Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5132)
Sort by:
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relax, Happening & Fun

Good Location, Big Room.....
6.3
The resort is located at centre of Phuket. Short distance walk to shopping mall, restaurant and pubs. Just at resort entrance, there's 2 Thai massage parlour. Room is big, clean and equipped with fridge, kitchen tools. Only disappointed with the bad staff attitude. During our checkout, the staff keep calling half an hour before noon and threaten to charge extra money if we late check out. Bad attitude during handover keys back to them. Not even bother about we asking help to arrange taxi to airport. Feels annoying that they shows us sour face but in the same time turn around greeting the European couple with a sunny smile. Overall is great staying there but due to the staff attitude, will not come back again.
Report this review
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
centrally located hotel.

Large room, simple break first, centrally located.
8
Air conditioner did not work in one room. One of the exercise machine was not working. It was never fixed.
Report this review
Arshad I. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7
Report this review
Yifei J. Families with young children China, October 11, 2013
Good location to the shoppming mall and beach

swimming pool, location, nice staff
8
Report this review
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool

Nice room and swimming pool
8.7
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Report this review
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nice room and swimming pool

Nice room and swimming pool
8.7
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.
Report this review
Kit Y. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

clean comfortable and relaxing
6.7
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.
Report this review
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, October 7, 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast

Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
7
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.
Report this review
Jun W. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Comfortable

The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
8
Report this review
Walter S. Business travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
satisfied

big room, clean room, nice bathroom
7.3
ok, but room was not ready at 3pm in the afternoon. reception was not helpful to call a cab to the airport on Sunday morning, very disappointing!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06