or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Craig H. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
9.3
This hotel is a short walk from the main street, so it's quieter than some of the other places in Patong, but still close enough to be convenient. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was also good. Would stay here again.
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good Good Good.

Big Room, Breakfast and Location.
9.3
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Big room and clean with Nice view from 6th floor. Nice Swimming pool too. Will be back again.
Ana S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location, prefect place to stay

Location, pool, rooms
9.3
Craig H. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Palmyra

location, price, breakfast
9.3
King C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Value for the money

Value for the money, "Downtown" Location and free breakfast and wifi
8.3
This was my second booking. The hotel is well located near all amenities with 24x7 access to restaurants and walking distance to the beach. While the furnishing is modest, the room is clean. The hotel also has a swimming pool but was quite occupied during my stay.
Vena L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Love it!

Friendly staff, comfy room and affordable!
9
My friends and I booked 2 Deluxe rooms by the pool, we love the rooms! It is clean and pretty! There is balcony with 2 wooden chairs; and a small sofa chair right in front of the window inside the room. The room is big enough for 2 to 3 people. The television channels do not have so many choices to choose from but I don't think you will really need the television. The toilet is clean with a big shower head and a separate bathtub, together with the toilet bowl. However, the toilet door is difficult to close/ open and there's no door lock to it. The bed and pillows are kind of dirty so, we have to request to change it. The swimming pool is pretty and clean. The breakfast is nice and good. We recommended the breakfast if you want to head out early as the restaurants outside do not open so early. You may have difficulties in finding places to eat in the early morning unless you don't mind buying food from 7-11 or Family Mart. The staff are friendly and nice. They greeted everyone with smile. They are kind enough to answer any questions you have at the Lobby. They provided transports to anywhere and any entertainment services you want to see/ go. However, their room service can be improved as they take quite some time to get back to us. Like the changing of the bed and pillows, they took around 30 minutes to get back to us. Overall, everything is up to standard and we will most probably head back to the same place when we come back to Phuket. It took around 45 minutes for us to reach from airport but it is near to the Patong Beach, around 15 minutes walk. There is shopping mall and there are many shops around the resort as well. There are many pubs and clubs around too. So, it is highly recommended to everyone.
King C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Nice reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong

Value, convenience to all amenisties including Patong Beach, free wifi and breakfast
8.3
Looked up the review and booked one day to test out the hotel for my 4 day vacation. I ended up booking another 3 nights. This is a reasonably priced hotel in downtown Patong with convenient access to all amenities and night activities.
Liang Y. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
very clean and quiet in such noisy area,value

location rm size and design
9
a very good hotel ,value for money and well location,just a mins to beach and few mins to shopping mall
Yakup G. Couples Turkey, July 14, 2014
Far from beach

far from beach and night life.
5.3
You need to rent a motor cycle to go beach.
Lina L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
My 2nd stay here!

Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
8.3
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08