Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5108)
Sort by:
Martin C. Groups Australia, April 26, 2011
New part okay but our unit dated

Pool and new building
6.7
Our stay in the apartments was not as enjoyable as anticipated - more like a back packer set up with a common room on the ground floor with kitchen and bathroom - upstairs two seperate ensuited bedrooms both with big door locks as if the place could be occupied by two seoerate groups. The open air restuarant was fine by the pool but the other side was inundated with a rancid odour emmitting from the open drain - bit hard to take first thing in the morning....
Restaurant Tip: Go for the market food stalls - the big flash places are expensive - back home prices for cocktails and beer...wine twice the price..
Yan W. Groups April 26, 2011
Location is not bad, room service was terrible

good location,quiet sleep you can get
6.7
Very quietly,u can sleep deeply very well.But, room service is terrible.Nobody cleaned the room and supplied water if u not complain. Btw, bathroom drain jammed always
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and good location

Pool, breakfast and room
9
Stayed here for 6 nights, terrific hotel an in a good location. Not far from the beah and bars and restaurants. Room was serviced every day and staff helpful and friendly
Berman N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2011
Nice budgeted hotel

Good price,good swimming pool,good wifi, good location
6.7
choosing palmyra is the correct option. relatively nearto the beach. the wifi is good and if you want to enjoy more don't forget to rent a bicycle.
Restaurant Tip: Better to rent a motor cycle for finding place to eat surounding
Chuen L. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2011
lovely hotel with great environment and room

room, location, price
8.3
We have stayed in the superior room for 5 nights because of the reviews on the tiny standard rooms. We love every night of our stay. This hotel is muted from the noisy and buzzling pubs along the most lively street at night but is within 5 mins of walk from the hotel. The location and the price is definitely one of the attractive feature but the rooms are also one of the plus points of this hotel. I will definitely consider this hotel again the next time i visit Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: the savoey restaurant and others by the beach are better priced than the ones, in terms of seafood, you will find along rat-u-thit. In addition, these restaurants near the patong beach provide great live music and the classy ambiance. we have tried 2 of them and we loved the music and the food. Not too expensive as well.
Ramanjaneyulu M. Groups India, April 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service is very good

Hotel ambiance is good and service is excellent, near to the beach just 5 mins walk.
9.7
I had a very good experiance with the hotel accomidation, i stayed 4 days in hotel and felt like i must come to same hotel for the next trip. I strongly recommend this hotel to stay couple,family and friends.
Evonne H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2011
lovely room and friendly staff..

room was spacious, comfortable, cleanliness, breakfast was good, wifi strongly even in the room..
9.3
Actually we are 1st time went to Phuket...this hotel give us the feeling is very warm n every staff there very friendly, the room was sparcious and very comfortable, we book for standrad room but when we reach there they upgrade us to superior room n they deco for us the room and make us so suprise coz they noe we are on our copper wedding anniversary. i wil strongly recommend my family member n friends to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u going to Phuket holidays u must try the package of Tachai island..i try it not bad but the fees may be a bit expensive coz tis island is only open for peak season, luckly i went there the time was peak season if not u wnt have change to view the beautiful beach..and 1 more thing is if u really want to shopping buy some souviner may be u can go to Jungceylon shopping centre coz some of the things are more cheaper than outside stall. at last is if u want to go to the shopping or beach u must walk ( abit far) if not u hv to pay for Tuk Tuk car 200 baht..
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2011
Good clean hotel with all facilities...

Very clean, good staff, great location, fab swimming pool
9.3
I stay in many hotels traveling throughout Thailand. I have to say that this hotel is at the moment top of my list. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me when I arrived early (can't check in until 2.00pm). They upgraded me free of charge to the delux which was a lovely room overlooking the pool. Their cleaning staff did a fantastic job daily, my room was absolutely spotlessnevery day I came back to ii. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of food again the staff very helpful. I would definitely stay here again on my return which will be next week..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The massage shop on the left hand side as you walk out of the hotel soi/Rd is very good, the ladies are nice and it is real massage no funny business...
Nick G. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
great location nice size rooms

swimming pool and location
9
had a good stay here just back off Patong beach which allowed for a quieter location away from all the partying but close enough to restaurants and beach not to be a problem. Staff where very friendly and only willing to help any chance they got
Shopping Tip: when in Patong you have to learn to barter very confidently other wise they will see straight through you an rip you off
Kwo J. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2011
nice hotel but bit difficult to find

nice place to stay. new building n room environment very good and comfortable
8.7
the hotel is quite new. room is spacious and comfortable.overall is a nice hotel. the cons is that the hotel is located bit away from the main road. so u need to pay attention to look for the hotel sign board. since this is new, even some local also don't know where is the hotel. come with free wifi.
Shopping Tip: shopping on the road side is no longer cheap especially in Patong beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04