or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Huihui Y. Families with young children Canada, January 26, 2013
lovely hotel

location
8.7
it is very close to downtown.the room is clean. i especially like the welcome drink. since i only stay the hotel one night, i do not have much comment. one thing i should point out is that the bed is really narrow, only for one person.
Lisa C. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2013
comfortable stay,friendly staff, good breakfast

breakfast, pool staff
7.3
comfortable stay, we travelled with 2 children under 2. Cot free and the other slept on the sun lounge. Friendly attentive staff.
Brian E. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
great hotel very quiet and freindly staff

pool & breakfast very good
9
nice large modern rooms with large bathroom (shower & seperate large bath very pleasant
Donovan O. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Simple quiet comfortable hotel

Within walking distance (15mins) to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon yet Quiet
8
The hotel is within walking distance to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon. Along the way,there are various seafood stall, shop selling clothes, massage shops.so can shop,relax while walking to your destination. There's free wifi in the hotel room. The spread of the buffet is not huge but sufficient for all. The swimming is not huge but good enough. The hotel is quiet and cosy and just nice for us as we are light-sleeper. The hotel staff are friendly.In all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Stephen W. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
Nice enough but a resort??

location
7.3
booked 5 nights here at the end of a 25 day trip to make sure i had a little luxury before heading home. lots of good things to say about the place, including the location, room size and cleanliness, the pool and the staff. but it didn't quite hit the mark for me. maybe the fact that the "pool view" room i had was on the 6th floor. i liked the height, but to see the pool i had to lean over the balcony and look straight down, and if i sat on the chairs provided i just saw over the back fence of ??? - not a highlight on the patong skyline. and i think i am a little to old to be clambering over the side of a bath with a plastic curtain to take a shower. nice enough, just not the kind of "resort" i had in mind when i booked.
Zhou T. Groups China, January 15, 2013
A normal hotel with good location

Closed to shhooping mail, not far from seaside
7
It is hard to it a "amazing" resort but still good for its convince and location. It closed to "Big C", the shopping mall and 5 min's walk to seaside. But I think it is a little expensive maybe for it was hot season.
Alsu Z. Couples Russia, January 14, 2013
Fabulous service. Great location. Spacious rooms.

Huge air conditioned rooms with own balconies. Delicious breakfast every day!
9.3
Had great time! Thank you for all staff at Palmyra!
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great value and comfortable stay

Happy hour is great! Prices for drinks in general was good.
7.7
The staff was great at this place. After we checked out they let us use the pool all day and let us keep our bags behind the desk. It was a perfect set up because our flight didn't leave until 10:25. The room was nice and the view was fantastic from the top floor. Breakfast was just OK, but still better than other places we had stayed at in Thailand. Prefect hotel for a short stay.
Restaurant Tip: Once you get to the main street in front of the hotel take a right and walk up about 5 minutes or less. Eventually you will come to outdoor fish restaurants that don't open until after 6 or 7. The food is delicious and cheap. You can choose the fish you want and how you want it prepared. Fried red snapper in chili sauce was our favorite.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
Nice and Neat hotel, friendly staff

The room is big and the location is good
8
Very friendly staff make me feel at home, nice room with big bed and spacious.
Shopping Tip: walk out of the hotel and you can start shopping. mins walk to the beach, good location
Michelle W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Good Happy Hour prices that last most of the day

Good location for partying and the hotel food at good prices and the drinks are good as well
5.7
We were fortunate enough to get upgraded into a pool access room. The hotel only has 4 or 5 of these rooms. So that was lovely. The rooms are fine as are the bathrooms. The beds are hard just like over most of Thailand but the pillows are comfy. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was just ok. Nothing special but it wasn't bad either. The pool isn't that big and they have few deck chairs so I was lucky to have deck chairs outside our room. Had a couple of problems with the air con - It was leaking from the roof and made all the celling wet and leak water onto a tiled floor. I advised the front desk of this issue and the said was "its ok" I expalined to them that the water on the floor was a little dangerous as the floor was slippery. They said just to be careful. At this hotel pool towels have to be signed in and out and if you don't retun a towel by 8pm your room is charged. I asked if I could use a pool towel to clean it up I was told only if I paid bht. I rang house keeping and asked for an additional towel (again to clean the water up which was now running out under the hotel door) I was told we have two towels for 2 people.... I ended up using the bath mat then I was asked why it was so wet?? The hotel only gave us one key to the room - which meant that we were locked into doing things together on a time frame or one person kind of had to hang around the hotel so the other person could get back into the room. - That was annoying! The location of the hotel is fine, however its more of a place would view as a to use as a base to go out and party all night and sleep most of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02