arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Nurul A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.

9.7 Ryan M.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.

9 Md R.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.

10 Shiyin W.
China
December 13, 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.

6 YI Z.
China
December 08, 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.

7.3 Theresa S.
Australia
December 03, 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest

7 SIRIAT J.
Thailand
November 30, 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

8 Devester M.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!

7.3 ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.

8.3 ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2015
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything
Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.