or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4874 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4874)
Sort by:
Sivimol K. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2013
Nice place and good view

Pool, location and nice room
8
I stayed pol access room. Everything is very comfy. Love
Wai P. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant relaxing trip

Room Size, Location, Staff
8
Grace L. Groups Canada, June 18, 2013
Spacious family Villa

Clean, spacious, nice staff
7
Tat S. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Conveniently located, but poor staff services

Location, Clean
7
The hotel is conveniently located in the central area of Patong, easy access to tour package booth, and SPA along the main street. However the staff at reception is rather impolite. We have booked a day tour from a tour package booth outside the hotel. When the transfer shuttle arrived, the driver asked the reception for our boarding. However, the reception did not pass on the message and the driver moved on to the next hotel. We waited long enough and asked the reception for help to call the agent. However, the reception said they already informed us and we did not respond to them so they let the driver go. And the staff was not willing to explain to the travel agent even though the agent hardly spoke english. It was a frustrating experience and at last we have to find the agent and paid additional money to enjoy the tour the next day.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
it is very nice

Comfortable and Clean
8
Judy Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
A friendly staff hotel

Bed , reception service
7.7
Generally our stay was pleasant .y son was sick and they hel cll in a Tuk Tuk to fetch him to the hosiptal. My son encounter some bites from the bed and they change room for us quite immediate. However they may imporve on the fitness equipment as pretty oily and not maintained and clean well
Yeng M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Nice view, big room

good service, polite staff, clean room
8
Martina B. Couples Italy, June 13, 2013
Good value for money, in central location

Location, breakfast, furniture
10
I have stayed in this hotel only one night with my partner and we were impressed with the hotel, considering we payed with an offer. When we arrived, the hotel did not have the room we had booked, available and decided to upgrade us for a deluxe room with pool view. Therefore, there was "no room for complaints" from this side. The room was really clean, nice furniture (dark wood) and very powerful shower! The breakfast was really good, (international and thai food) and the gym was basic but fully functioning. the best was the pool,the very competent bar staff (amazing offer for happy hour)and it was so nice to sip a cocktail by the pool after being out all day. Very good massage shops in the area( cheaper than usual patong price) and just few minutes from the beach or the main shopping center. The only negative side we could think of was the Internet that was a bit slow, but being in holiday, it did not affect me so much.
Rachel T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Good memories for me and my family.

Nice food, very helpful and friendly staff, take very fast action when you ask for services, we are very satisfy.
8.7
Tarryn A. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable, affordable hotel

Close proximity to resteraunts, shopping and nightlife
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07