or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Tanachai J. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2011
Good location and comfprt to stay

Location is very good, not in the middle of busy zone in Patong but just walk 5 minutes
7.7
Hotel is clean and comfort to stay, staffs are helpful. walk to entertainment zone is not far and walk to the beach also same.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: recommend to come and find the tour at the counter around the hotel...i try to book it before come but expensive, so i just came...finally i got cheaper price with transfer service
Kristin S. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2011
Good location

Very large family villa
8.7
Our family of 5 had a family villa which was huge. Two storey, 3 levels with 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Kitchenette and lounge downstairs. Plenty of room. The pool was very clean and is quite large.
Alison M. Couples Australia, January 7, 2011
Beautiful rooms, pool and great location!

Lovely rooms and pool
10
Set back from the bustling patong main street, hotel is fantastic for couples or anyone who wants a bit of peace at night. We got the room at a fantastic price and I'd say it was the best value we had throughout Asia. Rooms are new, big and the bathroom was lovely. The pool was also very nice. Oh and breakfast was great too. I would definitely stay here again!
Bing L. Couples China, January 6, 2011
not convincing

location - can walk around easily to popular areas
6
we arrived after mid-night.
Zachary J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2011
Very nice hotel and great value

Price and location
9
i have been to phuket dozens of times and have always stayed at higher end hotels and paid the twice the price but but since i went over the new years most hotel tripled the price for room so i decided to try somewhere else and was very pleasantly surprised by this property. only three blocks from the beach and less than 5 minutes to the center of town it was far enough from bang la rd to walk but did not keep you up all night. i could highly recommend staying here and i will be back.
Nightlife Tip: Close but not to close. 5 minute walk to the mall and Bang la Rd
Taya M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2011
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Lovely breakfast area and many food options
9
This was a lovely little hotel. When we arrived we had a free upgrade to a pool access room which was a pleasant surprise. Nice, clean rooms that were a comfortable size. Great location, five minutes walk to the beach and Bangla Rd but also quite at night for a great sleep. Pool was lovely and warm, and the dining area was very nice. Only issue we had was that we left our hotel pool towel drying on our porch chair and as this was a pool access room someone else took it. When checking out we were expected to pay a towel charge as we couldnt't return it however in the end we did not have to pay.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
small hotel great rooms

really modern and clean rooms, really close to the action without being too close.
7
Nothing wrong with Hotel, was really friendly, great location, clean rooms, modern rooms. If I have to criticise (which I feel I should to give an even assessment ) then it was a little expensive at the bar, it didnt have a reallly 'happening vive' and the surroundings were pretty plain. There was a big construction site at the front and surrounding hotel.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2011
Excellent modern room

Clean, spacious and well designed room.
7
Room was large and modern with cold air conditioning, separate shower and bath and flat screen TV. Breakfast buffet not bad. Located someway off the main road but easy walking distance to everything.
Lisa K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2011
Clean hotel off the main strip

Good staff, quiet, large room
9.7
Average hotel in Patong, but off the main street. The rooms were nice and large. My TV was broken. The hotel was full but managed to replace mine. That was great service! It is hard to get a taxi in Patong, especially at this location. Pre-booking is advised.
Camilla S. Families with older children December 31, 2010
Nice hotel

Calm area in the centre of Patong!
8
a nice hotel with a great location in central patong. friendly and very helpfull staff. the resturant has an really beautiful breakfast set and also a good menu for dinner. the poolarea is very nice, they could do get more sunbeds for there guests!
Travel tip: Dont bring smaller children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08