or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4888 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Kazi M. Groups Bangladesh, November 22, 2014
Good

Rooms; Swimming Pool; Parking place
8
It was fine other than the complimentary breakfast.
Kazi M. Groups Bangladesh, November 22, 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.

room, swimming pool, parking
8.3
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Farah N. Couples Jordan, November 20, 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more

spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
9
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Audun E. Couples Norway, November 16, 2014
Good location in Patong

Location, Quiet, Not to big
9
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Tan L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4.7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9.3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Nice place

Location, price
9.3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Qifa C. Families with older children China, November 11, 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Shaofang G. Couples China, November 10, 2014
Near Jungcelang

Good location
8.3
Hazirah M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
recommended hotel

large and comfortable room, location and food
8.7
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03