or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4727)
Sort by:
Shateesha H. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
Quiet but close to all the action...Great stay!

Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room, nice pool area
9.3
My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive. The room was pretty big and very clean. Bathroom had a separate shower and tub deep enough for relaxing. Breakfast was pretty good, different options each day with a mixture of western and Asian dishes. The location was perfect for me. Far enough away for privacy, but still within a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road and the beach. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.
Gengqing Z. Solo travelers China, December 6, 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money

location, facilities, breakfast
9
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.
Shao C. Couples Taiwan, December 5, 2013
worthy of living.

not expensive, convenient, nearby night market.
8.7
if you don't want to spend too much money on hotel, i recommend you should try this one. with security and quality concern, they are a good choice.
Jessica C. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2013
Affordable, clean hotel. Good location.

Affordable, clean, good breakfast
6.7
This is a good hotel for the location and the price. Most of the staff was friendly. I only wish they hadn't been so stingy with amenities. We rented a grand deluxe room and the two bedroom villa for our family. Each day I got exactly one bath towel and one shampoo. Each day I had to ask for extra. I don't know why they thought that one bath towel was enough for my husband and me. When I checked out swim towels and returned them after our trip to the beach, the lady inspecting my towels was sniffing them and making faces at the sand on the towel. Was this really necessary? Check to make sure you return all of your key cards. They charge you for missing ones. And make sure you count the umbrellas in your room at check in and checkout. They try to charge you for this too.
Lau S. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good

Near to city and beach. nice hotel
7.7
Norhayati H. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfortable clean and spacious room

Friendly staff, big and clean room, easy access to shopping and food
7.7
The staff were friendly, helpful and prompt to attend to my request. However the lobby need to refurbish as it looks so rundown. I was so disappointed as it gives the impression of a rundown hotel. The lift is so small and cramp. Luckily the room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Location is good as there's variety of halal food available along the streets and shopping. Patong beach is about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel and there is a halal restaurant which serve good food.
Lau S. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Best

Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
9.3
Steven B. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy but good quality.

Location, clean, staff
7.7
3 nights golfing weekend with buddies. Choose the hotel due to location to nightlife, so we could relax after a hard day on the fairways. Play Red Mountain if you can, it's superb. Back to the hotel. Good value. Clean, big rooms. The hotel staff can't do enough for you also. Breakfast a bit weird in choice, but people probably say the same about an English breakfast when visiting Blighty.
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Great place with unforgetable experience.

Location, food, staff
9.3
Fabulous place to stay. Centrally located at lively Patong area. Easy to get food and entertainment.
Bertell L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Peaceful Entrance, Relaxing Environment

Entrance, Pool, Room
8.7
Great hotel, not too close to the entertainment area but not too far either. Had a pool entrance room but sometimes it was difficult to lock the patio door, but not a big issue. Friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was not too bad. Felt really peaceful when entering and exiting the hotel because of the beautiful garden located in the front. All in all a great place to stay, would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02