Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

LUO P.
China
October 31, 2013
clean large room
pool、garden、center
comfotable room with a beatiful view of the garden and swimming pool.15minutes walk to juangcely shopping center , a block way to padong beach . Nice service with healthy breakfast

Jon C.
United States
October 29, 2013
Decent hotel for decent price
Central location, set back from main road and quiet
Decent hotel. Good breakfast, large, clean room for a decent price. Hotel sits back off the main road of Phuket which is good because the main road is noisy and loud! Room over looked the pool and run down shacks of the neighboring lot. WIFI only worked in lobby and at pool, not in the room, but you're going on vacation so put down the internet and enjoy it. Staff's English was pretty weak but it's in Thailand it's to be expected. All in all a good average hotel with average amenities.

Roger L.
Australia
October 28, 2013
had a good time
staff, design, comfort
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel

XIAOHUI P.
China
October 28, 2013
Comfortable,Quiet,Free Wifi,Near to the Beach
The room is comfortable and very quiet. Hotel states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.
The room is comfortable and very quiet. This Resort states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.And there's travel agency in lobby which is so convenient. But the signal of free wifi in room the strong and weak,not steady.The sewer in shower room waters so slowly.

Alex T.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
Comfort and Nice
Nice bed, room is big, fast wifi connection
Overrall consider good, still have a lot to improve.

JUN W.
China
October 25, 2013
it is very nice
Comfortable and Clean

JUN W.
China
October 25, 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.

JUN W.
China
October 25, 2013
very nice
good location ,service ,comfortable

GANG W.
United States
October 24, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money

Pieter G.
South Africa
October 24, 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast
Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.