Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Leong M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Have a great holiday in this hotel
Nice staff, nice swimming pool and nice stay
I was stay 2 night in this hotel with a pool view room. The air cond having a hot feeling but luckily the maintenance staff can solve it efficiency. The swimming pool is nice and there is a gym facilities. The breakfast is average and not much choices.the walking distance to shopping centre and Bangla road is took us around 15 min. In conclusion, nice stay and relax..
Reviewed May 20, 2014

May L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent. Cheap and good.
Clean, Strategically located, reasonably priced
-
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Ong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Cozy room
Cozy room
Reviewed May 20, 2014

TING S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice easy access to everywhere Phuket
Easy go everywhere friendly staff food
Not too bad but room is old
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Simone W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 16 nights in April 2014
Excellent, loved every minute
The best thing about this hotel was the staff, I now have a few more members to my family so helpful and always smiling. The hotel was clean and relaxing and food was outstanding.
Amazing cant wait to go back very very soon, will miss all my new friends. I couldn't have asked for anymore and after staying in Patong at different hotels before I now have the one I will stay at every time Thankyou Palmyra for an unforgettable holiday and special memories I will never forget.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

CHIN C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Big space room and comfortable
Room Space, staffs and the location
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Youwei D. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
It was such an enjoyable experience.
Service, food, location.
The experience was quite good. The room is big and clear. The food there had a variety and was really nice.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Jenny W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good, convienient
location, staff and value for money
Great location and very friendly staff who takes great care of my toddler. Value for money.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

James C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great stay
food, place, beach
Great stay, fun and enjoyable
Reviewed May 15, 2014

sulaf I. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and pleasant , not very nice stuff though
Location . Cleanness ,
It is a clean hotel , located in the heart of patong beach very close to the market .no need for transportation
Reviewed May 14, 2014