or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4736)
Sort by:
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2011
Great value hotel

Close to everything but still quiet
7.3
Good value 3 star hotel with helpful staff and modern facilities. Clean spacious room with large bathroom and plenty of hot water. Extensive breakfast with plenty of variety. Set back a bit on second road but still walking distance to beach shops and restaurants. Some mosquitos from neighbouring vacant block. Plenty of on site parking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the over priced tuk tuks
Su H. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2011
Near to Patong Beach...

nice room and friendly staff,
8.7
I stayed at Palmyra Patong Resort for 3 nights. Great location, about 10 minutes walk to Patong beach and 15 minutes to Jungceylon shopping mall. Reasonable price for airport pickup, 650baht per way, max 4 persons/car. Rooms is kinda small, which is not what i expected. Anyhow, the room is nice still, but not in term of the space. Ace for the wifi speed.
Peter F. Groups Australia, March 20, 2011
Great location but......

Location, large room, free wi fi, good price
5.7
Breakfast was yummy but extremely limited in choice. Cleaners only make bed, they do not change sheets, bed was about as comfortable as a rock wifi was free but dropped out all the time and didnt like a lot of sites i needed ....but awesome location, nice pool, large rooms, got about what I expected for the price
Kong L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Very nice hotel and very near to all amenities

Convenient for shopping and restaurants
3.3
hotel very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. swimming pool very clean. walking distance to all amenities and its a must to see the fantasea show as well as the simon carbaret show which you do not see in other holiday resorts. taxis are cheap and easily available.
Restaurant Tip: you can choose your type of seafood and if you bargain, they will reduce the prices. grilled fish and prawns in thai green curry highly recommended.
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2011
Friendly Service

Huge Bathroom
7.7
the location is not bad..quite near to the main mall roughly about 15-20mins walk. the breakfast spread is not so appealing and there were flies everywhere. the pool is nice. rooms are quite spacious and very clean. overall i shall give a rating of 3/5.
Shopping Tip: Bargain as low as you can
Arthur T. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
Amazing hotel that is tucked away

Beautiful pool with a rock feature
10
although situated on the main road, palmyra has a long drive way so it is tucked away - it is beautiful - wish we stayed longer but it was a one night stop for us. it is close to all the markets and bars. very quiet though. out of all the places we stayed at in thailand this room was the largest!!
Mak K. Couples China, March 16, 2011
Good & Clean

Location, Tidy & clean , satisfactory price
7.7
Good location , tidy & clean, satisfactory price. Suitable for lover & couple with limited budget. Construction view outside balcony, still satisified with this hotel.
Michelle T. Groups Australia, March 14, 2011
Think twice before booking this hotel

size of the villa but..........
3.7
The villa was large and suitable for large families or groups travelling together and location is great however both the staff and service standards were disgusting. Waited more than 3 hours for the room to be ready, the lounge area had no tv and the seating was traditional however extremely uncomfortable. We didn't get a microwave until day 3, the pool closes at 8pm and security was quick to make sure this was adhered to. We even requested the mini bar be emptied because there several people disputing usage and charges being applied on checkout. When we finally got a welcome drink, after another 10+ people were given priority above us, we actually were so thirsty we opened our duty free in the lobby to drink and it wasn't until then they finally offered us drinks however we refused on principle and continued with our own refreshments. We will never stay there again nor will we ever refer anyone to them.
Jia X. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2011
Spacious Room, Great Service but not ideal locatio

Size of the family room, service at the bar counter
7.3
overall, the staffs were great except that they are not well-versed in english. i think they have sacrifice bar area, dining area and lobby area for more spacious rooms. the family rooms are huge!
Timothy C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2011
Petite yet cosy

Hotel room(poolside deluxe), Breakfast
10
Palmyra offers a great way for couples to relax and enjoy themselves with one another. There are no complaints whatesoever about the hotel and that it definitely is suitable for anyone and everyone. Cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02