or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4746)
Sort by:
Cheong P. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Hot Sun with Fun in Phuket

Comfort, Clean, Friendly
8.3
The place is just few step to nightlife street. The room is very comfortable and clean. But the wifi is very slow. The TV is not really clear. The pool is clean.
Michele A. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Wonderful experience with friends

nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
10
Weiting P. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2013
Good location

Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
9.7
Tai K. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice stay

Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
10
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Arshad I. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relax, Happening & Fun

Good Location, Big Room.....
6.3
The resort is located at centre of Phuket. Short distance walk to shopping mall, restaurant and pubs. Just at resort entrance, there's 2 Thai massage parlour. Room is big, clean and equipped with fridge, kitchen tools. Only disappointed with the bad staff attitude. During our checkout, the staff keep calling half an hour before noon and threaten to charge extra money if we late check out. Bad attitude during handover keys back to them. Not even bother about we asking help to arrange taxi to airport. Feels annoying that they shows us sour face but in the same time turn around greeting the European couple with a sunny smile. Overall is great staying there but due to the staff attitude, will not come back again.
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
centrally located hotel.

Large room, simple break first, centrally located.
8
Air conditioner did not work in one room. One of the exercise machine was not working. It was never fixed.
Yifei J. Families with young children China, October 11, 2013
Good location to the shoppming mall and beach

swimming pool, location, nice staff
8
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool

Nice room and swimming pool
8.7
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool

Nice room and swimming pool
8.7
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05