Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4715)
Sort by:
Jing P. Couples China, April 24, 2013
Clean/large room, near the beach & everything

Value to money, Room, Location
10
Very comfortable stay. The room is very spacious for 3 -star hotel. Staff at pool bar and restaurant r very friendly. Location is supreme convenient and yet still far from the noice, you can things to do day and night by a short walk. Everything is just around the corner..free strong WIFI. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly of one the most value-to-money hotels on the Patong beach.
Yijun L. Business travelers China, April 24, 2013
not good not bad

not good not bad
4
Richard G. Groups Australia, April 23, 2013
Loved every bit of it.

Nice people, Clean rooms, Great food.
10
Could not complain about any of it. Very friendly people.
Veshanthini T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
so not clean n unfriendly staff!!

only 1 thing ... location! nothing more than that
5
upon check in, the receptionist gave us 2 diff floors when we had emailed the rsvn dept to request for the same floor. there was no communication btwn the rsvn and f/desk. the receptionist told us off that there was no request. i showed him the email and said we had requested prior to our arrival, and then suddenly he got us a room side by side... so where was the communication? upon entering the room, it looked very clean.. but when i went nearer to the table did i see termites running around the table. i called the hskp to inform them. they sent a staff over and he said he will be back after 5 mins. 5 days went past and no one came back to check on the termites. on the 2nd day, the toilet was stinking of vomit smell, we asked the hskp to make up the room and after 8hrs when we came back, the toilet smelled.. the drainage was bad! then again we had to call the hskp to ask them to re-do the toilet as the stench was unbearable. no one even bothered to offer a room change at all. the hskp lady who did our room daily did a terrible job. she only changed the towels and made up the bed. she did not replenish the toiletries or wipe the table n tv as the layer of dust was too obvious! the staff at the front desk were all not friendly.. no one of staff stood up from the rest to wow us. no one of them smiled. thailand a land of smiles? i dont tink so... def not for palmyra resort! they should learn how to smile at least, the minimum they could do as language was a barrier to them! if you looking for a relaxing resort without much "kiasu" ppl around.. tis def not the place!!! tour groups were all in house. in the morning you can hear them screaming outside your door and banging each other's doors speaking so loudly. breakfast area was jus too crowded with them, impaitent to queue for the food and jus cutting your queue. to intro anyone to palmyra? def not!!! at the same rate per night i believe you can get a better resort or hotel ar
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Great spot, would stay there again

Good breakfast, pool and quiet rooms
10
Stayed here with a bunch of friends for bike week. Even the fussy one in our group enjoyed everything about the hotel. Being setback ~200m from the road cut down the traffic noise completely
Chew H. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2013
Good room size for larger groups

Pool, location, room size
6.3
Very comfortable room size for its price. Room size is good for friends travelling in larger groups as it's spacious enough for everyone to get together for a drink/chat at night, and not to forget its comfortably spacious balcony. Hotel also provides airport shuttle services with either a car or mini van (depending on no. of pax), ideal and cost-efficient for large groups. Lobby is rather infested with mosquitoes,you can get up to 4-5 mozzie bites in 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was simple with limited variety but pleasantly palatable. Housekeeping was slightly unsatisfactory; beds were made, towels were changed, toiletries were replenished but rubbish were left uncleared and lying around. Good location, close enough to the beach yet distant enough from the bustling nightlife in bangla street.
Veshanthini T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Staff need to smile more

Noting great anout this Hotel except Location
6
Staff need to learn how to smile more! Location was great ez access to all places by foot!
Betty S. Groups Canada, April 21, 2013
good

location ,
8
I really liked this hotel. The stuff was really helpful, the location was really good even the breakfast was great! However, one thing bad was how fast the breakfast was closed and how at exactly 1030 am, all food was taken away from the buffet area. Overall, it’s a great hotel.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Nice Hotels

Great Breakfast , big rooms and quiet location
8
Quite a good hotel , was near shopping and nightlife yet the hotel was in a small lane therefore it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was simple but good . We enjoyed the pool too.
Vendula R. Couples Czech Republic, April 21, 2013
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms

Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
8.7
We arrieved in the morning and surprisingly we could check in already, that was very much appreciated. This is very nice hotel with big swimming pool, rooms were clean and comfortable, food was also delicious. I only regret that we stayed there for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02