arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Chengkai L.
China
December 30, 2013
great value with superb location
location, pool, value

8.7 Per B.
Sweden
December 30, 2013
Big and nice family villa with 2 bedrooms, kitchen
Separate bathrooms, nice location and a garden between main road and hotel-lobby.
Very nice! 5 stars to all staff, very childrenfriendly. Nice pool and restaurant. Big family villa with 2 bedrooms and separate bathrooms upstairs. Livingroom with kitchen and shower downstairs. -perfect!

6 eng G.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
pleasant stay
near to patong beach, quiet, friendly
Relax and easy access to all popular shopping area.near to all street foods.

8 Shu-Wen Y.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
clean, convenient and close to city and beach
clean, quiet, very attentive staff
the room is big and very clean, with large bathroom. the location is perfect, walking distance to Phuket biggest mall - Junceylon mall and only 5 mins to Patong beach.

8 Sean K.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
Decent hotel that could do with some upgrading
The buffet breakfast was nice, the staff were generally very friendly, and the hotel was within walking distance of Jungceylon shopping mall
We stayed in a 2-bedroom villa. There was ample space, and although comfortable the place definitely showed its age. There was a small fitness roomby the pool, but the 3 cardio machines in it were in poor condition --eg., the treadmill wasn't even functioning. If you want a car service to shuttle you to and from the airport, it is cheaper to arrange it through the hotel (700B, one-way) than with the several ground transportation companies at Phuket airport (800B).

8.7 CHAO J.
China
December 27, 2013
Warmhearted Staff, Nice Room
Nice staff, good location and pay little attention on details
I just simply left request for a King Size bed this hotel pay little attention on small things such as they put the rose on the bed and folded toilet paper. Very satisfied with their management n very surprise to me n my bf.

9.3 MeeLeng S.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Meeting expectation
Friendly staff, clean and good location.
I would like to express my appreciation to the front desk staff who are extremely friendly when we approached them for assistance.

10 Zhen C.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
worth every penny spent!
Cleanliness of rooms and amenities, Attentive and Proactive Staff, Accessibility
wonderful stay in the Palmyra, most driver will know where is it so no hassle for us to get back . and it is 5-10 mins walk to bangla road, patong beach, jungceylon malls.. surroundings are quiet. good for travellers who like tranquility :)

7 Seva K.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean room, centrally located, quiet
Quite comfortable. Big room and big bathroom. But bed was really hard that we had backache the next day. Staff were not greatly helpful/friendly though they were courteous.

2.7 Egill K.
Iceland
December 26, 2013
Loud, dirty and very busy.
I cannot say any.