or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4601)
Sort by:
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 09, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool

Nice room and swimming pool
8.7
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 08, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool

Nice room and swimming pool
8.7
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, October 07, 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast

Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
7
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.
Kit Y. Groups Malaysia, October 07, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

clean comfortable and relaxing
6.7
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.
Walter S. Business travelers Germany, October 06, 2013
satisfied

big room, clean room, nice bathroom
7.3
ok, but room was not ready at 3pm in the afternoon. reception was not helpful to call a cab to the airport on Sunday morning, very disappointing!!!
Davide D. Solo travelers Italy, October 06, 2013
Good location family hotel

Location, effective staff, pool always open
6
Average looking resort in the center of patong but in a quiet spot, closer to the hills Nevertheless, the beach ia only 5 min walk away and bangla road only 10 Plenty of massage parlours, restaurants and facilities all around Room is very big and design is okay, while the common areas look a bit old but still not bad
Venhui C. Couples Malaysia, October 06, 2013
Highly Recommended

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
9.7
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!
Jun W. Couples China, October 06, 2013
Comfortable

The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
8
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 05, 2013
Good location

Friendly Staff, Clean Room
8
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, October 05, 2013
nice

great breakfast
7
hotel is good, breakfast was ok. staff not so nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02