or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5002 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5002)
Sort by:
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Value for your money.

new, nice, clean room!
9.7
quiet and clean environment. Good breakfast menu. Location very good access to the beach and also to Patong town(Bangla road etc). Too bad, no massage/spa service available in the hotel. but there is one decent massage outlet just right at the hotel junction.
Milan S. Couples Serbian, April 11, 2011
worst experience ever ! rude stuff, bad location

not for recommendation !
4.7
Worst experience ever ! I booked Superior room in this hotel, by receptionist (by mail) I had confirmation that I will be accommodated in room by the pool. When we arrived we immediately noticed few horrible facts: Hotel is situated next to huge construction site, shopping mall or something else, lot of noise and dust- ugly scenery !We came early from SG while checking in is 2pm, but receptionist promised the room will be ready in 45 min. We came back after 2 hours from the city, and still our room was not available ! Of course,from such unprofessional stuff, no "Sorry for inconvenience", guests never hear "Good Morning", "Good Afternoon" or "Good Bye"! We saw how rude they were to other guests as well, so many problems every day, people were complaining! When I asked them to had a breakfast same morning we arrived instead of morning of departure- of course : Not possible ! Hotel rooms are just average for hotels in Phuket (by size, furniture and bathroom ). As many other hotels provide: complimentary drinking water, room comes with in-room safe, hair dryer, fridge. Swimming pool is just average very small one, all rooms have pool view and toward ugly construction site that will be under construction for few more years according to size ! So our strong recommendation is stay away from this average hotel on bad location with unprofessional and rude stuff and management!
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away from this hotel and its stuff ! Tip to the Owner: Immediately change Management and guys that are working at reception desk ! Or at least send them back to school to learn about hospitality ! Better send them home ! Fix up broken sports equipement in Gym !!!
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Looking new and good.

Spacious rooms
7.3
Pretty decent hotel for the price. Big spacious room with bathtub and overhead showers, nice! Wholesome breakfast with and egg counter. Quite far from the main road so u have to walk a bit.
Thirza W. Couples Switzerland, April 10, 2011
Very good hotel

Nice pool, good breakfast
8.7
The stay was very nice, room good size. pool was very good. Note that there are construction works on a new hotel just a few meters away from the hotel. But the noise isn't bad. A bit far from the main shopping center. Walking distance from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice massage beside the hotel! Highly recommended.
Sarah B. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2011
fantastic hotel

swimming pool was excellent and the rooms were spacious
7.7
The hotel rooms were such good value for money. We loved the spacious rooms and the bathrooms came fully equipped with a shower cubicle and bathtub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi!
Felicity L. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2011
Great location

Service, location
8.3
Hotel was in a good location. Good size rooms for our family. Breakfast was included each day and was lovely. Room service was good. Had a lovely stay.
Jayanadani J. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a SMILE!!!

Rooms were well renovated and very spacious. Nearby to main attractions, within walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road. Value for money.
9.3
we had a wonderful stay, 4days, 3nights. since we were honeymoon couple, upon our arrival, the staff led us to our room. we were elated upon seeing the room as it was exact as in the photos and our king sized bed was decorated with red roses-cupid arrows!!! wow wow, great welcome for us. bathroom was huge and with attached shower and bathtub. we loved it. our room had a balcony which overlooked the lovely pool and the pool bar. next was the pool bar, nice and simple. the bartender, known as mr jac-prajak, was a delightful guy to mingle with. he provided excellent service during our stay. he even gave us a souvenir on our last day to remember him. we were touched by his act. we would definitely come back to this hotel only, for our next visit to phuket. all staff were friendly and nice. excellent service provided for a 3 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: The shops around everywhere charge exorbitant rates, knowing you are a tourist. PLEASE BARGAIN. We were charged 2500baht for a simple adidas bag. In the end after bargaining, bought it for 240baht. Vast difference. Some items were in some shops super expensive so source around before u get it.
Michelle M. Solo travelers South Africa, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel in Patong

Good location, clean rooms, lovely pool, good breakfasts
8.7
It's right on Rat-u-Thit road which is one of the main roads running through Patong, so close to lots of restaurants and just a 10min walk to the beach, and about 15 min walk to Bang-La road where the Patong nightlife is. The room was fantastic - modern and squeaky clean, with a nice big bed and beautiful bathroom with a seperate shower (rare in Asia!). There is a large pool with deck chairs to use. The breakfasts are good with a large selection. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone,
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel in Rat-u-Thit road are several restaurants that only set up at night time, which sell all sorts of fresh seafood which you can order to be cooked any way you like, and you pay per 100g. Don't let the plastic chairs put you off! This is definately the cheapest option to enjoy fresh saefood in Patong, as seafood at other established restaurants is expensive. Bangla Rd is a must for nightlife and people-watching! There is a big shopping centre called Jung-Ceylon which has lots of shops, chain stores, & restaurants where you can buy just about anything thay you can't find at the markets and 7/11's
Joey B. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room
5.3
Nice hotel but too far from the main road of patong beach.
Wen J. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2011
Pool access room is very cool!

nice pool
9
overall it is quite good. Not far from the beach, but in a kinda quiet location on the island. Clean and big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07