Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5072 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Faiz K. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Naraian S. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2015
The front office staf are very unfriendly .

none
4.7
Ok
Ada W. Groups China, March 5, 2015
Value for money

Pool, Price
7
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Poor Staff Performance - Playing Candy Crush =S

NA
4
Very impatient staff especially the ladies staff at the reception. Very poor attitude and playing candy crush instead of attending to customer.
Marina B. Couples Russia, February 17, 2015
really good hotel

location, calm place,good service
8
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.
Sukhpreet S. Couples India, February 12, 2015
Worst stay in Thailand

its proximity to the beach
3.3
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Great location , nice pool

Location , pool, staff
7.7
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again
Oliya G. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast and Service
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here in Palmyra Patong Hotel. Location-wise, it is a walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Road and Malls. Massage and Spa centers are just in front of the Hotel. We enjoyed Thai and Swedish Massage at Emotion Day Spa. Cheap and Good Atmosphere to relax. Food centers are all around the area, vendors with fresh fruits, pancake and street foods. The staff in front desk are welcoming and accomodating. Our room has been upgraded for free. Do not expect for a luxurious hotel, this hotel will simply exceed your expectations. Nice service, a small-size pool which is just enough for a short swim when you are tired of wandering around. By the way, I love their breakfast buffet. All in all, it was a great stay. Will recommend it to everyone who wants to travel with a budget.
Dian L. Couples China, January 31, 2015
Free upgrade for the extra money we paid

service, location, and good pool access
7.3
The hotel is clean and tidy. We booked the hotel at a higher price in agoda and the price drop suddenly after our purchase. When we arrived at the hotel, the room was upgraded to pool access from pool view which is greatly appreciated.
Chien W. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good hotel

Location, service and prompt email replies
10
It was my 3rd visit to the hotel. As wonderful as before

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06