Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4736)
Sort by:
Jun W. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
Comfortable

The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
8
Zhu S. Couples China, July 1, 2013
good location

location, pool, view
7.7
Minhaj M. Families with young children India, July 1, 2013
comfortable stay, good location and staff

location near beach and restaurants, friendly staff, big and clean room
8.7
I really liked the behaviour and attitude of staff. they were very helpful. Breakfast didn't have many varieties. But it was enough to fulfil our needs. Room was very clean. Lift had some issues couple of times. but they repaired it very fast. There were many power failures, but the hotel has back up generator to cover that.
Christopher H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
This was not a resort as promoted.

Comfortable bed. Friendly front desk staff. Nice pool.
5.3
This hotel lacked the things a resort requires. Room - comfortable bed but no drawers to put clothes in! "Pool View" as advertised was actually mainly overlooking the neighbouring "shanty" housing next door. Newer sheets and towels are overdue. Pool - there were no resort style organised activities around bar / pool. Bar area was dirty and wait staff were more interested in watching the Thai boxing on TV. Restaurant - Breakfast was poor for a western visitor and it was clearly targeting the Chinese guest. Training at the Egg Station is required. Rats and even snakes were roaming around the pool / restaurant area. Information - lack of knowledge of local attractions and arranging of tours was difficult due to low English language skills. Front desk staff however were exceptionally attentive, friendly and helpful.
Chandrashekharaiah H. Families with young children India, June 30, 2013
It is good to stay along with family.

Easy accessable of transport, shopping and eating.
5.7
It was Comfortable stay,very nicely located. As we are not spent whole day at hotel. We stayed only night.During day we are out. Overall plesant stay.
Amy T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
comfortable and makes holiday fun

clean, facilities well maintained, good location
9
Chee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Not too bad. slightly below expectation.

pool, staff, and breakfast.
6
not the best experience i had. I booked a pool/garden view room but unfortunately, the AC was too noisy and i asked for a room change. Then i got transffered to another room without pool/garden view, reason being all room are fully occupied and i have no choice but to accept it. I am a light sleeper, so im pretty particular with noises around my room. With hesitation, i took their offer. During my booking, i asked for a king size bed but i was given a double bed room. very unhappy with this.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
very nice

good location ,service ,comfortable
8
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel & good vaule

Nice hotel, nice room & nice staff
7.7
Nice hotel, nice room and comfortable enough, nice staff and the price is reasonable, location is ok.
Seah K. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Extremely Satisfy

Thoughtful, Clean and Big
9.3
We have booked 2 Deluxe with Pool View and the room is huge. The hotel is definitely worth the value. We would like to compliment their stuffs for being thoughtful. We have ask the reception for help in booking a taxi from the hotel to the airport. After knowing the time of our departure, they have specially prepare breakfast for us to bring along to the airport. We are surprise and grateful for such an act. We will definitely recommend this hotel or even book this hotel again when we go phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08