Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Alex S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Large Villa, Very Clean, Has cooking facility
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Shane H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
Our stay was OK. It was Phuket over New Years so it was packed. We got the last villa for 7 people (4 adults and 3 kids). The chairs could also be used as a medieval torture device based on how comfortable they were. Otherwise, the rooms were big and clean, the TV and wifi worked well, and breakfast was good. I probably wouldn't pay the same amount to stay here again, but would consider it during off season.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Antonio F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic place, great customer service.
Location, Beach, Comfort
This a fantastic place to stay, a lot of things to do within the hotel, such as: dining, swimming, massage, shopping, and etc... Customer Service was fantastic, the staff were very helpful and would assist us with hotel pick up and drop off. Great breakfast and I would have it every morning. It is close to other shops and massage places to relax. I do recommend this for honeymooners. We would definitely come back.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Elvir A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Not worth of money what I paid for it
Only location is not bad
I book grand deluxe room 7 night from 28th December which looks like a standard room,I know it's high season but the hotel is definitely not worth the money what I paid for my stay,many things has to be update in there.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Theresa S. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very family friendly hotel
Great wifi, international t.v. channels, friendly and helpful staff
The only issue would be that they should get new bedding they were very hard, I had 3 single beds, and all of use felt the same. They were clean but just needed more comfort
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Maisie P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Exactly as depicted on agoda
Good location to be close to Bangla road but far enough away to be quiet
Stay was good. Pictures on website are very accurate. Only disappointment was the villa had a strong moth ball smell.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Seen H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
could have been better
clean, nice receptionist, carpark
had some issues during check-in, solved finally. i would have given very bad reviews if not for the friendly and nice receptionist. communication between different departments were poor. breakfast is not good. it was double the price during the christmas season, but i believe i could get a better place with the same price. maybe if i pay the normal price for this room, i would have no complaints.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Bramantyo A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was an excellent experience with the hotel
1. Location close to the beach and center of attraction, 2. Easy to access public transportation, 3. Surrounded by the street food and night life
Despite the limited English speaking hotel staff, generally it was a nice experience and friendly hotel staff. The room that I selected was very spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Jouni K. from Finland
Families with older children
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
Very nice :-)
beakfast, internet, big rooms
Perfect :-)..........................................................................................................................
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Lim K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Clean,nice location.
Reviewed January 03, 2014