or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5004)
Sort by:
Karen M. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Fun pool, lots of space, great breakfast
9.3
We spent two days diving. It was great to have a good big breakfast before a full active day. Then we came back and the kids could burn off any extra energy in the pool. The rooms were big and we had seating downstairs as well. The hotel s placed a hundred meters off the main road which helped it be a little quieter.
Muhammad K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 14, 2014
In the price, the best option available in Patong

Staff Friendliness, Room size and the location
10
Our stay in Palmyra resort was the highlight of our entire Thailand trip. It exceeded our expectations in terms of location, staff friendliness and the room itself. The staff was very attentive and very friendly. It is a relatively small resort therefore everything was personalized. Staff at the front desk even remembered the name of our baby and she really loved it when she was called by her name. The best option available in this price range in patong.
Handy S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Good hotel with great location and breakfast

Great location, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is good, center location to traditional restaurant and night life
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
clean, comfort and good location

clean, comfort and good location
6
Hotel clean, room comfort and good location
Haris H. Families with young children Pakistan, April 11, 2014
Nice hotel with good and friendly staff

location, staff and food
8
we enjoyed our stay here
Martin C. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Rude staff, very average

Room cleanliness, breakfast, pool
5.3
Very rude staff, especially the girl with the mouth braces.
Bing T. Couples China, April 9, 2014
it's a great time with my wife

clear, nice, nearby the bleach
9
feel nice...it's a good time for my family..
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel, clean & large rooms

Spacious rooms, good breakfast, quiet location
7.3
Palmyra is a good hotel in a good, quiet location. Location is set back from the main road, but still within reasonable walking distance to restaurants, shopping, beach, etc. Buffet breakfast has a good selection. The rooms are clean & good-sized. I would stay at Palmyra again.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
7th time best in patong

position staff breakfest
9.3
we have stayed 7 times in 2+ half years i have look and checked other hotels in the area 3 to 5 star.hotels none can compare,to palmyra..
Ken H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Staff and Location excellent

Staff , location, pool
10
Great time at Palmyra, staff fantastic , location fantastic, facilities excellent. Close to restraunts, bars and massage so great stayfor couples singles or families. Would recommend this resort. Credit to staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01