Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5274 reviews

2241 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5274)
Sort by:
Ting K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Excellant. Good value for money.

Good location, Clean and Cheap.
9
Report this review
Eileen L. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2014
Great!

Good location, big room & nice staff!
10
Great!
Report this review
Leh T. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Overall was very pleasant!!

Cental Location, value for money and friendly staff
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Bangla Road and close walking distance to the beach. Many spa and restaurant selections nearby. The breakfast is ok but strongly recommend to introduce more local cuisine food. Staff is very friendly and willing to help to shift in or out from the room. Room and bathroom is a bit old and need some upgrading. Will definitely come back to stay.
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Good value for money.

Pool, breakfast and location.
7.7
Enjoyable and good value for money. Slightly off the main road so quiet around the hotel but not far from the center.
Report this review
Ye Z. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
location is good,wakling distant to town & beach

hotel is clean , staff are friendly, pool connecting room was awesome!!!
9.7
I did my propose at hotel palmyra!! thanks to all friendly and helpful staff in the hotel for the wonderful room decorations! i will definitely visit you guys again!!
Report this review
Sharad M. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great

Cleaning, Location, Comfort
8.7
Very Good
Report this review
Annabelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Clean room, Friendly staff and near shopping area.
8.3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and loved the poolside access room we booked. The staff were so friendly when we arrived and throughout our stay as well. To top it off, we were given a room when we arrived at 10am as there was an early check-out :-). The Buffet breakfast was also enjoyable. There are many massage shops and restaurants nearby and Jungceylon & Patong Beach were only a 15 min & 10 min walk away respectively. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and will look forward to staying there on my next visit. Keep up the Great service!
Report this review
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Cozy room

Cozy room
9
Report this review
Jenny A. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers

Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
9
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ting C. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2014
Nice easy access to everywhere Phuket

Easy go everywhere friendly staff food
5.3
Not too bad but room is old
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2241 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06