or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4746)
Sort by:
Yu E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
good

nice pool, spacious room
8.7
very good. Well established hotel. Lots of shopping and eating opportunities nearby.
Lady L. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Very nice stay in this hotel

Clean, nice pool and friendly staff
8
I liked it. Looking forward to staying with them again!
Su H. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
One of the perfect getaways

The cleaniness, the location and the facilities available.
8.3
We were a group of 4 friends and we stayed in the 2-bedrm villa. The hotel is tucked away from the main street, a 5mins walk in. This is good as it is away from all the bustle of the streets. I saw a few families staying while I was there. The living area below was spacious with a kitchen that has microwave, a stove and fridge. The bed rooms are on the second floor. One of the rooms' balcony oversees the pool, the other doesnt have a view or balcony. There is an attached bathroom for both rooms. No smoking allowed in the rooms but permitted on the balcony and by the pool. There is a nice swimming pool (1.4m) and a child pool as seen on their website.(Poolside rooms are directly connected to the pool from the "balcony") The dinning (breakfast served here) area is just beside. The gym is basic and also beside the pool. It was nice to sun tan on the lounge chairs and read a book or listen to music. There is a bar there as well, the drinks are average priced (80THB for a local beer). The room is very clean and comfortable, no dust!! It was great overall, there's also a internet kiosk that is near the reception and tour booking counter! The staff werent the friendliest you would see but they are efficient. The place is located 15 mins walk from Patong Beach and its 15 mins walk to Jungceylon (provided that you were not distracted with shopping on the way). Bangla Road is almost the same distance away as well. There are many bars and restaurants on the way - I would recommend NIKITA, a sports bar, it is almost 2 months old. As for spa and massage, C & N is pretty good and charges 300THB per hour for massage. 100THB more for an oil massage.
Yin T. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Clean & Comfy

clean, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Goods: 1) Spacious & Comfortable room with good working A/C 2) Clean 3) Friendly & helpful Staffs Bad: Location - It's located at the end of most of the happening places (Junceylon mall, Bangla Street ~15-20mins walk)
Hemanth S. Couples India, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay away from the noise of night life

away from noise of night life, luxury rooms, good service
8
We had an excellent stay. The Rooms are clean, cozy and comfortable. Good swimming pool. Good breakfast buffet. It is away from the noise of the night life. walkable distance to the beach, night life and the shopping mall - jungceylon. Loads of street food and restaurant options close by. Many Indian restaurants around, which serve Vegetarian food.
Alesha R. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
nice staff, minimalist design

clean, nice staff, quick response
6.7
minimalist design,, good breakfast, quick response if we asking or needed some thing,, and nice staff & helpfull
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
clean quiet close.

clean. quiet. close to second road but far enough away to not hear the lod souds
8
Great. Only minor issue was they called at 10 am urged me to check out. I stayed until 15 Mins before checkout at 1145 and no problem
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
fabulous location, great room, fab staff

location, staff, room service
10
had a wonderful stay, the staff were attentive and friendly,very quiet location but only minutes to main shopping area. our balcony looked towards the ocean and we watched fire works and lanterns from our balcony every night.the food from room service was inexpensive and very good quality. our room was large and the bathroom was very modern and luxurious. all up my friend and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for quality accommodation at an affordable price. I will definitely stay there again.
Ng X. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Good!!!

Friendly straff
5.7
Friendly staff ... But too many china ppl stay in this hotel..location not really very good ..every year went to Phuket .. I think I can find some hotel more better ...
Victor L. Families with young children India, November 21, 2013
Stayed in a family villa. It was a run down villa.

free wifi, great food and a average pool
6.3
To begin with, the location is a bit far from the beach. Easy access to the beach is a must for a stay in patong. Family villa consists of two bedrooms which were on the first floor and a kitchen and a small living area on the ground floor with an old tube TV and no A/C. The ground floor was made of two different levels dividing the living area and the kitchen with couple of stairs which was unsafe for young child. I wished all the rooms were on the same floor which would have made the villa a little more homely. Kitchen was the only bonus as we could cook something for our baby otherwise the whole ground floor felt as if it didn't exist. We hardly spent any time there as it didn't have the positive vibe and energy in it. The stairs were unsafe for young child and you must have a constant watch for your little ones if the room doors are left open. The rooms and the bathrooms were outdated and there were ants that climbed up the beds too, my little one was bitten by those small tiny ants. The staffs were definitely helpful but for some reason I felt that they lacked some professionalism. At the time of check out we were told to wait so they could check the rooms and guess what? We were told that a spoon is missing from the room and they couldn’t pair it with a teaspoon or something. We were told to locate them...what a shocker!! If they can’t find it in the room, how am I suppose to. At last the receptionists who were quite friendly enough and who at one instance helped us sort out one of our problem told us “never mind, we can leave”. I remember one morning we took a bowl of rice porridge from the breakfast area with a spoon for our baby. That spoon probably stayed in our room as an extra and they were unable to pair it or something. Not sure of the rooms in the newer building facing the pool, it did look nice. But I would not recommend anyone to opt for the family villa. Sorry Palmyra!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08