss. 500 mtrs walk and u reach a place full of restaurants open till midnight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good beaches are Coral beach and Maya beach. The khai beach is the worst beach. Night life is great. must see attractions are Somin Caberret and the "Secret" Bar.
Ket N. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2011
Nice hotel & service with a smile & helpful

staff very helpful, new design of the hotel
8.3
good, i like the new design of the hotel room & especially the features of the bathroom, i feel relax after taken the baths. the breakfast also prepared nice, taste good. the location is a bit far from patong beach, need to walk quite a destiny. staff very helpful & nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08