or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4715)
Sort by:
Agus O. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Fantastic

Clean,services,price
8
Fantastic for me and also clean enough then make comfort for staying a few days
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable although at times very noisy

Near to shopping,restaurants,beach and inexpensive.
7.3
Young children of other guests spoilt my sleep and view of this hotel.Parents are oblivious to others discomfort and that is the true case with some uncouth travellers.You see their bad habits at breakfast time and how loudly they converse.My my my.
Claire W. Couples Ireland, August 4, 2013
Great service friendly staff great place

Clean- affordable - great value for money
10
Stayed here for 3 nights with my boyfriend and going back to stay there at the end of my holiday. Lovely staff so friendly and helpful. Got bumped up to the delux room on arrival which was so nice. Their lunch menu through the day was great and the breakfast buffet was so varied and nice. Clean rooms comfortable beds. nice sized swinming pool relaxed armosphere. really got value for money would highly recommend this place
Teo A. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Clean, quiet and peaceful

Clean, quiet and peaceful
8.3
Stay was ok. Breakfast is 7/10 but location is quiet. 10 minutes of walk to shopping centre.
Gerard O. Business travelers Ireland, August 2, 2013
Really nice hotel with lovely staff

staff, location and pool
9.7
lovely stay here. would come back again. staff are fantastic and well trained. food was awesome
Bryan W. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
pleasant and quiet

customer service, swimming pool, and free wifi
8.3
The staff of the hotel were very helpful. The buffet breakfast could have been better. Room was nice, cozy, clean and pretty big. 5 minutes walk to patong beach.
Wen B. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Not a breastfeeding friendly hotel

clean n comfortable
5.7
My stay was not a pleasant one. It's totally not breastfeeding friendly. The staff were so not helpful. Even ask me to go find a place to pump milk outside of the hotel. Due to limited rooms and full booking the staffs will rush you to checkout as early as 11am. And calls you every 15mins when it's 12pm until you get out of the room. Very disappointed with their service. Very lucky to have a great tour guide that help me find places to pump milk.
Raghvendra G. Families with young children India, July 29, 2013
Clean, centrally located but FUSSY

Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, conveniently located
6.7
We were two families with a young child. The hotel is centrally located in Patong area, the happening place in Phuket. Only a stroll away from beach and you can get good food as soon as come out of the hotel. We wanted Indian vegetarian food and there were number of restaurants costing about 800-1000 Baht for 4 persons. The downside of the hotel was the attitudes of the owners/management. Some examples: 1. At the time of check-in, we were told that we would get only 4 water bottles a day. For more, we have to pay. That was a shock for me considering the hotel was of good quality. 2. We needed regular tea every morning and evening but they will give provide only 4 at a time. So we had to call every time we wanted to make tea and wait until the staff come to replenish. 3. When we checked out, we were told that we have consumed one mineral water bottle which we did not. On further enquiry, they showed us a bottle which was frozen and the "management" wanted to charge us. The staff made us write the reason why I would not be paying. So it was good 10-15 minutes before we could check out. 4. For the breakfast, they charged 250 Baht for a child. My sun barely ate anything but I had to pay 10 SGD just so that he could accompany us on the breakfast table. Though the hotel is named is resort, there was nothing like a resort in the hotel. There were no activities for the children, just a small swimming pool, no gardens where you can sit in the evening. In the breakfast, there was no consideration for vegetarians. They will just have one vegetarian dish such as mashed potato or sweet potato. But yes they did provide fried rice on request.
Helen K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Like this hotel very much. Staffs are all friendly

convenient, clean and comfortable.
8
Lovely stay! Convenient and eateries all around. Close to everything what we want. If want to go nicer beaches, just hire s taxi frm the hotel. Room and pool are great! Breakfast is good too. Staffs are all friendly and nice people. We love them. :)
Xiaoyi L. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2013
good value for the money

location, staff, cleaness
8
it was nice a experience. They upgraded our room the 2nd night for free. Staff are quite friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03