Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Eileen L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great!
Good location, big room & nice staff!
Great!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Fanmin K. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Just ok for budget travellers
Short distance to the beach, night clubs, center of batong
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Pornrung T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nearly market and pub
Quiet, nice , large
If you looking find for hotel nearly market, pub and bar, restaurant or other entertainment . I think this hotel is good choice coz to far when you go outside walking for look around, it's worth and them upgrade room for us,comfortable time not busy. But carefully when you late check out them will tell you pay more or double rate you booking in agoda.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

leh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall was very pleasant!!
Cental Location, value for money and friendly staff
The best thing about this hotel is the location. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Bangla Road and close walking distance to the beach. Many spa and restaurant selections nearby. The breakfast is ok but strongly recommend to introduce more local cuisine food. Staff is very friendly and willing to help to shift in or out from the room. Room and bathroom is a bit old and need some upgrading. Will definitely come back to stay.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Philip C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good value for money.
Pool, breakfast and location.
Enjoyable and good value for money. Slightly off the main road so quiet around the hotel but not far from the center.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Kerri J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Stunning hotel & close to everything we wanted
Close to main strip, slightly off the main road & stunning hotel.
1 night will stay longer next when we are not stopping by
Reviewed May 27, 2014

SHARAD M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great
Cleaning, Location, Comfort
Very Good
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Ooi J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Relax, Happening & Fun
Good Location, Big Room.....
The resort is located at centre of Phuket. Short distance walk to shopping mall, restaurant and pubs. Just at resort entrance, there's 2 Thai massage parlour. Room is big, clean and equipped with fridge, kitchen tools. Only disappointed with the bad staff attitude. During our checkout, the staff keep calling half an hour before noon and threaten to charge extra money if we late check out. Bad attitude during handover keys back to them. Not even bother about we asking help to arrange taxi to airport. Feels annoying that they shows us sour face but in the same time turn around greeting the European couple with a sunny smile. Overall is great staying there but due to the staff attitude, will not come back again.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

THENG H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good
relax, quiet,clean
nice place
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Annabelle Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Clean room, Friendly staff and near shopping area.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and loved the poolside access room we booked. The staff were so friendly when we arrived and throughout our stay as well. To top it off, we were given a room when we arrived at 10am as there was an early check-out :-). The Buffet breakfast was also enjoyable. There are many massage shops and restaurants nearby and Jungceylon & Patong Beach were only a 15 min & 10 min walk away respectively. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and will look forward to staying there on my next visit. Keep up the Great service!
Reviewed May 21, 2014