Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4727)
Sort by:
Eng J. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Great location but have a poor view

swimming pool, breakfast and a nice balcony
7.7
overall i am satisfied with the service and location which make us easy to travel around by foot or by bike.
Selvaraj C. Groups India, March 6, 2011
Great Location with bigger rooms,

good room
7
The Location and rooms are bigger
Travel tip: Good. Maangement has to change the staffs with polite satffs,
Abhishek D. Couples India, March 6, 2011
lovely hotel,gr8 room,gr8 service

Pool Access,Gym,Good location
10
everything about my stay in palmyra was absolutely perfect and enjoyed my stay every sec , gr8 service offered to me and was upgraded to pool access suite for which i highly thank palmyra as it made my visit to phuket ever so wonderful. wonderful hotel my two thumbs up to u guys ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to phuket beach
Michael K. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2011
Loved it

Family villa best option for kids very spacious
8.3
Great time in a clean hotel with friendly staff . The location was central patong but Close to the beach about 10 min walk and shops around the corner.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2011
Great Location with nice pool

The room is clean, neat and not too small. Quite spacious
9
My stay was a good one during 3 days stay. Palmyra Potong Resort was clean, neat, simple design and quite spacious. When i reach the resort, one of the staff told us that we had been upgraded to deluxe room. My friend and i were happy. We got the first floor room, when we open the balcony door, we can straight away jump into the swimming pool. Next time i can recommend my other friend to stay at Palmyra Potong Resort.
Ella R. Groups Australia, March 2, 2011
Lovely staff - always smiling and helpful

staff, value, large room and nice bathroom
8.3
stayed here with two girlfriends, very spacious - nicest room we had in a while
Norliza M. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2011
Nice little hotel tucked away from busy street

Beautiful and clean room with pool access. Toilet is big and spacious with bathtub. Love the huge shower head.
8.7
we arrived early about 10 am. cannot check-in early as there are still guests. but the maids are nice. make small talk. so its not so bad. nice simple breakfast buffet spread. staffs are friendly. there's also a gym adequately furnished for guests. 2 computers at the lobby for surfing.... chargeable. overall the stay there is good.
Jared W. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2011
good hotel with nice pool and friendly staff

quiet location nice pool comfortable clean rooms
7.7
The hotel was great for the price. It was in a quiet location yet only 10 mins walk to Bagla Road and 5 to 10 mins to the beach. breakfast quite except the coffee too strong. the staff in the dining room were very friendly as was the girl at the tour tour desk. Good value for money in a generally over priced Patong beach, Pool was lovely very clean pool access rooms were the best.
Restaurant Tip: Tiger inn 3 mins walk away on opposite side of road great food and cocktails. dont go to hard rock cafe overpriced give the local people the custom.
Chin L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

Clean and quiet rooms. With nice ambiance.
10
nice and spacious room. hotel near to clubs and pubs. with lots of road side hawker selling affordable foods. good place to stay with your love ones as it is quiet and the ambiance is good.
Nightlife Tip: Near to clubing areas.
Wong K. Couples China, February 25, 2011
Good Hotel

Near shopping & market...
7.3
Palmyra Patong Resort is a three-star hotel at patong, the price is not expensive, the superior & deluxe room is also large, the bathroom is very big, but the swimming pool is too small, but lucky, no more people swimming in the same time. There is about 70 nos. room, the breakfast is so far so good. Totally, the hotel is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03