or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4869 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4869)
Sort by:
Michael K. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2011
Loved it

Family villa best option for kids very spacious
8.3
Great time in a clean hotel with friendly staff . The location was central patong but Close to the beach about 10 min walk and shops around the corner.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2011
Great Location with nice pool

The room is clean, neat and not too small. Quite spacious
9
My stay was a good one during 3 days stay. Palmyra Potong Resort was clean, neat, simple design and quite spacious. When i reach the resort, one of the staff told us that we had been upgraded to deluxe room. My friend and i were happy. We got the first floor room, when we open the balcony door, we can straight away jump into the swimming pool. Next time i can recommend my other friend to stay at Palmyra Potong Resort.
Ella R. Groups Australia, March 2, 2011
Lovely staff - always smiling and helpful

staff, value, large room and nice bathroom
8.3
stayed here with two girlfriends, very spacious - nicest room we had in a while
Norliza M. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2011
Nice little hotel tucked away from busy street

Beautiful and clean room with pool access. Toilet is big and spacious with bathtub. Love the huge shower head.
8.7
we arrived early about 10 am. cannot check-in early as there are still guests. but the maids are nice. make small talk. so its not so bad. nice simple breakfast buffet spread. staffs are friendly. there's also a gym adequately furnished for guests. 2 computers at the lobby for surfing.... chargeable. overall the stay there is good.
Jared W. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2011
good hotel with nice pool and friendly staff

quiet location nice pool comfortable clean rooms
7.7
The hotel was great for the price. It was in a quiet location yet only 10 mins walk to Bagla Road and 5 to 10 mins to the beach. breakfast quite except the coffee too strong. the staff in the dining room were very friendly as was the girl at the tour tour desk. Good value for money in a generally over priced Patong beach, Pool was lovely very clean pool access rooms were the best.
Restaurant Tip: Tiger inn 3 mins walk away on opposite side of road great food and cocktails. dont go to hard rock cafe overpriced give the local people the custom.
Chin L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

Clean and quiet rooms. With nice ambiance.
10
nice and spacious room. hotel near to clubs and pubs. with lots of road side hawker selling affordable foods. good place to stay with your love ones as it is quiet and the ambiance is good.
Nightlife Tip: Near to clubing areas.
Wong K. Couples China, February 25, 2011
Good Hotel

Near shopping & market...
7.3
Palmyra Patong Resort is a three-star hotel at patong, the price is not expensive, the superior & deluxe room is also large, the bathroom is very big, but the swimming pool is too small, but lucky, no more people swimming in the same time. There is about 70 nos. room, the breakfast is so far so good. Totally, the hotel is good.
Wendy B. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2011
Great value hotel!

Rooms, Location, pool, staff, happy hour
9.7
We had a wonderful time at the Palmyra. We had a deluxe room and a superior room for our teenage boys. Rooms were in the new section and were very comfortable. Although the pool has limited facilities, what is does have is very nice. The pool was lovely. We ate several times in the hotel and the meals were fantastic for the price. Happy hour was really good value. Really good range of drinks and food for extremely good prices. Staff were terrific. If you make an effort to communicate they do the same. Paw, Jak, Le, Keng, Waan, just to name a few were all wonderful and very helpful. Hotel is 5 minute walk to beach and same to Jongcelyn unless you need to walk much slower because of heat then maybe 10 minutes. Just outside hotel are several massage centres which were all terrific. Again great value for money. Would definitely stay at Palmyra again, hotels nearer beach might have more in the way of faclities but that is recognised in the price of meals etc. You can't beat Palmyra for value for money. A wonderful holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did most tours. Felt Phi Phi tour was over rated. Too many people and too many boats. Could barely see beach by the time everyone arrived. We hired own boat and guide for James Bond Island tour, much better, can beat the crowds. Hire a Tuk Tuk driver for the day. Great value. See so much more. Phuket zoo was great value, and older kids loved the ATV and B B gun range. We loved the restaurants at Holiday Inn and Thara Patong, both really nice although a bit more expensive. Roscoes down the road from hotel is fine. Tiger bar was nice for drink and food looked good too. As were several other places quite near to hotel. You also can't go wrong with the Coffee Club, staff pleasant and food great. (especially with teenagers)
Adam M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2011
Great location & friendly staff.

Location, pool, large rooms
9.3
hotel with everything you need. highlight is the location, down a long driveway off the main shopping strip, which means close to everything as well as peace and quiet at night.
Haixia H. Groups China, February 22, 2011
nice

great value
6.7
although it's not a big hotel, but staff is nice.location is not bad,few minutes to shopping mall and beach.it's quiet.breadfast is ok. the problem is pillow is too high and nothing replacement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07