or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4874 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4874)
Sort by:
Hao C. Couples China, December 15, 2013
The services are still acceptable.

Quiet surroundings
6.3
Wifi signal is not good, it takes minutes to load a web page. Overall stay is ok, but far from being unforgettable.
Khairulina M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
hotel ok,receiptionist sucks

near to beach,near to restaurant,near to nightlife town
6.3
receptionist extremely sucks, be it during check in and check out.taxi came late even we've booking due to the receptionist didn't properly hand over job to her colleague. requested for wake-up call, but the receptionist in charge didn't call. but in the form he tick it. i love the room and the location, but because of the receptionist,it would make me think twice to stay here again.
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Pleasant but can be improved

Pool access room, quiet surrounding, room is very clean
7
It does not give a very resort feel. Need to work on clearing mosquitoes. Wifi connection was intermittent.
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
valueble hotel

Quiet surrounding, english speaking staff, centrally located
8.7
Nice hotel with quiet surroundly, Great breakfast but less variety choice of buffet breakfast, Centrally located, jz a few minutes to beach or for shopping Friendly staff However the room wifi (101) is very poor, The air-conditioner has problem which i can't set up the room temperature i wish
Chow S. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Good location

Cleanliness, gd location, speed wifi
6.7
The hotel is located near Patong beach area and is walking distance to beach and numerous shops and restaurants.
Jie S. Couples China, December 8, 2013
My good memory in thailand

Near to shopping area and beach, nice room, friendly staffs
8.3
I travelled with my fiancé last Dec and stay here for two nights. Our room is the last room along the corridor. The room is very quiet, big and clean. It made us relax. Breakfast is goos ang the swimming pool is clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. The hotel have a lot of tours to choose. We booked the Simon show at here. The hotel is near to patong beach and jungceylon shopping center so that it is convenient for outdoor activities.
Alana P. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Comfortable, good location, great stay

Large room, nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay at Palmyra. Always greeted with a smile. Great location. An easy walk to most of Patongs main attractions. Only criticism would be that you can hear everything in the hallways from your room which can be a little annoying at night or early in the morning. However, this would not stop me from staying here again. Its a great, simple hotel and definitely good value for money!
Jessica P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good location

There's near patong ,just few steps walk can reach shopping mall and restaurants,beach.
6.7
the resorts nothing much, but its few steps can see malls ,f&b and patong beach. The hotel room is good and big,hotel pool axcess and room design is big too. but beside there quite bored as nothing special in this resort. Foods breakfast not good at all,can make order to your room at nite dinning.
Shateesha H. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
Quiet but close to all the action...Great stay!

Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room, nice pool area
9.3
My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive. The room was pretty big and very clean. Bathroom had a separate shower and tub deep enough for relaxing. Breakfast was pretty good, different options each day with a mixture of western and Asian dishes. The location was perfect for me. Far enough away for privacy, but still within a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road and the beach. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.
Gengqing Z. Solo travelers China, December 6, 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money

location, facilities, breakfast
9
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06