Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5165)
Sort by:
Annabelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Clean room, Friendly staff and near shopping area.
8.3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and loved the poolside access room we booked. The staff were so friendly when we arrived and throughout our stay as well. To top it off, we were given a room when we arrived at 10am as there was an early check-out :-). The Buffet breakfast was also enjoyable. There are many massage shops and restaurants nearby and Jungceylon & Patong Beach were only a 15 min & 10 min walk away respectively. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and will look forward to staying there on my next visit. Keep up the Great service!
Report this review
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Cozy room

Cozy room
9
Report this review
Jenny A. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers

Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
9
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ting C. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2014
Nice easy access to everywhere Phuket

Easy go everywhere friendly staff food
5.3
Not too bad but room is old
Report this review
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Have a great holiday in this hotel

Nice staff, nice swimming pool and nice stay
6.7
I was stay 2 night in this hotel with a pool view room. The air cond having a hot feeling but luckily the maintenance staff can solve it efficiency. The swimming pool is nice and there is a gym facilities. The breakfast is average and not much choices.the walking distance to shopping centre and Bangla road is took us around 15 min. In conclusion, nice stay and relax..
Report this review
Kerri J. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Stunning hotel & close to everything we wanted

Close to main strip, slightly off the main road & stunning hotel.
9
1 night will stay longer next when we are not stopping by
Report this review
Simone W. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2014
Excellent, loved every minute

The best thing about this hotel was the staff, I now have a few more members to my family so helpful and always smiling. The hotel was clean and relaxing and food was outstanding.
9.3
Amazing cant wait to go back very very soon, will miss all my new friends. I couldn't have asked for anymore and after staying in Patong at different hotels before I now have the one I will stay at every time Thankyou Palmyra for an unforgettable holiday and special memories I will never forget.
Report this review
Youwei D. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
It was such an enjoyable experience.

Service, food, location.
9.7
The experience was quite good. The room is big and clear. The food there had a variety and was really nice.
Report this review
Hew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
good hotel fast internet clean room

good hotel fast internet clean room
7.7
good hotel fast internet clean room. however it is not that close to shopping area. to shelter between room and lobby during rainy days.
Report this review
Adrian A. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Breakfast, Location, Friendly staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07