or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4601)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
Nice and Neat hotel, friendly staff

The room is big and the location is good
8
Very friendly staff make me feel at home, nice room with big bed and spacious.
Shopping Tip: walk out of the hotel and you can start shopping. mins walk to the beach, good location
Michelle W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Good Happy Hour prices that last most of the day

Good location for partying and the hotel food at good prices and the drinks are good as well
5.7
We were fortunate enough to get upgraded into a pool access room. The hotel only has 4 or 5 of these rooms. So that was lovely. The rooms are fine as are the bathrooms. The beds are hard just like over most of Thailand but the pillows are comfy. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was just ok. Nothing special but it wasn't bad either. The pool isn't that big and they have few deck chairs so I was lucky to have deck chairs outside our room. Had a couple of problems with the air con - It was leaking from the roof and made all the celling wet and leak water onto a tiled floor. I advised the front desk of this issue and the said was "its ok" I expalined to them that the water on the floor was a little dangerous as the floor was slippery. They said just to be careful. At this hotel pool towels have to be signed in and out and if you don't retun a towel by 8pm your room is charged. I asked if I could use a pool towel to clean it up I was told only if I paid bht. I rang house keeping and asked for an additional towel (again to clean the water up which was now running out under the hotel door) I was told we have two towels for 2 people.... I ended up using the bath mat then I was asked why it was so wet?? The hotel only gave us one key to the room - which meant that we were locked into doing things together on a time frame or one person kind of had to hang around the hotel so the other person could get back into the room. - That was annoying! The location of the hotel is fine, however its more of a place would view as a to use as a base to go out and party all night and sleep most of the day.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2013
Small hotel with very good service, rooms are neat

I like the room very clean and their service staff very friendly
8
I experenice comfort and really like the service as well as the hotel location. Make me feel at home.
Ashok B. Business travelers India, January 10, 2013
Great location

At the centre of Patong, yet extremely quiet and peaceful.
8
Great location , centre of Patong but unbelievably quiet and peaceful. Value for money. All your conviences just a few minutes away from the hotel. Will come back to the hotel. The Wi FI was free was fast which for me was a great plus and worked through out the hotel.
Domenico C. Couples Australia, January 09, 2013
good position

pool and other amenities were all good
7.7
The room was nice but the dayly cleaning wos not so great the hotel was in a quit spot but only 5 - 10 minute walk from most things
Damiano M. Couples Australia, January 09, 2013
Nice hotel in quiet location

good size room & nice pool
8.3
the hotel was in a good location close to shops, beach etc we found the service mostly ok but wake up calls seemed to be a problem many times. the place is clean and comfortable & breakfast was good. the new years eve galla dinner was also very good. they made a big effort with food, service & 3 shows.
Mark T. Families with older children Australia, January 09, 2013
Great location & good value for money

great location, good pool area, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel is well situated just outside the centre but easy walking distance. Rooms comfortable and of a good size. Hotel facilities good staff are friendly. Breakfast has a wide range of options, Western and Asian. Not 5* but its good value for price and rating.
Allen L. Couples Canada, January 08, 2013
Good, relaxing and quiet hotel.

quiet and clean
8.7
i have benn to patong previously and was looking for a quiet but close to a main street for this trip. palmyra was what i was looking for.
Restaurant Tip: i have tried many different locations for seafood dining in patong. i have never been disappointed, whether a plastic chair street side or a 5 star white table cloth dining room. my most recent trip continued my experience of excellent sea food in patong.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, January 07, 2013
lovely hotel with great staff

walkable distance to spas and malls.
7
walkable distance to spas and malls. might need to take cabs to airport and attractions.
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, January 06, 2013
Nice quiet hotel.

Away from the noise, but still close to the night life.
6.3
stayed over christmas and new year.new year they laid on a buffet and caberet acts.the internet was very slow or none existent on the 4th floor.the pool was nice but was shadowed by the building.cleaning staff were friendly but reception were not. breakfast was a buffet. okay.the rooms were large and clean. not many tv channels.
Restaurant Tip: A few places to eat which were good. Just down the road heading towards Bangla there wasa noodle stall near the Family Mart. Beautiful bowl of noodles, port and fish balls for BHT50. Opens about 7.30pm. Just off Bangla Road the Islander restaurant. Had a great Christmas dinner here. Beautiful English food here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03