or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4869 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4869)
Sort by:
Felicity L. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2011
Great location

Service, location
8.3
Hotel was in a good location. Good size rooms for our family. Breakfast was included each day and was lovely. Room service was good. Had a lovely stay.
Jayanadani J. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a SMILE!!!

Rooms were well renovated and very spacious. Nearby to main attractions, within walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road. Value for money.
9.3
we had a wonderful stay, 4days, 3nights. since we were honeymoon couple, upon our arrival, the staff led us to our room. we were elated upon seeing the room as it was exact as in the photos and our king sized bed was decorated with red roses-cupid arrows!!! wow wow, great welcome for us. bathroom was huge and with attached shower and bathtub. we loved it. our room had a balcony which overlooked the lovely pool and the pool bar. next was the pool bar, nice and simple. the bartender, known as mr jac-prajak, was a delightful guy to mingle with. he provided excellent service during our stay. he even gave us a souvenir on our last day to remember him. we were touched by his act. we would definitely come back to this hotel only, for our next visit to phuket. all staff were friendly and nice. excellent service provided for a 3 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: The shops around everywhere charge exorbitant rates, knowing you are a tourist. PLEASE BARGAIN. We were charged 2500baht for a simple adidas bag. In the end after bargaining, bought it for 240baht. Vast difference. Some items were in some shops super expensive so source around before u get it.
Michelle M. Solo travelers South Africa, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel in Patong

Good location, clean rooms, lovely pool, good breakfasts
8.7
It's right on Rat-u-Thit road which is one of the main roads running through Patong, so close to lots of restaurants and just a 10min walk to the beach, and about 15 min walk to Bang-La road where the Patong nightlife is. The room was fantastic - modern and squeaky clean, with a nice big bed and beautiful bathroom with a seperate shower (rare in Asia!). There is a large pool with deck chairs to use. The breakfasts are good with a large selection. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone,
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel in Rat-u-Thit road are several restaurants that only set up at night time, which sell all sorts of fresh seafood which you can order to be cooked any way you like, and you pay per 100g. Don't let the plastic chairs put you off! This is definately the cheapest option to enjoy fresh saefood in Patong, as seafood at other established restaurants is expensive. Bangla Rd is a must for nightlife and people-watching! There is a big shopping centre called Jung-Ceylon which has lots of shops, chain stores, & restaurants where you can buy just about anything thay you can't find at the markets and 7/11's
Joey B. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room
5.3
Nice hotel but too far from the main road of patong beach.
Wen J. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2011
Pool access room is very cool!

nice pool
9
overall it is quite good. Not far from the beach, but in a kinda quiet location on the island. Clean and big room
Susan M. Couples Australia, April 4, 2011
Lovely hotel, really enjoyed it

Nice ppol, near the action,
9.3
Lovely room, clean and convenient. A short walk to the beach, Jungceylon and the bars, but set back and so reasonable quiet. Lovely pool and restaurant area. Breakfast looked good (I only had fruit & toast). Staff were good. Management were exceptional. I'd definately return.
Amber W. Groups Canada, April 4, 2011
Lovely facilities and staff

pool
7.7
The staff at the front desk were very friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet was great and the gym facilities were were well taken care of. Our room was clearly one of the older rooms but they other rooms all seemed very nice. The poolside bar was a nice addition as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff at the front desk were very friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet was great and the gym facilities were were well taken care of. Our room was clearly one of the older rooms but they other rooms all seemed very nice.
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
NIce Rooms but building works going on

Nice rooms and pool
7.7
Overall goood place but at the moment there is a large construction site next door (April 2011). This looks like it will be there for a while so maybe best to find another place until this finished!
Deepak G. Couples India, April 3, 2011
nice location, good service, value for money

Location is very nice, service is good
8.7
hotel is located at a nice location, within walking distance of patong beach and shopping area yet away from bustling roads, restaurant food is very good, room service is good, overall value for money
Ho M. Couples China, March 31, 2011
Modern Hotel

location is very convenient with many leisure activities
7
Swimming pool is provided. Room tidy & clean. Hotel is 5 minute walk to beach and same to Juncelyon Shopping Mall unless you need to walk much slower because of heat then maybe 10 minutes. Just outside hotel are several massage centers which were all terrific.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02