Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5350 reviews

2266 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5350)
Sort by:
Helen L. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2014
Worth a stay

Comfort, cleanness, swimming pool
9.7
Report this review
Kathryn S. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2014
very enjoyable

Away from Street noise, lovely pool, nice room
9.7
Very nice...we went there for R&R and we found it. The hotel is back off the road and therefore away from the 'noisy night life'. Central enough to get around for a few bat you can easily get a taxi to take you anywhere. Nice friendly staff...good variety breakfast
Report this review
Alexander B. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Relaxing and quite area

Friendly helpful staff, cleaniness and well maintained surroundings
10
Excellent place to stay it's quite area away from the main traffic area and very affordable. Staff very friendly,pleasant and helpful. This will be the place when holidaying in Patong next time for me.
Report this review
Matthew K. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Good location and reasonable value

Location, Value, Rooms were large and clean
7
Location is pretty good in central Patong about 10 minutes walk from the big shopping centre and nightlife areas. Food was average. Service was average. Rooms were big and well outfitted. Overall it represents decent value at the 3.5* range. Staff could have been more helpful. I remember when I tried to extend my stay and my room type was unavailable they made me wait from 12pm checkout until 2pm checkin even though they could easily have prioritised making up my room. Would probably not stay again based on this.
Report this review
Mathew G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Not happy with the reservation.

The room is clean and big
7.3
Not very happy with the reservation. The staff not very helpful. Over price. Bad to deal with.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2014
was ok but the wifi sucked

rooms were nice staff friendly nice pool
6.7
The wifi was bad in the room they switched me and the wifi was worse
Report this review
Norashikin J. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
It was really a pleasant stay for me and my family

GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS AND CLEAN ROOMS
8
It was really good. When we entered, it was clearly clean. The villa is big with 2 rooms. The toilets are clean which is good. Location wise is good, jsut 10 mins walk to patong beach. very accesible. 10 mins to Jungceylon shopping centre as well. Very good! Will stay here again!
Report this review
Connie T. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Holiday

Location only
6.3
Loads of mosquitoes and WIFI have to be accessed outside the room.
Report this review
Baim D. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean hotel, helpful & friendly staff
7.7
Good location if you like quiet & relax holiday. Shopping mall & nighlife activities are quite a distance even within walking distance
Report this review
Teo S. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Walking Distance to Patong Beach

Comfortable, Quite, Clean
7.3
Need to walk 10-15mins to the nearest mall and bangla road
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2266 reviews Next page
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04